Planet Dodge Chrysler Jeep RAM Fiat

4.8 out of 5 (4.8) 1082 reviews

Call This Dealer

New Used

Average Rating

4.8 out of 54.8
1082 lifetime reviews. Includes reviews of Planet Dodge Chrysler Jeep RAM Fiat from DealerRater.com
this dealer
4.9 out of 5
Customer Service
4.9 out of 5
Quality of Repair
3.0 out of 5
Overall Facilities
5.0 out of 5
Buying Process
4.9 out of 5
Friendliness
4.7 out of 5
Pricing
Write a Review

Reviews

  • 5.0 out of 5
    Great experience
    April 17, 2018

    Our sales rep, Jerry, went way above and beyond his duty to help us in our quest. I had given up and Jerry was still pushing to find a vehicle to fit ...our needs. He not only got us a vehicle well in our price range but he also got us a beautiful one at that. Both, Planet and Jerry were straight forward with our deal, which is hard to find in the car sales world. Thank you Jerry.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    5.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Experience
    Does recommend this dealer
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 3.0 out of 5
    Bad customer service
    April 16, 2018

    Dealership has a good choice of pre-owned vehicles. We took contact via internet and received a swift reply. The purchasing process was also done effi...ciently. However, 45 minutes after taking over the car, we started having issues with it and there was very little help or guidance to get. Considering that the car literally just left the dealership, we did expect that they would be interested in assisting us a bit better. We are foreigners, first-time car buyers in the US and the process was disappointing.

    2.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    3.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    3.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    5.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    2.0 out of 5
    Overall Experience
    Does not recommend this dealer
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 5.0 out of 5
    Vladimir Rivas
    April 15, 2018

    Excellent experience awesome and helpful people very responsive very resourceful amazing experience very friendly they made sure we were happy we came... in with one thing in mind and they made sure we got what we wanted at the price we had in mind

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    5.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Experience
    Does recommend this dealer
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 5.0 out of 5
    Vladimir is the Best
    April 15, 2018

    Valudimer was very helpfull he is an excellent with his service. He was very helpful. He explained everything perfectly to us and we understood everyt...hing he said.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    5.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Experience
    Does recommend this dealer
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 5.0 out of 5
    Excellent treatment, very happy
    April 15, 2018

    I had a great experience at the dealership l, good client treatment. I was very satisfied as a costumer with the purchase of the vehicle.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    5.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Experience
    Does recommend this dealer
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 5.0 out of 5
    Vladimir Rivas muy professional en su Trabajo
    April 14, 2018

    When I first got here the attention was great I loved how they helped me since I walked in showing me all the cars and prices . I would definitely com...e back in the future

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    5.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Experience
    Does recommend this dealer
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 5.0 out of 5
    Purchase of vehicle
    April 13, 2018

    Purchased a used vehicle. Great experience. Easy transition of process. Scott Ritter was excellent help and our sales person. Vladimir was helpful an...d prompt to help

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    5.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Experience
    Does recommend this dealer
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 4.8 out of 5
    Great service
    April 13, 2018

    Jimmy and Francisco, were really awesome! Explained to me every detail. Plan to return again, best customer service in south Florida. Thank you very m...uch! V/R HILDA

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    4.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Experience
    Does recommend this dealer
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 5.0 out of 5
    Excellent
    April 12, 2018

    Great satisfaction with my challenger, very good attention and great work in the end achieved. Thank you very much. I hope they continue like this for... the good of all.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    5.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Experience
    Does recommend this dealer
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 5.0 out of 5
    Excellent service and attention. Congratulations for the tea
    April 10, 2018

    Both Mr. Miguel Soler and Mr. Tony Garrido were very professional, promptly providing all the information I requested on the vehicles shown, as well a...s on the leasing alternative.

    Not Applicable
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    Not Applicable
    Friendliness
    Not Applicable
    Pricing
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Experience
    Does recommend this dealer
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

Planet Dodge Chrysler Jeep RAM Fiat
9975 NW 12th St Miami, FL 33172
New (800) 713-4919
Used (800) 713-4919
Map data ©2015 Google. Map and directions are informational only. No representation is made or warranty given as to their content, road conditions, route usability or expeditiousness. User assumes all risk of use. Classified Ventures and their suppliers assume no responsibility for any loss resulting from such use.