Herb Chambers Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM of Danvers

4.7 out of 5 (4.7) 465 reviews

Call This Dealer

New Used Service

Average Rating

4.7 out of 54.7
465 lifetime reviews. Includes reviews of Herb Chambers Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM of Danvers from DealerRater.com
this dealer
4.6 out of 5
Customer Service
4.7 out of 5
Quality of Repair
5.0 out of 5
Overall Facilities
5.0 out of 5
Buying Process
4.7 out of 5
Friendliness
4.9 out of 5
Pricing
Write a Review

Reviews

  • May 6, 2016

    I've always dreaded shopping for a new car and having to deal with sales people pressuring you for the sale. Until I worked with Vito Scavo at Herb Ch...ambers in Danvers. He was friendly, knowledgeable and patient. He listened to me and what I was looking for and took the time to answer my questions. His personality shows that he enjoys his job and he is very good at it. I am beyond satisfied with the purchase of my Jeep Cherokee and the service I received from Vito. He made it a stress free car buying experience which is something I never thought would ever be possible. Also a shout out to George who was extremely helpful and very nice. Have recommended this dealership and Vito to a couple of people and will continue to do so. Thanks!

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Thank you, Paula, for taking the time to share this 5-Star recommendation! Our number one goal is providing an exceptional customer experience. I'm so... happy to know that this was achieved with you during your visit with Vito and George. Thank you for your business and we look forward to the opportunity to serve your automotive needs for many more years to come! Best, Jim Klimas, General Manager


  • 5.0 out of 5
    May 21, 2018

    I was looking to buy a vehicle and i spoke to Ismael Briseño and he was very knowledable. He answered all my questions and he was very friendly

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    Not Applicable
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Thank you for your review and compliments to Ismael. -Jim Klimas, General Manager.


    Employees Worked With
    Ismael Briceno

    Sales & Leasing Consultant

  • 5.0 out of 5
    April 2, 2018

    Darlene went over and beyond to assist me with the purchase of my new jeep. I will highly recommend her to friends & family that are looking for a new... vehicle.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    5.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Experience
    Does recommend this dealer
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Herb Chambers Chrysler Jeep Dodge RAM FIAT of Danvers

    Thank you so much Pam! I'm so pleased to learn that your visit here was such a positive experience. We appreciate you recommending Darlene, and our de...alership, and we hope to see you again in the future! Best, Jim Klimas, General Manager


    Employees Worked With
  • 5.0 out of 5
    March 12, 2018

    Good people, friendly, good price, good truck.John made it easy for me to buy this truck. William explained everything to me , and did it well. Thanks

    Not Applicable
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    5.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Experience
    Does recommend this dealer
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Herb Chambers Chrysler Jeep Dodge RAM FIAT of Danvers

    Many thanks, Lee, for this terrific feedback! I'm delighted to learn that you enjoyed working with John and William. Please don't hesitate to reach ou...t if we can assist you in the future. Best, Jim Klimas, General Manager


    Employees Worked With
  • 5.0 out of 5
    February 23, 2018

    I came to Herb looking to buy a new truck, I knew exactly what I wanted and what I was willing to pay. The salesmen at Herb Chambers Dodge (specifical...ly, Ray) did everything in there power to ensure that I walked out happy and with what I wanted. I would never hesitate to come back here for another vehicle.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    5.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Experience
    Does recommend this dealer
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Herb Chambers Chrysler Jeep Dodge RAM FIAT of Danvers

    Thank you, Ryan! We are incredibly fortunate to have Ray on our team and I'm so happy to know you enjoyed working with him. I will be sure to pass alo...ng your kind words, and please let us know if there is ever anything we can do for you. Best, Jim Klimas, General Manager


  • 5.0 out of 5
    February 13, 2018

    I am very happy to have worked with Vito on buying my new R/T. He is knowledgeable, patient, and over all gave us a great experience! Will LaFlash was... great also and did an awesome job of getting us in and out in a day, which was perfect cause we came from Cape Cod. I would highly recommend Vito and Will for professional, fair, superior sales and financing service!

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    5.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Experience
    Does recommend this dealer
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Herb Chambers Chrysler Jeep Dodge RAM FIAT of Danvers

    Thank you for sharing your feedback, Kiley! We're proud of the great service that Vito and William provide to our guests and I'll be sure to pass alon...g your kind words. Congratulations on your new R/T, we appreciate your business! Best, Jim Klimas, General Manager


    Employees Worked With
  • 5.0 out of 5
    February 5, 2018

    I came in and wasn???t sure what to purchase. Franc helped me out and made my choice clear. I will be returning to purchase a vehicle next week. He is... SUPER knowledgeable and made shopping for a car a great experience. Would recommend!

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    5.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Experience
    Does recommend this dealer
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Herb Chambers Chrysler Jeep Dodge RAM FIAT of Danvers

    Thank you so much for your kind words! Franc is such an asset to our sales team and I'm so glad you had the opportunity to work with him. I will be su...re to pass along this great feedback. Thank you for your recommendation and we hope to have the opportunity to work with you again! Best, Jim Klimas, General Manager


  • 5.0 out of 5
    February 4, 2018

    Our experience started with their great website where we saw a Cherokee that we liked. We called and made an appointment and went to see the vehicle. ...My wife and I both felt very comfortable working with our salesperson Vito Scavo. He explained the buying process to us, answered all of our questions and arranged our test drive. I knew it was the right vehicle for us before we drove 1 mile, and with Herb's 5-day money back guarantee and 30 day exchange programs I didn't feel like we needed to go any further so we turned around and went back to make the purchase. Vito got the paperwork started and then he brought us to meet his sales manager Will LaFlash to finalize everything. As with Vito, my wife and I were also comfortable working with Will. So to anyone who may be reading these reviews to help them decide whether to buy from Herb Chambers, my advice to you is yes. And to Vito, Will and the folks in the service department who got our car ready for us, we say THANK YOU FOR THE GREAT EXPERIENCE!!!!

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    5.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Experience
    Does recommend this dealer
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Herb Chambers Chrysler Jeep Dodge RAM FIAT of Danvers

    Thank you for your wonderful recommendation! We make every effort to provide the very best customer service. Hearing from our guests that we have succ...eeded in this endeavor is always gratifying! We value your family's business and look forward to serving your automotive needs for many more years to come! Best, Jim Klimas, General Manager


    Employees Worked With
  • 5.0 out of 5
    January 30, 2018

    Easiest/quickest deal I???ve ever made love my new Jeep they honored the advertised price online and didn???t play games Lucas was awesome

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    5.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Experience
    Does recommend this dealer
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Herb Chambers Chrysler Jeep Dodge RAM FIAT of Danvers

    Thank you for your recommendation! We appreciate your business and look forward to seeing you again. Best, Jim Klimas, General Manager


  • 4.2 out of 5
    January 19, 2018

    Recientemente estube buscando un carro acorde a mis necesidades y fue ismael quien se tomo el tiempo de escucharme, asesorarme y facilitar todo el pro...cedimiento. Gracias a el por tan EXCELENTE servicio.

    4.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    4.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    4.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    4.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Experience
    Does recommend this dealer
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Herb Chambers Chrysler Jeep Dodge RAM FIAT of Danvers

    Thank you so much for sharing this with us! We're so glad that you had such an enjoyable visit with Ismael. Thank you again and we look forward to see...ing you in the future. Best, Jim Klimas, General Manager


    Employees Worked With
    Ismael Briceno

    Sales & Leasing Consultant

Herb Chambers Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM of Danvers
107 Andover St., Route 114 Danvers, MA 01923
New (888) 775-7629
Used (888) 781-4786
Service (888) 874-9832
Map data ©2015 Google. Map and directions are informational only. No representation is made or warranty given as to their content, road conditions, route usability or expeditiousness. User assumes all risk of use. Classified Ventures and their suppliers assume no responsibility for any loss resulting from such use.