Mercedes-Benz of Chandler

4.4 out of 5 (4.4) 31 reviews

Call This Dealer

New Used Service

Average Rating

4.4 out of 54.4
31 lifetime reviews.
this dealer
4.4 out of 5
Customer Service
4.0 out of 5
Quality of Repair
4.4 out of 5
Overall Facilities
4.2 out of 5
Buying Process
Not Applicable
Friendliness
Not Applicable
Pricing
Write a Review

Reviews

  • May 13, 2017

    MJ and Leo Gonzalez are the two you definitely looking for on your next new or used car. You will not be disappointed, they both have great knowledge ...and excellent customer service. The dealer by itself and all the staff will make you feel like home. Mercedes of Chandler are the dealer you can trust, specially Gavin the manager there will help you to make your dream car come true. Thank you all for the help, love my car and the great experience with you.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Hello, Thank you for sharing your kind remarks regarding our team at Mercedes-Benz of Chandler! We're thrilled you had a fantastic experience while s...hopping with us for your new car. We'll be sure to pass along your kind remarks to the rest of the team. Thanks again, Mercedes-Benz of Chandler


  • 5.0 out of 5
    September 11, 2017

    I had been searching for a while for a specific vehicle for my 18 year old (Kia Soul). We found one at a very unexpected dealership, Mercedes Benz of... Chandler. Ed Riddle contacted me immediately and upon visiting the lot to check the vehicle, Ed was very helpful and made the decision to buy from him very easy. No pressure, were treated as if we were buying a Benz and not a Kia. Great experience.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    4.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 5.0 out of 5
    May 3, 2017

    MJ has a deep understanding of cars in general and Mercedes Benz in particular. My husband's father was a mechanic and my family had an agricultural b...usiness that maintained its own vehicles and tractors; so our questions were pretty detailed. MJ was able to intelligently answer all of our concerns. (She mentioned growing up in her family's automotive business). Since we were trading in a 2010 E 350, we appreciated MJ's ability to detail the upgrades we were looking at in the 2016 GLE 350 we ended up purchasing. The actual negotiating and purchasing portion of our day was remarkably smooth and pain free - especially compared to some vehicles (BMW) we've purchased in the past. We noticed the little things as well - like offering drinks and seeing to our comfort, AND giving us time to discuss things privately.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 5.0 out of 5
    May 2, 2017

    What brought me to Mercedes-Benz of Chandler was the very competitive and low prices, I was able to find the exact car I wanted a a really low price t...hanks to MJ "Mariana" a very patient and informative sales person. She was able to assist me and make it painless thanks to the great team work of her and her management I was able to be in and out I am very happy with my purchase I defiantly recommend buying from here they will defanatly take good care of you and come see MY she is great!

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 1.0 out of 5
    March 17, 2017

    Went to look at a preowned car. Waited for an hour and a half for someone I had set an appointment with. The car did not start for a test drive. Th...ey did not take me seriously genuinely snobby when I talked to anyone there. Accept for the janitor.

    1.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    1.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    1.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    1.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does not recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Hello, We're sorry to hear about your experience and are concerned by your feedback. We want to assure you this is not how we treat our customers. P...lease contact our General Manager, Mike Druken, at your earliest convenience by emailing MDruken@Penskeautomotive.com or calling 480-421-4510. We look forward to the opportunity to speak with you. Thank you, Mercedes-Benz of Chandler


  • 5.0 out of 5
    December 16, 2016

    12/14/2016 LIKE ALWAYS, MY TREATMENT AT YOUR DEALERSHIP WAS WONDERFUL! I CAME IN FOR AN OIL CHANGE SERVICE ON MY 2008 SMART PASSION, AND I WAS IN AND ...OUT IN RECORD TIME. YOUR SMART SERVICE TECHNICIAN, DAN, CAME INTO THE WAITING ROOM AND ADVISED ME OF NEEDED FUTURE NEEDED REPAIRS. THIS KIND OF SERVICE DESERVES A REAL PAT ON THE BACK. AS ARNOLD MIGHT SAY "I'LL BE BACK!" THOMAS GEBHEIM

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    Not Applicable
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did make a purchase
    1 people out of 1 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Hello, Thank you so much for sharing your experience with our Service Department. We truly appreciate the kind words and feedback regarding Dan. Tha...nk you for choosing us! Kind Regards, Mercedes-Benz of Chandler


  • 5.0 out of 5
    July 2, 2016

    The whole process with gavin then Ed was awesome!!! They are so helpful and caring. Ed even stayed and helped me with the manual and set up my phone a...lso showed me how to make it a convertible. Vickie in finance worked so hard to get me my deal. I am going to return

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Chris, thank you for taking the time to leave us a review!We're so thrilled you had a such a wonderful experience with Ed and Vicki here at Mercedes-B...enz of Chandler! We truly appreciate your kind feedback. Thank you again and have a wonderful day! Best regards, Mercedes-Benz of Chandler


  • 5.0 out of 5
    May 25, 2016

    I came in looking to lease a car, Mitch Cooperman instantly walked up and started to help me figure out what I could afford and what he could had to o...ffer. Throughout the entire process, I had the please of speaking with multiple people in different divisions. Every single person I spoke to was fantastic. Mitch not only got me into a 2015 GLA 250, something I truly love, but was able to be real with me and not treat me like just another sale. I am in Sales, and it was refreshing to have someone "sell" me, but in the correct way. Understanding my needs and wants, and figuring out a way to make those a reality. The process could not of gone any smoother, I am very happy with everything and would highly recommend this dealership as well as Mitch Cooperman as your sales rep!

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Skyler, thank you for taking the time to leave us a review! We are very pleased to hear that Mitch and the team here at Mercedes-Benz of Chandler exce...eded expectations! We will be sure to pass the word along. Thank you again and have a wonderful day! Best regards, Mercedes-Benz of Chandler.


  • 5.0 out of 5
    September 20, 2015

    I had done quiet a bit of research before I went to look at the new GLA. I live in N.Scottsdale so I went to the local MB dealer to test drive. The ma...de it feel like I they were doing me a favor selling me a car. Chandler MB was very helpful as I looked at my purchasing options. They didn't pressure but followup with options to address questions I mentioned. My sales guy Chris was very good. He was very willing to work with me to put together I deal that I was comfortable with. The matched the discounts I could get at other places, and gave me very good deal on my trade. Vicki the finance person I met with was very good she made me feel at easy and comfortable was we walked through the paperwork. She was honest with me about options that made sense for me. Chris the GM came out to greet me and help with any questions. It was a nice surprise to receive follow up email and letter during and after my purchase. I am very happy with everyone I met worked with at the dealership.I'll be happy to be my next car from them in a few months.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Hello, Thank you so much for taking the time to review our dealership, Mercedes-Benz of Chandler. We're so thrilled you had a wonderful experience wi...th the team. We truly appreciate your kind remarks and feedback. Thanks again and we hope you enjoy your new car! Best, Mercedes-Benz of Chandler


  • 4.0 out of 5
    August 31, 2014

    Just purchased my GL450. I must say by far the best customer service compared with any other mercedes dealer in Phoenix area. Got very good price and ...trade-in value for my old vehicle .

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Hello, Thank you for taking the time to review our dealership, Mercedes-Benz of Chandler. We appreciate the feedback and are thrilled you had such a... wonderful experience with us. We hope you enjoy your new car! Please let us know if there's anything else we can assist with. Thank you, Mercedes-Benz of Chandler


Mercedes-Benz of Chandler
7450 W. Orchid Ln. Chandler, AZ 85226
New (888) 519-9589
Used (888) 543-4858
Service (888) 573-9076
Map data ©2015 Google. Map and directions are informational only. No representation is made or warranty given as to their content, road conditions, route usability or expeditiousness. User assumes all risk of use. Classified Ventures and their suppliers assume no responsibility for any loss resulting from such use.