Mercedes-Benz of Princeton

4.9 out of 5 4.9
951 reviews

Average Rating

4.9 out of 54.9
951 lifetime reviews. Includes reviews of Mercedes-Benz of Princeton from DealerRater.com
this dealer

Reviews

Read reviews that mention:

  • 5.0 out of 5
    February 21, 2019

    So after a great experience in the lease and delivery of my new E 450, I returned recently to the dealership to collect permanent plates/registration.... After connecting with my salesman Paul Lai, I was able to sit in the vehicle with Robert to get a few questions answered. These new E Class' are incredible machine from a technology standpoint, and Robert (again) was right there going the extra mile to make sure all my "dumb" questions were answered. He is so patient and attentive....a great asset to MB of Princeton! The combination of Paul and Robert is a killer team. I look forward to many years of future terrific experiences! Jeff Stuart

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    5.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

    Worked with:
    Robert Lisi

    Product Concierge

    (5.0) 88 reviews

    Paul Lai

    Sales & Leasing Representative

    (5.0) 194 reviews

  • 5.0 out of 5
    February 20, 2019

    Sometimes it is nice to know that things never change. However, in this case it only got better. After purchasing from Mercedes of Princeton for over... 20 years, my most recent purchase just proved to me once again that the customer service, professionalism and caring for the customer needs first is what sets this dealership heads above the rest. From Ownership, to management, sales and service, the hospitality is top notch. Thank you Dale Cook and Robert Lisi for such a wonderful experience.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    5.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

    Worked with:
    Robert Lisi

    Product Concierge

    (5.0) 88 reviews

    Dale Cook

    Sales & Leasing Representative

    (5.0) 154 reviews

  • January 12, 2019

    Chris Popin is very knowledgable, professional and provided me with world class VIP service from day 1 to pickup. I had a wonderful experience and am... recommending him to all my family and friends. He is my new favorite Mercedes dealer. Best price too which always helps.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Thanks for the review.


    Worked with:
    Chris Popin

    Sales & Leasing Representative

    (5.0) 71 reviews

    Theo Dolci

    Product Concierge

    (4.9) 38 reviews

  • 5.0 out of 5
    February 20, 2019

    Robert spent the necessary time to go over all of my car's new features. He was knowledgeable, patient and so kind. He knows the meaning of true customer... service.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    5.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

    Worked with:
    Robert Lisi

    Product Concierge

    (5.0) 88 reviews

  • 5.0 out of 5
    February 20, 2019

    Next time you are in the market for a new car make sure to ask for Tom and Robert! Best car buying experience to date, I can't recommend them enough

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    5.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Thank you for The Stars


    Worked with:
    Robert Lisi

    Product Concierge

    (5.0) 88 reviews

    Tom Trovas

    Sales & Leasing Representative

    (4.9) 68 reviews

  • 5.0 out of 5
    February 18, 2019

    Customer focused throughout the entire process of purchase to service. This dealership, specifically Gary Naperkowski, is "best in class" and is the reason... why I come back to purchase my vehicles even after I moved out of state and still refer my friends to the dealership!!

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    5.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Thank you for the review.


    Worked with:
    Gary Napierkowski Jr.

    Sales & Leasing Representative

    (5.0) 11 reviews

    Gary Napierkowski Sr

    Pre-Owned Sales Manager

    (4.9) 9 reviews

  • 5.0 out of 5
    February 18, 2019

    The entire experience, including scheduling, drop off, loaner car, and pickup was excellent. My loaner car was new, clean and had a full tank of gas -... couldn't ask for more.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    5.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Thank you for the kind words.


    Worked with:
    Brian McCoy

    Asst. Service Manager

    (5.0) 23 reviews

  • 4.0 out of 5
    February 17, 2019

    This dealer doesn't have a detail department for serviced cars, I did not know this when I purchased the vehicle. This will influence make next vehicle... purchase/lease. Service department is very good! Staff friendly and efficient.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    4.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Thank you for taking the time in writing this review for Linda. We apologize for the inconvenience this may have caused you. We currently do not have... a detail department I will bring this up with management.


    Worked with:
    Linda Tague

    Service Advisor

    (4.9) 20 reviews

  • 5.0 out of 5
    February 16, 2019

    For over 20 years Mercedes Benz of Princeton (formerly Princeton Motorsport) is the only dealer that services any of my vehicles. Brian and Jeff ( and... Harry before he retired) and all the staff are truly professionals. They have always gone the extra mile for any service that I have EVER needed. And always done it properly and reasonably. I wouldn't consider going anywhere else!

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    5.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Thank you for the years of dedication to Mercedes-Benz of Princeton.


    Worked with:
    Brian McCoy

    Asst. Service Manager

    (5.0) 23 reviews

    Jeffery Hirtler

    Service Advisor

    (5.0) 19 reviews

  • 5.0 out of 5
    February 16, 2019

    Robert was very helpful in getting my embrace setup. He kept me updated through the process and followed up to make sure the previous account was deactivated

    Not Applicable
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    Not Applicable
    Friendliness
    Not Applicable
    Pricing
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

    Worked with:
    Robert Lisi

    Product Concierge

    (5.0) 88 reviews