Rosenthal Fairfax Honda

3.7 out of 5 (3.7) 358 reviews

Call This Dealer

New Used Service

Average Rating

3.7 out of 53.7
358 lifetime reviews. Includes reviews of Rosenthal Fairfax Honda from DealerRater.com
this dealer
3.6 out of 5
Customer Service
3.7 out of 5
Quality of Repair
4.2 out of 5
Overall Facilities
4.4 out of 5
Buying Process
3.9 out of 5
Friendliness
3.7 out of 5
Pricing
Write a Review

Reviews

  • November 16, 2017

    This dealership was amazing!!!!! My daughter and I had been searching for such a long time for a used Toyota Prius. We had gone to dozens of dealers...hips trying to find a good deal and the right car. Looking online for a Prius, the search I accidentally ran included other cars that were similar. That is when I saw a used Ford Focus Titanium edition at the Fairfax Honda dealership. My daughter's heart was set on a Toyota Prius but we decided to take a look at the Ford Focus because online it showed as a great car and a great deal. Evan Harris contacted us and we set up an appointment to stop by and we are soooooo glad we did because both my daughter and I loved the quality of the car and the price!!! It was so nice, it completely changed my daughter's mind about wanting a Prius. Everything was positive in dealing with Fairfax Honda, our salesman Evan Harris, the used car manager and the finance manager. 1) They honored the online price of the car as opposed to most dealerships jack up the price and then tell you that you do not qualify for the online price 2) The car was in great condition, with low miles and they offered an amazing price for it! 3) The transaction was easy and quick as opposed to some dealerships take hours and you have to haggle back and forth about pricing 4) They give you a 2 month, 2,000 mile warranty and offer you additional coverage which is a really good warranty for a used car..typically dealerships only give you a 30 day warranty. Do yourself a favor and STOP BY THIS DEALERSHIP FIRST if you are wanting to buy a new or used vehicle..regardless of what make and model you are looking for! My daughter and I would have saved a lot of time if we had. THANK YOU ROSENTHAL FAIRFAX HONDA!

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 5.0 out of 5
    May 21, 2018

    Sameh did excellent job helping me find a new car for my son which I gave him on his graduation day. He is very professional and knows his job well. ... He guided me to choose the best option that fit my budget and meet my son expectation. Thank you Sameh for your customer service!

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    4.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    4.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 5.0 out of 5
    May 2, 2018

    Evan Harris helped me purchase a used car and get it transported to Ohio. I used a third party to inspect the vehicle on my behalf and Evan took care ...of sewing up the details.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    5.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Experience
    Does recommend this dealer
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Rosenthal Fairfax Honda

    Congrats on your new vehicle! Thank you for taking the time to leave us this 5-star review. We truly appreciate it. Thank you, Rosenthal Fairfax Hond...a


  • 5.0 out of 5
    April 29, 2018

    We have not purchased a new car in many years. We decided this month the time had come and it was time to get a new one. We were not even sure it wo...uld be a Honda. We had already visited three other car dealerships (Honda, Toyota, and Subaru) before we came to Rosenthal Fairfax Honda. The experience at Rosenthal Fairfax Honda was, in a word, fantastic. We were greeted at the door and within minutes, we were negotiating with a very pleasant sales consultant named Mehran. We were not easy customers. We had done our research, we knew what we wanted, and we knew what we were prepared to pay. Mehran, like his sales manager, Brian, was patient, professional, and reasonable. Both were willing to negotiate and put in the time to see the deal finalized. We returned to the dealership that same evening and agreed to a deal on the make and model we wanted. And, most importantly, we did so at a price that left all parties satisfied. The next day, we completed the process with Fady, the finance manager. He, like Mehran and Brian, was exceedingly cordial, professional, and patient with our many questions. Above all, these three gentleman had a great sense of humor and never once pressured us to make a deal or purchase something we were not prepared to purchase. If you are looking to get a great deal on a new Honda, and you are willing to roll up your sleeves and put in the time, make sure you deal with these three gentleman. They will treat you well and you won't leave disappointed. We are already considering a return visit for another new car.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    5.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Experience
    Does recommend this dealer
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Rosenthal Fairfax Honda

    John, Congrats on your new vehicle! Thank you for taking the time to leave us this 5-star review! We truly appreciate it and hope to see you again. ...Best, Rosenthal Fairfax Honda


  • 5.0 out of 5
    April 14, 2018

    This place has been so easy to work with. The managers and my salesman showed me great options that I wasn't considering but worked better for my need... and I saved a lot of money. I love my new CR-V EX.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    5.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Experience
    Does recommend this dealer
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Rosenthal Fairfax Honda

    Paul, Congrats on your CR-V EX! Thank you for the kind words and 5-star review! We appreciate it and hope to see you again. Best, Rosenthal Fairfax ...Honda


  • 4.8 out of 5
    April 10, 2018

    Purchased a CPO Volvo from these guys and the experience was very pleasant. Salesperson was very understanding, accommodating, and polite. Made it eas...y to drive off same day with the vehicle. Fair and transparent pricing. Took care of everything - would highly recommend.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    4.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Experience
    Does recommend this dealer
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Rosenthal Fairfax Honda

    Chris, Congrats on your new Volvo! We appreciate you taking the time to leave us this review. We hope to see you again! Best, Rosenthal Fairfax Hond...a


  • 5.0 out of 5
    April 3, 2018

    I will start by saying my scenario is one that no dealer would find ideal, and any other dealer would have probably told me "tough luck", not at Rosen...thal Fairfax Honda. For this reason, I HIGHLY recommend them as THE dealer to go to. I came to Rosenthal Fairfax Honda to purchase two used vehicles, for my wife and myself, and I have never received such great service as I did here. I had two vehicles to trade in, and they gave very fair and reasonable trade in values on both vehicles. During the whole process they made sure I was comfortable, and that I liked the vehicles. My salesperson, Aladdin Faruque, was very accommodating and wanted to make sure I was completely satisfied. I never at any time felt hurried or pushed. His level of professionalism and courtesy is exactly what you would look for in a salesperson. Here is where I feel this particular dealer shines above the rest. To give some background, I live in Maryland, and this dealer is of course in Virginia. So any vehicle purchased out of state must go through Maryland State Inspection. Well, the first vehicle purchased, passed the inspection after some minor issues. The second vehicle failed, and for a very costly repair. I contacted the dealer and informed them of the situation, not expecting much. To my surprise, they offered to complete the repair at their facility and to bring it in, I was even given a loaner vehicle to drive in the meantime. Well, after a few replacement parts, it turns out that there were more components that would need to be replaced, and even after that, there was no guarantee this would resolve the issue ($4,000+ in repairs). They knew I had to young daughters, and with safety being an issue, they insisted on not continuing any further with the vehicle. I loved the vehicle, and persisted on just fixing the issue, and even offered to pay half just to get the vehicle back. Ivan Micheletti and David Dragelin, the Pre-Owned Directors, were willing to work with me, but were very insistent that I pick another vehicle. By this time about 3 weeks had passed, and they were still willing to switch me out to another vehicle. I spent a good amount of time test driving other vehicles, but could not find one that I liked. Then Ivan made me an offer that completely caught me off guard. There was one vehicle there that I did see in their inventory that I liked, however it was out of my price range. Ivan being very understanding of my situation, offered me this vehicle at a price below market value, knowing he could get more for it, just to help me out. Ultimately, this vehicle was a little newer, had lower mileage and is a much nicer vehicle altogether. This vehicle passed the inspection, and I could not be happier to finally have a vehicle again. Basically, to sum up my long post, Rosenthal Fairfax Honda has been the BEST dealer BY FAR that I have ever dealt with in my life. If you are looking for a vehicle, new or used, come here FIRST. Ask for Aladdin Faruque and you'll have the experience you've been looking for. If you get the chance to work with Ivan Micheletti or Dave Dragelin, you'll see what i'm talking about. Of course, this is a dealer, and you have to be reasonable, but you'd be hard-pressed to find this kind of service anywhere else these days. Buy from Rosenthal Fairfax Honda, and leave happy.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    5.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Experience
    Does recommend this dealer
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Rosenthal Fairfax Honda

    Tom, Thank you for taking the time to leave us this review! We truly appreciate it and are so happy to hear that Aladdin, Ivan, and Dave provided you... with the customer service we strive to deliver. We hope to see you again. Best, Rosenthal Fairfax Honda


  • 5.0 out of 5
    March 20, 2018

    Our salesperson, Kazim Raza was excellent. He is friendly and knows his product well. The price was good and satisfied my research on Kelly Blue Boo...k, and other related online pricing tools.

    Not Applicable
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    5.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Experience
    Does recommend this dealer
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Rosenthal Fairfax Honda

    Thank you for taking the time to leave us this review! We truly appreciate it and hope to see you again. Congrats on the new vehicle! Best, Rosenthal... Fairfax Honda


  • 2.0 out of 5
    February 11, 2018

    Called dealer about Lexus RX 450 h, got told it's in great condition (specifically asked about scratches on the vehicle, got told by a representative ...that he looked and there were no scratches), I drove 1.5 hour and upon arrival and checking vehicle found big scratch on the trunk (rusted), trunk would not open, audio system (fm, am, cd, sat) didn't work. Very chaotic inside dealership, not friendly host... I'm definitely not coming back

    3.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    2.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    Not Applicable
    Buying Process
    Does not recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did not make a purchase
    1 people out of 1 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 5.0 out of 5
    November 13, 2017

    We were very interested in purchasing a certified Honda CRV and began our research on the internet. After looking at a number of dealerships we found... the car we were looking for and entered our information within minutes we received a nice text asking for permission as to the best contact method from Kazim Raza. Not only was his contact via text very professional, in person was excellent. If you are looking for a great experience and professionalism you should work with Kazim. Once we were ready to work with the purchase, Ryan Canute ,was excellent and professional in the finance division. This was an all around great experience. Thank you! Kosta Fairfax, Va

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    5.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Experience
    Does recommend this dealer
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

Rosenthal Fairfax Honda
11050 Main Street Fairfax, VA 22030
New (571) 748-7064
Used (866) 543-5339
Service (888) 414-6316
Map data ©2015 Google. Map and directions are informational only. No representation is made or warranty given as to their content, road conditions, route usability or expeditiousness. User assumes all risk of use. Classified Ventures and their suppliers assume no responsibility for any loss resulting from such use.