Motorvation Motor Cars

4.8 out of 5 (4.8) 24 reviews

Call This Dealer

Average Rating

4.8 out of 54.8
24 lifetime reviews.
this dealer
4.8 out of 5
Customer Service
4.5 out of 5
Quality of Repair
4.8 out of 5
Overall Facilities
5.0 out of 5
Buying Process
Not Applicable
Friendliness
Not Applicable
Pricing
Write a Review

Reviews

  • 5.0 out of 5
    Great Service!
    January 14, 2017

    They made the process very simple and were friendly.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    1 people out of 1 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 5.0 out of 5
    Pleasant experience
    May 6, 2016

    I have purchased two cars, several years apart, from this dealer and have appreciated their low-pressure sales approach and friendly atmosphere. I thi...nk I got a fair deal on both cars, and the first car was a quality vehicle with no surprises. The second car was pronounced sound by an outside mechanic, and I have really enjoyed it so far--I've had it only a week.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    4.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    CRB, Thank you for taking the time to write this review. So glad to hear your first experience was good and the you second one is so far. Motorvat...ion Motor Cars


  • 4.0 out of 5
    Used car shopping
    April 28, 2016

    Greg Fath was our salesmen. Closing costs were VERY reasonable, no extra "hidden fees" or charges! Nice lot, good people. I will definitely consider M...otorvation for any future purchases.

    4.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Michael, Thank you for taking the time to write this kind review. Glad you found what you wanted in all fashions.


  • 5.0 out of 5
    Friendly, patient, and helpful!
    April 28, 2016

    The best thing about Motorvation is their patience. As a first time buyer, I asked a lot of questions and even made them wait a couple days before I m...ade a final decision on a purchase. They were fantastic! Helpful, thorough, and very friendly. I will recommend them to my friends and family.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    4.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    JFaith Thank you for taking the time to write this kink review. It is so good to hear that everyone was so very help in your first time car buying e...xperience. I hope you know that they will continue to be helpful in your future car needs.


  • 5.0 out of 5
    Motorvarion Rocks
    April 28, 2016

    My husband and I purchased a car from motorvation a week ago and we had the best salesman greg fath he made the buying process fun and love his sense ...of humor never knew buying a car could be so much fun. They treat you like family and I recommend them to anyone who is needing a great used car ...

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    John & Lisa, want to thank you again for your kind review.


  • 5.0 out of 5
    Car purchase
    March 28, 2016

    I have bought two cars from motorvation in the past year, and I will always look there first when in the buying market. Randy was our sales person and... he is very friendly, professional, and will totally work with you to make you comfortable. They do provide warranties for used cars depending on the mileage and I do believe they stand by what they sell.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Bob, Thank you for coming back to Motorvation to purchase a second car from us. Thank you for providing information on our warranties and our sales ...team member Randy. Motorvation Motor Cars


  • 5.0 out of 5
    Review
    March 7, 2016

    Everyone was upfront and honest. Something hard to find anymore. They couldn't do enough to make us happy with our purchase. Highly recommend Bryan St...okes. He was great.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    2 people out of 2 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Hunter, Thank you for taking the time to write this kind review. Will share this with Brian. Thanks Again Motorvation Motor Cars


  • 5.0 out of 5
    Honestly what car selling/buying should be!
    February 23, 2016

    Today I bought my second car from the team at Motorvation. Randy sold me my first car and today I bought a car from both Randy and Jeff. Now you know ...you're working with great people when there is no fighting over who gets the sale. I have never had issue with these guys. They do not "swarm" you when you walk onto the lot. Eight years ago when I bought my first car from them I had gone to a different lot first. It was the worst car buying experience I had ever had. I was swarmed by a bunch of khaki wearing men who could have cared less about me. At Motorvation this was not an issue. They worked with me on my time frame and made sure I got the exact car I wanted. The prices are affordable. I don't have the best credit but I got a loan through my credit union and the only reason they could is because it really was a great deal. If you're looking for a new (new to you) car with great miles and a great price, call or check out the site. When you get there tell them Kathy Green sent you. I promise you won't regret your decision. I bought my first car from them 8 years ago and it is now 15 years old and still running well. I just needed to get a smaller car as my family has gotten smaller. Check em out!! PS. Thomas Jefferson would not lie! (Thanks TJ)

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Kathy, Thank you very much for taking the time to write this very kind review. We all appreciate all the props. We are very glad that you wanted to co...me back to Motorvation for your new car buying needs and hope you do so for your future needs. Motorvation Motor Cars www.mvmcars.com @MotorvationCars #mvmcars #motorvatingprices


  • 5.0 out of 5
    Honest Good People
    February 8, 2016

    If you are looking for a dealer who will be fair in every aspect of your buying experience then these are the folks. I have heard all the mombo jumbo ...of used car salesmen and unfortunately most is true. Not here! You will be treated like family and walk away without any buyers remorse. "Aggie" was my salesman and does not play the high sales pitch. His honesty and devotion to you will quickly gain your respect. I highly recommend Motorvation motor cars and him as your personal salesman.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Leon, I wanted to thank you for your kind review. Motorvation Motor Cars


  • 5.0 out of 5
    Awesome Experiance!
    November 15, 2015

    Awesome Experience! It was a pleasure buying my car from Steve "Aggie" Aguilar. He answered all my questions, showed me the car fax, without me having... to ask for it, and was just so upfront and honest. Thomas Jefferson "TJ" was really nice to work with as well. I told him what I wanted to pay each month and he found a way to make it happen. If you are looking for a great car buying experience, then you should definitely go to Motorvation in Lexington, Ky.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    4.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Felisah, I have to say I really thought I had replied to your very kind review. I recognized your name and even what you wrote. Again, I thought I ...did thank you at the time you wrote this review.


Motorvation Motor Cars
1209 E New Circle Rd Lexington, KY 40505
Map data ©2015 Google. Map and directions are informational only. No representation is made or warranty given as to their content, road conditions, route usability or expeditiousness. User assumes all risk of use. Classified Ventures and their suppliers assume no responsibility for any loss resulting from such use.