Classic Honda Streetsboro

4.9 out of 5 4.9
164 reviews

Average Rating

4.9 out of 54.9
164 lifetime reviews.
this dealer

Reviews

Read reviews that mention:

  • 5.0 out of 5
    September 28, 2019

    Everybody was so helpful and it was the fastest we have ever bought a car, from the test drive to signing the paperwork. Thanks Dustin, Anthony and the... finance guy (sorry I don't remember your name but you were awesome)

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 5.0 out of 5
    September 14, 2019

    Absolute best car buying experience I've ever had,very low key,no pressure and though,highly recommend, sales person,Donna G.,spent much,much time with... me,thorough,A-Z,made sure ever detail was covrred

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • July 17, 2019

    Staff courteous and friendly. Very knowledgeable and professional, but down to earth. Listened to my needs and wants. Tried very hard to work with all... options to get the best deal and what I wanted.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 5.0 out of 5
    August 31, 2019

    Have had our 2017 CR-V serviced here after a falling out with our previous Honda dealership. Because of the way the service department dealt with us, we... just leased a 2019 Civic Hatchback. Couldn't be happier with how we were treated and how quickly the process was. Highly recommended.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 5.0 out of 5
    August 27, 2019

    Always go to Classic Honda when buying a new Honda. We always feel we get the best deals there both on our trade in and our new vehicle. Our salesperson... Donna is the greatest! We've been dealing with her for many years. She is so knowledgeable and so helpful in assisting us with our purchase. We also always have our vehicles serviced at Classic Honda. I highly recommend Derek as Service Advisor.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 1.0 out of 5
    August 19, 2019

    I had my oil changed last week and was suppose to receive a tire rotation and car wash. I did get my oil changed but they did not rotate my tires and I... know this because my son in law remove my back drivers side tire to check my brakes and had to one of my lugs was stripped. Had Honda service rotated by tires they would have discovered this. and no car wash. not at all satisfied and will not bring my car for service nor buy a new car from this dealership as I was planning on doing in the very near future!

    1.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    1.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    3.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    Not Applicable
    Buying Process
    Does not recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 5.0 out of 5
    July 30, 2019

    Sales process was straightforward and no pressure. Jackie and Amo great sales professionals. Alex in finance was thorough and fast. GM runs a smooth operation.... Would recommend to other buyers.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 5.0 out of 5
    July 26, 2019

    I can’t say enough great things about the team at classic Honda. Extremely friendly, knowledgeable and helpful. I had some issues with waiting for money... to arrive and they worked with me through the entire process. I would recommend them without reservation!

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 5.0 out of 5
    July 23, 2019

    The salesman was excellent very knowledgeable about there products. I came in knowing exactly what I wanted and he delivered. Would recommend to all.... Great place to deal with.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 1.0 out of 5
    June 29, 2019

    Manager tried to screw us on signing the last paper and did not honor the deal until I got up to walk out with my old car

    1.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    Not Applicable
    Overall Facilities
    1.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does not recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 1 found this review helpful. Did you?