Team Chevrolet Cadillac Buick GMC

4.8 out of 5 (4.8) 188 reviews

Call This Dealer

New Used Service

Average Rating

4.8 out of 54.8
188 lifetime reviews. Includes reviews of Team Chevrolet Cadillac Buick GMC from DealerRater.com
this dealer
4.8 out of 5
Customer Service
4.9 out of 5
Quality of Repair
4.9 out of 5
Overall Facilities
4.6 out of 5
Buying Process
4.8 out of 5
Friendliness
4.8 out of 5
Pricing
Write a Review

Reviews

  • Silverado crewcab purchase
    December 2, 2016

    Professional staff, easy to work with, not pushy. Very open to explore all options. As far as car buying? The TEAM made it as stress free and pleasant... as possible. I give the highest rating for all around satisfaction.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    1 people out of 1 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 5.0 out of 5
    Service
    March 13, 2018

    Great customer service. They were fast, friendly, and reasonably priced.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    Not Applicable
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 1 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 5.0 out of 5
    Team Kia Kentoya lane
    March 4, 2018

    Purchased my new car 3/1/18 everything Brandon promised he came thru definitely deserves a raise team Kia Brandon Cummings he is the best

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    5.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Experience
    Does recommend this dealer
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 5.0 out of 5
    Great dealership
    February 24, 2018

    I had an excellent experience at Team Chevy. Keith Brown was extremely professional, and him along with Brian Romans, were very helpful and attentive ...with all my needs and concerns. Once they handled my paperwork to Thomas, the finance manager, these gentlemen got me into the car I wanted with the payments I was looking for. Great team of people all around. You feel like family in this place. A real pleasure working with this team and I would highly recommended them to anyone.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 5.0 out of 5
    Our Buick Repair
    January 9, 2018

    We were served promptly and with courtesy. We were also educated on a few things about our Buick we weren't aware of. Team Chevrolet are always there ...for us when we need them.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    Not Applicable
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 5.0 out of 5
    Great place to buy a car !
    November 18, 2017

    I recently bought a 2017 Camaro from Team Chevrolet in Salisbury and I'm very happy with my purchase! Vance Sweet was my salesman and he didn't try an... change my mind about what I wanted or try and put me in something that I couldn't afford! He was down to earth an made me feel like I was a long time friend instead of just another sale! I will recommend anyone to buy a vehicle at Team Chevrolet in Salisbury!

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    5.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Experience
    Does recommend this dealer
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Team Chevrolet - Salisbury NC

    Thank you Chuck !!


  • 5.0 out of 5
    manager
    November 17, 2017

    excellent customer service. ordered a part it was there quickly and I was emailed when it arrived

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    Not Applicable
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 5.0 out of 5
    Excellent
    November 4, 2017

    I have always been impressed with the staff and service!

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    Not Applicable
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 5.0 out of 5
    2018 equinox
    October 4, 2017

    Great service The alligment was off Dealership corrected it right away

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 3.0 out of 5
    Customer
    September 20, 2017

    The whole sales process was extremely slow. I was at the dealership ALL a.m. Waiting for the salesman to come back to me with quotes on 2 vehicles........ that evening we were there 3 more hours... Didn't buy after all that--- we were too exhausted!!! Could not make a rational decision at 8:00 p.m. & no dinner!!

    3.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    3.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    1.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

Team Chevrolet Cadillac Buick GMC
404 Jake Alexander Blvd S Salisbury, NC 28147
New (844) 327-4826
Used (888) 699-9641
Service (888) 260-8416
Map data ©2015 Google. Map and directions are informational only. No representation is made or warranty given as to their content, road conditions, route usability or expeditiousness. User assumes all risk of use. Classified Ventures and their suppliers assume no responsibility for any loss resulting from such use.