Stevenson Toyota

4.9 out of 5 (4.9) 1031 reviews

Call This Dealer

New Used Service

Average Rating

4.9 out of 54.9
1031 lifetime reviews. Includes reviews of Stevenson Toyota from DealerRater.com
this dealer
4.9 out of 5
Customer Service
4.9 out of 5
Quality of Repair
4.9 out of 5
Overall Facilities
4.8 out of 5
Buying Process
5.0 out of 5
Friendliness
4.8 out of 5
Pricing
Write a Review

Reviews

  • July 12, 2017

    Sales rep Tara was very knowledgeable, understood what I wanted, gave me all my options without forcing my decision. The finance rep was great as wel...l, made the process easy to understand and seamless.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 5.0 out of 5
    May 21, 2018

    After going to multiple dealerships in my area I decided it would be best to head Jacksonville. Doug was very helpful and super nice and went over and... beyond to Meet our needs. The experience I had was the best experience I???ve ever had when purchasing a car. They were very helpful! I will definitely recommend all of my family and loved ones to go see Doug ??

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    5.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Experience
    Does recommend this dealer
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Stevenson Toyota

    Bridget, Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback regarding your experience at Stevenson Toyota! Buying a car is a huge step and we¿¿¿re h...onored that we got to be a part of it. Please feel free to reach out if you need anything! Kind regards, George Popajohn, General Manager, 910-232-7936, georgep@stevensontoyota.com


    Employees Worked With
    Douglas Donnelly

    Team leader , Sales Consultant

  • 5.0 out of 5
    May 21, 2018

    I had a very good experience here, I was in and out in about an hour and drove off the lot with a brand new Tacoma. This was my first time purchasing ...from a dealer and I was a bit nervous but the staff really worked hard to find the right truck for me.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    5.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Experience
    Does recommend this dealer
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Stevenson Toyota

    Thank you for taking the time to write this review! We're so glad you had a great experience and are happy to have helped you find your perfect truck ...here at Stevenson Toyota. Enjoy your new Tacoma! Warm regards, George Popajohn, General Manager, 910-232-7936, georgep@stevensontoyota.com


  • 5.0 out of 5
    May 19, 2018

    I came in to but a new tundra. I was trading one in and I wanted a newer model. Doug was helpful. This is my second time buying from stevenson

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    5.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Experience
    Does recommend this dealer
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Stevenson Toyota

    Thank you for recognizing your experience at Stevenson Toyota. Your patronage and loyalty are very important to us. Drive safely! Best regards, Georg...e Popajohn, General Manager, 910-232-7936, georgep@stevensontoyota.com


    Employees Worked With
    Douglas Donnelly

    Team leader , Sales Consultant

  • 5.0 out of 5
    May 10, 2018

    Cassandra was by far the greatest person I???ve ever come across. Her patience is god given and she helped me make the best decision for myself, witho...ut being selfish of her own time. We spent hours finding the vehicle that I can afford and I???m so happy with the decision I made. If anyone needs a vehicle , please see her ! Thanks Cassandra !

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    5.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Experience
    Does recommend this dealer
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Stevenson Toyota

    Thank you for your wonderful comments, Soloxyz. I will be sure to let Cassandra know how much of an impact she made on your experience. Feel free to r...each out to Stevenson Toyota with any questions or future auto needs as we are always here to help. Best regards, George Popajohn, General Manager, 910-232-7936, georgep@stevensontoyota.com


    Employees Worked With
    Cassandra Quiroz

    Sales and Leasing consultant

  • 5.0 out of 5
    May 10, 2018

    After a terrible experience at Hendricks Toyota in Wilmington I contacted Stevenson Toyota in Jacksonville and they made me feel much better. From the... moment I walked in they were aware of my prior experience thanks to Brittany to whom I vented. I met the sales agent Dough Donnelly and his manager. The made the whole process so easy and painless. I went home with the car I wanted. I would recommend them any day. No pressure sales, accommodating and willing to work with the customer. Awesome experience. Don't go anywhere else.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    5.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Experience
    Does recommend this dealer
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Stevenson Toyota

    Thank you for your business and this review. I am happy to hear our team was able to serve you and demonstrate how we do business here at Stevenson To...yota. If there is anything we can assist you with in the future, please let us know. Kind regards, George Popajohn, General Manager, 910-232-7936, georgep@stevensontoyota.com


    Employees Worked With
  • 5.0 out of 5
    May 9, 2018

    By far the fastest I've ever purchased a vehicle. Normally in a dealership for hours and hours to complete the transaction-not this time. Very quick, ...friendly service. Small issue (door ding) happened at the dealership between the time we signed the paperwork and the time we picked up the Jeep. They were very quick to resolve the issue! Excellent service!

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    5.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Experience
    Does recommend this dealer
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Stevenson Toyota

    We really appreciate your feedback and congratulations on your Jeep. We love hearing from our customers and thank you for choosing Stevenson Toyota fo...r your automotive needs. We hope that if you ever require automotive assistance in the future, you won¿¿¿t hesitate to reach out to us. Best regards, George Popajohn, General Manager, 910-232-7936, georgep@stevensontoyota.com


    Employees Worked With
    Douglas Donnelly

    Team leader , Sales Consultant

  • 5.0 out of 5
    May 7, 2018

    I wanted to take a moment to acknowledge a couple members of your Sales and Finance Team, whom I just recently had the privilege to work with. My na...me is Donna, and I am the proud new owner of a 2018 Toyota Tundra 4x4 SR5 Crew Max, XP. My journey to find this truck did not originally start at your dealership, but I am greatly pleased that this is where it ended. After getting numerous run arounds with other dealerships, who were not so eager to work diligently to make my dream of owning this truck a reality; I found myself driving 2 hours to look at one that was on your lot. My immediate response from a member of your team (via my internet search and response on your website) found me leaving work early to claim what would be my new vehicle. When I pulled into the lot I was immediately approached by an enthusiastic Sales Consultant by the name of Cassandra Quiroz. She listened to my truck requests, must have and small demands. She was eager to get me quickly into a truck I told her I knew I wanted. During our test drive, she began to ask all the appropriate and pertinent questions that would help her understand what it was that I wanted, was looking for and what would be the perfect vehicle to meet my needs. She preceded to explain items that I would not have even thought to ask. Her knowledge of not only the vehicle, handling capabilities, specifications and all perks associated with just owning a Toyota from your lot, was superb. Our test drive did not take long as I knew I was going to do everything that I could, to leave the lot that night with this truck. Cassandra knew too, that the mission was on to make this dream a reality. While beginning the process of all of the information gathering, calls to my bank your team made me feel like I was the most important purchase of the day. With help of the General Sales Manager, Kelly Staples and Finance Manager, Jasent JJ Jurgense, as well as Cassandra. I knew that I had come to the right place. Each of the team members were professional and made the overall buying experience effortless and pleasant. My own personal bank and 24 hour support they were giving us, I could not say the same about. But thanks to the diligence of your team, I was able to leave that night with more than I had originally set out for. I will go on to explain, this was not only running up to closing time for the employees, it was a Friday night and I still had a two-hour drive back home. The team at Stevenson Toyota, stayed until the very end (2 hours after closing time) to make this purchase a reality for me. I finally left the dealership around 10:15 pm, with a new outlook on car salesman, and dealerships. I left there, with excitement and appreciation of the professionalism I was given and the respect that was shown. My next venture if I choose to ever trade this truck in (only probably for a new model) will most definitely start with you all next time. Thank you again, for your professionalism, determination, knowledge and respect. I look forward to seeing you all in the future and will definitely refer and encourage everyone I know, to drive the extra 2 hours to Stevenson Toyota as it was worth every mile. Thank you, Thank you to: Cassandra Quiroz, Jasent JJ. Jergensen & Kelly Staples. You guys are awesome!

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    5.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Experience
    Does recommend this dealer
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Stevenson Toyota

    Thank you for recognizing your experience at Stevenson Toyota, Donna. I am glad that Cassandra, Jasent, and Kelly were able to show you what we strive... to deliver. Congratulations on your 2018 Tundra 4x4 SR5 CrewMax XP! Best regards, George Popajohn, General Manager, 910-232-7936, georgep@stevensontoyota.com


    Employees Worked With
  • 5.0 out of 5
    May 2, 2018

    The sales staff as a whole and Doug Donnelly specifically were great. This was the second vehicle we have bought from this dealer and have had nothing... but positive experiences both with the sales and the follow on service related appointments. Doug worked to get us the best deal on the exact car we wanted and the money we wanted on our trade in. Highly recommend this dealer and we will be buying from them again.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    5.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Experience
    Does recommend this dealer
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Stevenson Toyota

    Thank you for doing business with Stevenson Toyota again. Doug is a great asset and we're thankful to have him on our team. Once again, we appreciate ...your business and hope you'll keep in touch for your future auto needs. Best regards, George Popajohn, General Manager, 910-232-7936, georgep@stevensontoyota.com


    Employees Worked With
    Douglas Donnelly

    Team leader , Sales Consultant

  • 5.0 out of 5
    April 29, 2018

    Last week my wife and I accompanied my son and his wife to your dealership to look at some cars. Most of the time I dread this experience because of ...the high-pressure tactics used by most sales associates. We were fortunate to have Doug Donnelly as our sales associate. He was awesome throughout this process. He never used high pressure tactics with us and was patient with us, even as we wavered back and forth about which car to buy. He answered every question we had and let us drive several cars to help us decide which car we liked best. In fact, Doug went beyond what was expected. While my son and his wife bought a car, I almost bought one myself. My wife and I eventually decided that a second car was not needed at this time. When I told Doug what we had decided, he was a total professional about it and said he understood and that he only wanted us to be happy with our car. You can bet that when I do need another car I will be giving Doug a call. He is an outstanding sales associate and a credit to your dealership! He followed up with our daughter-in-law the next day after her purchase just to make sure she was happy and to see if there were any issues with the car. Impressive and totally unexpected but I???ve come to see that???s just who Doug is and the way he treats his customers.

    Not Applicable
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    Not Applicable
    Friendliness
    Not Applicable
    Pricing
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Experience
    Does recommend this dealer
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Stevenson Toyota

    Reviews like yours are truly a breath of fresh air! Doug is truly an invaluable asset and we appreciate everything that he does. I will be sure to pas...s on your very kind compliments and encourage you to call or stop by Stevenson Toyota if there is anything else that we can do for you. Best regards, George Popajohn, General Manager, 910-232-7936, georgep@stevensontoyota.com


    Employees Worked With
    Douglas Donnelly

    Team leader , Sales Consultant

Stevenson Toyota
3124 N Marine Blvd Jacksonville, NC 28546
New (910) 554-3491
Used (910) 459-4163
Service (910) 459-4157
Map data ©2015 Google. Map and directions are informational only. No representation is made or warranty given as to their content, road conditions, route usability or expeditiousness. User assumes all risk of use. Classified Ventures and their suppliers assume no responsibility for any loss resulting from such use.