Keffer Jeep Chrysler Dodge RAM

4.8 out of 5 (4.8) 2053 reviews

Call This Dealer

New Used Service

Average Rating

4.8 out of 54.8
2053 lifetime reviews. Includes reviews of Keffer Jeep Chrysler Dodge RAM from DealerRater.com
this dealer
4.8 out of 5
Customer Service
4.8 out of 5
Quality of Repair
4.9 out of 5
Overall Facilities
4.9 out of 5
Buying Process
4.8 out of 5
Friendliness
4.7 out of 5
Pricing
Write a Review

Reviews

  • I went to three dealerships and Keffer is the best
    August 2, 2017

    Nate was so great to work with. There was "no pressure" and he gave me everything I asked for. I highly recommend you ask for him if you are looking ...to purchase or lease a vehicle.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Thank you David! I am glad to hear that you enjoyed your experience working with Nate and that you would recommend him to anyone looking for a vehicle.... If there is anything more we can do for you please feel free to come back and see Keffer Chrysler Jeep Dodge anytime! Take care. Best regards, India Wiggins - Executive Assistant - India.wiggins@dickkefferauto.com


  • 4.6 out of 5
    Great buying experience
    April 18, 2018

    Frank was patient and very knowledgeable. He responded quickly and was able to work easily with our needs. He provided great service after the sale ...as well. He made this a great car buying experience.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    4.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    4.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Experience
    Does recommend this dealer
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

    Employees Worked With
    Frank Camarda

    Sales and Leasing Conslutant

  • 5.0 out of 5
    Purcase of Jeep Grand Cherokee
    April 15, 2018

    Brandon knew the car details and understood our needs. He was courteous and informative throughout the visit. We were not rushed and the purchase pr...ocess was smooth.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    5.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Experience
    Does recommend this dealer
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

    Employees Worked With
    Brandon Melendez

    Sales & Leasing Consultant

  • 5.0 out of 5
    Best Truck Buying Experience.
    April 14, 2018

    Michael Lewis made this experience smooth and easy. He was attentive and not aggressive. I really appreciated that. Along side him was Joe Cornelius a...nd he worked very hard to get to the numbers that I was looking for. Everyone in the dealership worked as a team. I'll be back.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    5.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Experience
    Does recommend this dealer
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

    Employees Worked With
  • 5.0 out of 5
    Helpful
    April 11, 2018

    Michael Turner, Kim Erickson and Will Conner have gone out of their way to help me with a bad situation from another dealership. They have a large sel...ection of Jeeps to pick from, great deals and a wonderful certified service department.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    5.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Experience
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

    Employees Worked With
  • 5.0 out of 5
    Right car for the right price
    March 26, 2018

    General was able to get me the best price for my 2015 Grand Cherokee and had me in the vehicle of my choice that same day!

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    5.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Experience
    Does recommend this dealer
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

    Employees Worked With
    Gerenal Washington

    Certified Sales Consultant

  • 4.8 out of 5
    Dedicated salesman.
    March 21, 2018

    Brandon Melendez is THE BEST!!! He made it very easy to purchase my durango. He knew all answers to my questions and I was very satisfied! If i run ac...ross anyone thats getting a jeep/dodge..i will send them to him without thinking!

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    4.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Experience
    Does recommend this dealer
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

    Employees Worked With
  • 5.0 out of 5
    Purchased new wrangler.
    March 10, 2018

    Excellent and fast service, no wait time. my sales rep, Will Connor, was awesome, gave me different options which improved my experience. Definitely w...ould recommend.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    5.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Experience
    Does recommend this dealer
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

    Employees Worked With
    Will Conner

    Sales and Leasing Consultant

  • 5.0 out of 5
    Felt like home!
    March 10, 2018

    This is my second car purchased at Keffer Dodge in the last year. Both visits were up front and very professional, leading it off with General Washing...ton as my salesman both times. I knew what I wanted and they made it affordable for me without too much stress.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    5.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Experience
    Does recommend this dealer
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

    Employees Worked With
  • 5.0 out of 5
    Excellent Car Buying Experience
    March 9, 2018

    I would highly recommed Mike Lewis from Keffer Jeep. He made the car buying experience as fast and painless as possible. He was honest with us from th...at start and didn't make empty promises. Overall, a great experience and I would use him again without hesitation.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    5.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Experience
    Does recommend this dealer
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

    Employees Worked With
Keffer Jeep Chrysler Dodge RAM
8214 E Independence Blvd Charlotte, NC 28227
New (888) 471-4764
Used (888) 418-6410
Service (888) 647-8428
Map data ©2015 Google. Map and directions are informational only. No representation is made or warranty given as to their content, road conditions, route usability or expeditiousness. User assumes all risk of use. Classified Ventures and their suppliers assume no responsibility for any loss resulting from such use.