Auto Mart USA

4.7 out of 5 (4.7) 151 reviews

Call This Dealer

Used

Average Rating

4.7 out of 54.7
151 lifetime reviews. Includes reviews of Auto Mart USA from DealerRater.com
this dealer
4.8 out of 5
Customer Service
4.8 out of 5
Quality of Repair
4.6 out of 5
Overall Facilities
4.6 out of 5
Buying Process
4.9 out of 5
Friendliness
4.6 out of 5
Pricing
Write a Review

Reviews

  • Great service
    April 27, 2017

    They are wonderful walked in with no car and left with my wonderful 2008 KIA optima. Man I am recommending everyone there. They are the first dealersh...ip to help you with the down payment. Wonderful customer service everyone is funny and great. My son loved you guys too. Thank you so much

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    1 people out of 1 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 5.0 out of 5
    J.B. was great! Thank you!
    April 14, 2018

    My husband needed a work truck. Due to some medical issues in the past we don't have the best of credit. Nor did we have all the cash we needed to p...urchase a work truck, so we knew we needed to get financing. It's really daunting to know that you need financing when your credit isn't perfect (or even good to be honest), so we were anxious about this process but knew it was necessary. I looked around for used car dealers and saw a ton of "avoid at all costs" reviews until I found Denver Auto Mart, which had good reviews. After looking at their inventory, I found a truck I wanted and asked if it was available. J.B. contacted me and let me know that it was and we discussed what I needed to bring to see about financing. That was Friday afternoon. I showed my husband the truck online on Friday night and he didn't like it, so I let J.B. know and on Saturday morning we went to a different dealer to see a different truck. When we got there, we realized that the photo of the truck that had been online was misleading, as was the description, although we were feeling a little desperate and thought it would have worked. We felt we didn't have a lot of choices. While we were there, J.B. called and we talked about our objectives and financing options. We decided to go visit him and, bottom line, here we are in a wonderful newer diesel work truck that my husband will be proud to drive and that will help him with his business. We didn't think it would be possible to get something as nice as we got with our diminished credit, but we did. Thanks to J.B. and the finance people at AutoMart. Everyone treated us well and we were never pressured. Although it's always painful if you don't have perfect credit, it was as pleasant as was possible. Thank you!

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    5.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Experience
    Does recommend this dealer
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

    Employees Worked With
  • 5.0 out of 5
    Sales Associate Going Above and Beyond to Help my Family
    April 14, 2018

    My daughter and grandchildren were involved in a collision that left the family car totalled. Thank God everyone in the car was alright however We wer...e left without a car. We found Auto Mart on the internet. The website was easy to navigate and we found the car we wanted. When I called the dealership I was greeted by Donnie McElroy. Donnie was kind and sympathetic to our needs. He picked us up, took us where we needed to go before heading to the dealership. We were able to get financing for the vehicle we wanted. I would like to Thank Donnie McElroy and the team at Denver Auto Mart for going above and beyond to help my family into a very nice reliable vehicle that will last for years to come.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    5.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Experience
    Does recommend this dealer
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

    Employees Worked With
  • 5.0 out of 5
    Best dealer
    April 13, 2018

    Best dealer people are friendly have lots of choice of car which you choose Thankyou Auto mart for the car which I bought from you

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    5.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Experience
    Does recommend this dealer
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

    Employees Worked With
  • 4.8 out of 5
    No hassles!
    April 12, 2018

    George, was great! For once I didn't feel like I was being forced into a vehicle that I didn't like, just so they could make a sell. I expressed what... I wanted and they delivered! I love my new car. Thanks again, Auto Mart!

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    4.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Experience
    Does recommend this dealer
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

    Employees Worked With
  • 5.0 out of 5
    Amazing
    April 8, 2018

    Very great service they answer any question you may have 😄 and was able to buy 2 cars one for me and one for my mother in law

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    5.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Experience
    Does recommend this dealer
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

    Employees Worked With
  • 5.0 out of 5
    Purchase
    April 7, 2018

    Great customer service that. Jaybe gave us he is a cool guy to work highly recommend him to go get a car from him and the finance teamJaybe Ovalle

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    Not Applicable
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

    Employees Worked With
  • 5.0 out of 5
    Sales
    April 6, 2018

    JB went above and beyond to help Ken get in the type of car that suited my needs and wants. Helped me finance and helped my dad as well

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    5.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Experience
    Does recommend this dealer
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

    Employees Worked With
  • 5.0 out of 5
    Good dealership
    April 1, 2018

    I love the customer service they have they Will help you find a car that you need you don???t feel pressure obligated like other dealerships I feel ...great buying my car at auto mart

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    5.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Experience
    Does recommend this dealer
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

    Employees Worked With
  • 5.0 out of 5
    I want to give thanks yo Gauhdi and Jaybe
    March 31, 2018

    Best dealership ever they made it happen Gauhdi and Jaybe Gauhdi and Jaybe ser great the Management Stephen and Jay took there time and they wash the... car and they put gas they áre the best

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

    Employees Worked With
Auto Mart USA
835 S Havana St Aurora, CO 80012
Used (303) 747-6683
Map data ©2015 Google. Map and directions are informational only. No representation is made or warranty given as to their content, road conditions, route usability or expeditiousness. User assumes all risk of use. Classified Ventures and their suppliers assume no responsibility for any loss resulting from such use.