Mooresville Ford

4.7 out of 5 (4.7) 177 reviews

Call This Dealer

Average Rating

4.7 out of 54.7
177 lifetime reviews.
this dealer
4.8 out of 5
Customer Service
4.8 out of 5
Quality of Repair
4.8 out of 5
Overall Facilities
4.7 out of 5
Buying Process
Not Applicable
Friendliness
Not Applicable
Pricing
Write a Review

Reviews

  • 5.0 out of 5
    May 1, 2018

    Had shopped several dealerships and researched online. Mooresville had the best price, plain and simple. Nice folks. Easy process.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Darrell, we are happy we could make your experience a positive one! If you have any additional needs or questions, don't hesitate to reach out! Safe t...ravels!


  • 5.0 out of 5
    April 27, 2018

    I took my car in to the dealership for service. Everyone was prompt and very helpful/friendly.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    Not Applicable
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Rissa, thank you for your wonderful response to the quality of service our Staff provides! We hope you continue to choose Mooresville Ford for all you...r vehicle needs! Take care!


  • 5.0 out of 5
    April 21, 2018

    Excellent service experience, highly recommended dealer!

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    Not Applicable
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Vic, we're pleased to hear everything was completed to your satisfaction! It means so much to us to have earned your trust in our business! We hope to... see you again in the future! Take care!


  • 5.0 out of 5
    April 12, 2018

    Service was prompt and honest. Would take my car here again.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    Not Applicable
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 4.0 out of 5
    March 26, 2018

    Dealer fixed two safety recall issues on my Ford Transit van.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    4.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    4.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    Not Applicable
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 5.0 out of 5
    March 25, 2018

    I purchased a F150 work truck. Larry Cheek took my requirements and found exactly what I was looking for. The financial part was handled by Michael B...lank and it was quick and precise with no hidden fees or agenda.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 5.0 out of 5
    March 20, 2018

    very proffesional and curteous and did not have to wait long

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    Not Applicable
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    William, our Staff is dedicated to providing all our guests with outstanding customer service and quality work you can trust. Safe travels!


  • 5.0 out of 5
    March 19, 2018

    I went to this dealership after seeing a car online. From the moment of first contact, I found everyone I dealt with to be open, honest and upfront ab...out the vehicle, and the price. The dealership is clean, and has an awesome playroom for the kids. Ask for Scott, you won't be disappointed!

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 5.0 out of 5
    March 13, 2018

    One of the best car buying experiences I have ever had! Everyone was courteous, friendly and definitely not your typical dealership. Doug Sloan is on...e of a kind and did everything he could to ensure I left with a vehicle I would be happy with. I am happy my husband and I walked into Mooresville Ford and proud to own my first Ford vehicle. Keep it up Mooresville Ford, you're doing business right!!

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 5.0 out of 5
    March 13, 2018

    Everyone involved made the process as painless and simple as possible.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

Mooresville Ford
151 E Plaza Dr Mooresville, NC 28115
Map data ©2015 Google. Map and directions are informational only. No representation is made or warranty given as to their content, road conditions, route usability or expeditiousness. User assumes all risk of use. Classified Ventures and their suppliers assume no responsibility for any loss resulting from such use.