Joe Myers Toyota

4.7 out of 5 (4.7) 339 reviews

Call This Dealer

New Used Service

Average Rating

4.7 out of 54.7
339 lifetime reviews.
this dealer
4.7 out of 5
Customer Service
4.7 out of 5
Quality of Repair
4.8 out of 5
Overall Facilities
4.7 out of 5
Buying Process
Not Applicable
Friendliness
Not Applicable
Pricing
Write a Review

Reviews

  • Best Toyota Dealership
    December 6, 2016

    Alex Argueta began working on our purchase before we arrived at Joe Meyers. We called ahead, he found the 4 Runner we were looking for and had it wai...ting for us. We changed our mind and decided on an upgrade, Alex found a 4 Runner better than we were looking for at a fantastic price.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    4.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    James and Pat, We appreciate your review! We were happy to find you a vehicle that had more features and an affordable price tag! Our team looks forw...ard to working together again. Thank you for your business.


  • 4.0 out of 5
    Excellent expirience.
    April 19, 2018

    As a used/certified car buyer, I could not be more please with my experience at Joe Myers. The sales force go the extra mile to make your purchase ex...perience easy for you. I still need to go back for a few items I have pending with my vehicle and will complete my review then. So far Felix Ramos and his manager Lance Lewis are on my personal experience have bee 10 for 10 on professionalism and extremely attentive.

    4.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    4.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    4.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 5.0 out of 5
    Toyota Corolla
    April 18, 2018

    Bryan and his manager were friendly, informative, patient with customer questions . Offered various options of price ranges, new or certified pre o...wned cars. Didn't feel pressured or harassed..

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 5.0 out of 5
    2018 Toyota Camry LE
    April 17, 2018

    Great car, great place, great service. Great car, great place, great service. Great car, great place, great service. Great car, great place, great se...rvice. Great car, great place, great service.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Thanks for the great review, Edward! We appreciate your business!


  • 5.0 out of 5
    Camry 2018
    April 17, 2018

    Good Customer service I recommend to every one ask for Alex Wier He is a Sales Man He will take care of you guys thanks again Joe myers toyota

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 5.0 out of 5
    Awesome
    April 16, 2018

    Felix and Cornelius are angels. Best customer and buying experience. Both went beyond in helping with my purchase from beginning to end. Will recommen...d family and friends to purchase there. Five stars to the whole staff¿¿¿.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 5.0 out of 5
    Sue C
    April 11, 2018

    We found this dealership by accident when looking for a truck they had exactly what we wanted. We have gone back for service at both the Ford and Toy...ota stores every visit has been pleasant and easy. I dealt with a different dealer for my Toyota and am very happy to have found these folks instead. Best service in Houston, hands down!

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Thank you for the five star review, Sue! We are thrilled to hear that you enjoyed working with our team and that we found the perfect car for you. We ...appreciate your business with us!


  • 5.0 out of 5
    Business owner.
    April 3, 2018

    John is friendly, efficient and very knowledgeable about Toyota products. If there is something he does not know, he finds it immediately. He 's very ...accurate with cost/time estimates.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    Not Applicable
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 1 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Thank you for the five star review, Matt! We are happy to hear that you enjoyed working with John. We truly appreciate the opportunity to earn your bu...siness!


  • 5.0 out of 5
    Great Salesman -
    March 27, 2018

    Purchased a new 2018 Ia from Mr Shaw. It took about four hours and it was all done! The car is great little gas saver and I love the blue color , very... easy to find in a lot of grey and white cars.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Thank you for the five star review! We are happy to hear that our team took excellent care of you. We wish you many happy miles in your new Toyota!


  • 5.0 out of 5
    There is a difference
    March 19, 2018

    When buying my Tacoma I decided to try a different dealer in my area. There is a night and day difference from my "Old" dealer and Joe Myers. Hands d...own Joe Myers beats the old dealer in every aspect of customer service.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Thanks for the great review, Craig! We are pleased to hear that our staff made your visit with us fantastic. We hope you love your new Tacoma and enjo...y it to the fullest!


Joe Myers Toyota
19010 Northwest Freeway Houston, TX 77065
New (866) 223-9779
Used (866) 223-9644
Service (855) 517-8594
Map data ©2015 Google. Map and directions are informational only. No representation is made or warranty given as to their content, road conditions, route usability or expeditiousness. User assumes all risk of use. Classified Ventures and their suppliers assume no responsibility for any loss resulting from such use.