Law Auto Sales, Inc

5.0 out of 5 5.0
121 reviews

Average Rating

5.0 out of 55.0
121 lifetime reviews.
this dealer

Reviews

Read reviews that mention:

  • November 3, 2016

    Vince at Law Auto Sales was absolutely incredible! Their customer service is superb and they really treat you like family. You can trust anything they... tell you without a shadow of a doubt. I will be purchasing my next vehicle for Law auto sales and telling anyone I know to get a deal from them.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    Not Applicable
    Overall Facilities
    Not Applicable
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Hey Lana, thank you for the great review! We hope you're enjoying your car and look forward to doing business again in the future!

  • 5.0 out of 5
    August 24, 2018

    I was looking for a good car to commute back and forth to work and I finally found a car that I liked, and Brad Law was quick to contact me and two weeks... later my dream car was mine.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 5.0 out of 5
    July 19, 2018

    We had a great buying experience at Law Auto Sales in Wayne, Michigan. We called on a Saturday about the vehicle we saw listed online, and Brad helped... us out. He had the car ready for us when we arrived including having the air conditioner running so it was nice and cool on a hot summer day. Brad stayed late to make sure we had a good experience including the test drive, answering all of our questions, and when we were ready to purchase the vehicle that day. I can't say enough about his customer service; we felt like VIPs and that he truly valued our business.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    4.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 5.0 out of 5
    June 14, 2018

    Another great job well done from the guys at Law Auto wouldn't know what to do with out you thank you again Dick J. I am still so happy with my Ford... Escape ������

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 5.0 out of 5
    March 22, 2018

    Whole process was smooth. First trip was to my mechanic, who was so impressed, he asked if I had a Law Auto business card! Clean, good running cars here... - with a good price! Thanks, Tara!

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 5.0 out of 5
    February 18, 2018

    I purchased a 2008 Impala from Ian and couldn’t be happier. I called ahead to ensure the vehicles I wanted to look at were still available. When I arrived... Ian had them both waiting and ready for my to test drive. Once the decision was made, the process was quickly, efficiently and very kindly completed. I am so glad I chose Law Auto and have a reliable vehicle I feel safe in. Thank you, Ian!

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 5.0 out of 5
    January 7, 2018

    Looking for a used car and found it! Thanks Ian for making the process easy. Got myself a 2008 Saturn Vue Red line and couldn't be happier. Thanks Auto... Law and Ian.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    Not Applicable
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 5.0 out of 5
    December 10, 2017

    What more could one ask for from a car dealer: one that has been in business for over 75 years, a service department staffed by knowledgeable mechanics... that has inspected and serviced as needed the cars they sell along with salesmen who advise you with your best interest in consideration. My dealings with Law Auto have been nothing but fair and honest. They are truly a trustworthy auto facility.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 5.0 out of 5
    November 8, 2017

    Hey Dave at LAW AUTO SALES. GAVE MY CAR A GREAT INSPECTION. CHANGED MY OIL CHECK MY BRAKES I WILL BE NEEDIND BACK BRAKES SOON. BEING A WOMAN I NEED SOME... ONE LIKE DAVE TO HAVE MY BACK WHEN IT COMES TO MY CAR THANK YOU LAW AUTO (DAVE).

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 5.0 out of 5
    October 14, 2017

    Wonderful service. I just love my car. I cannot believe it's mine.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    Not Applicable
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?