INFINITI of Nashua

4.7 out of 5 4.7
1622 reviews

Average Rating

4.7 out of 54.7
1622 lifetime reviews.
this dealer

Reviews

Read reviews that mention:

  • 5.0 out of 5
    November 24, 2020

    Denis always takes care of me and my car. He?s honest with me about what repairs need to be done.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    Not Applicable
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 5.0 out of 5
    November 23, 2020

    Check in was fast and efficient. Dealership is clean.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    Not Applicable
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • November 7, 2016

    Shane Dennis was very attentive and helpful. I came in with a trade in that they do not even sell on their lot but he was able to work with me and come... up with a deal! I couldn't be happier with my 2011 Subaru Legacy, thanks again for all your help Shane!

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 5.0 out of 5
    November 17, 2020

    Chris was great to deal with during the buying process. I came ready to buy with a trade in and an eye on a certified preowned Infiniti GX80. We liked... the drive of the car - and we eventually got to a # I could agree to on the trade-in. They sent us home with a practically new car - the Financing Manager (Andy) was great and easy to work with as well. I enjoyed my experience and would recommend to anyone looking for an Infiniti - they are a big dealer (#1 in New England) so they can make better deals and they definitely have the best inventory.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 5.0 out of 5
    November 9, 2020

    All of my experiences at Infiniti of Nashua have been great. From buying my car to having it serviced, they have always went out of their way to make me... happy.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 5.0 out of 5
    November 7, 2020

    Great experience for my second time here. I couldn?t have asked for better service and especially the fast and quality work that gets done on my vehicle.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    Not Applicable
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 5.0 out of 5
    November 6, 2020

    Everyone is so friendly at this dealership. Jordan was extremely personable, kept me updated through the entire purchase process. I went in to look at... a specific car, but when I got there was torn between that and another. He took the time to ask me a lot of questions about my preferences and was convinced I?d like the second car better. No pressure!

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 4.0 out of 5
    November 3, 2020

    Brendan was was easy to work with, very knowledgeable and was able to answer all my questions. No pressure. I bought an almost new car and had an overall... good experience. I would definitely recommend to a friend!

    4.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    4.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 5.0 out of 5
    October 27, 2020

    Always an excellent service experience. The service writer, Kristin MacNeil, is super and takes the extra steps to insure that my vehicle has been serviced... correctly and at a fair price.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 5.0 out of 5
    October 22, 2020

    I'm experience exceeded my expectation. I would definitely refer my family

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?