Greenway Dodge, Chrysler, Jeep, RAM

4.7 out of 5 4.7
2853 reviews

Average Rating

4.7 out of 54.7
2853 lifetime reviews. Includes reviews of Greenway Dodge, Chrysler, Jeep, RAM from DealerRater.com
this dealer

Reviews

Read reviews that mention:

  • 5.0 out of 5
    January 20, 2020

    Thank you andrew for helping me to be more comfortable and confident I appreciate what you guys have done. Thank you greenway for your help

    Not Applicable
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    Not Applicable
    Friendliness
    Not Applicable
    Pricing
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

    Worked with:
    Andrew Davis

    Sales & Leasing Consultant

    (4.7) 23 reviews

    Pedro Caamano

    Internet Sales Director

    (4.6) 44 reviews

  • 5.0 out of 5
    January 19, 2020

    I had a really good experience with the entire staff in purchasing my 2020 Gladiator. I would highly recommend this dealership over my past dealership... that I purchased Jeep vehicles over the past 9 years.

    Not Applicable
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    Not Applicable
    Friendliness
    Not Applicable
    Pricing
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Congratulations on your 2020 Jeep Gladiator! We are so happy that you received the five-star service you deserve with us at Greenway Dodge Chrysler Je...ep Ram. Thank you for your business and for recommending our dealership.


    Worked with:
    Justin Rotta

    Sales & Leasing Consultant

    (5.0) 15 reviews

    Ray Ferrer

    Finance Manager

    (4.6) 92 reviews

  • August 28, 2018

    Thanks Victor Akimov for another car to my family. Greenway Dodge have great selections of new and used vehicles, we love to keep going back to see our... friend Victor and purchase vehicles from him.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Thank you for this awesome review... We love Victor! Enjoy your new vehicle!


    Worked with:
    Victor Akimov

    Sales & Leasing Consultant

    (5.0) 124 reviews

  • 5.0 out of 5
    January 16, 2020

    Hiram was a great help. Thank you Hiram! The stuff was very nice, friendly and very polite which was an A+ for me. I would definitely recommend coming... here.

    Not Applicable
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    Not Applicable
    Friendliness
    Not Applicable
    Pricing
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Thank you for the review! We are proud to know that Hiram and our staff took good care of you here at Greenway Dodge Chrysler Jeep Ram. We will certai...nly let Hiram know that you appreciate his help!


    Worked with:
    Hiram Gonzalez

    Sales & Leasing Consultant

    (5.0) 82 reviews

  • 5.0 out of 5
    January 16, 2020

    Great service selection and they move efficiently. They take their time to explain what cars may suit what you are looking for. Pricing is also very fair

    Not Applicable
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    Not Applicable
    Friendliness
    Not Applicable
    Pricing
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Thank you for the 5-star review! We couldn't be happier to hear that our team provided the efficient service we strive for at Greenway Dodge Chrysler ...Jeep Ram. We hope to see you again sometime!


    Worked with:
    Josh Johnson

    Sales & Leasing Consultant

    (4.9) 42 reviews

  • 5.0 out of 5
    January 16, 2020

    Everyone worked very hard to get my deal done quickly & I got exactly what I wanted! I'm forever grateful for Johalvy, I recommend going to her for all... car sales!!

    Not Applicable
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    Not Applicable
    Friendliness
    Not Applicable
    Pricing
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Thanks for sharing your 5-star experience with Johalvy! At Greenway Dodge Chrysler Jeep Ram, we work hard to make the car buying process an excellent ...experience for our customers. We hope you are loving your new vehicle!


    Worked with:
    Josh Johnson

    Sales & Leasing Consultant

    (4.9) 42 reviews

    Johalvy Thompson

    Sales & Leasing Consultant

    (4.7) 23 reviews

  • 1.0 out of 5
    January 11, 2020

    Bought a truck in nov 2018, I have only driven it 6k miles since I bought it, the check engine light was on when I picked up the truck and they were gonna... fix it,, well it came back on a month later,, also the right headlight has a short and needs a new wire harness, my extended warranty dont cover, imagine that... and just been one issue after the other with this purchase.. I will tell you ,, buy from a local dealer that you know,, cause once you buy from Chrysler dodge that's the end of any service.. would never recommend to anyone, much less a friend.. I will call out jarret bishop as he was the one that really put a bad taste in my mouth and went down hill from him... very dishonest.

    1.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    1.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    3.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    1.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does not recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    I'm very sorry to hear that you've been experiencing issues with your vehicle. It certainly sounds like this has been frustrating and I'd like to see ...what I can do to help, but without your name I won't be able to locate your contact information. Would you please call me when you have the chance? Thank you, Pedro Caamano - Internet Sales Director - 407-275-3200

  • 5.0 out of 5
    January 11, 2020

    We had the best possible experience. Both Josh and Jo we're very helpful and personable. Easiest car buying experience ever. Would recommend Greenway automotive

    Not Applicable
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    Not Applicable
    Friendliness
    Not Applicable
    Pricing
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Your review made our day here. I'm so glad that you had the best experience working with Josh and Jo. They will both be so happy to see your feedback ...here and to know that you recommend Greenway Dodge Chrysler Jeep Ram.


    Worked with:
    Josh Johnson

    Sales & Leasing Consultant

    (4.9) 42 reviews

    Johalvy Thompson

    Sales & Leasing Consultant

    (4.7) 23 reviews

  • 5.0 out of 5
    January 9, 2020

    Josh & Johalvy are an awesome team. They were really on point with what I was looking for and did all they could to made it happen! They are friendly,... honest & helpful beyond reproach!

    Not Applicable
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    Not Applicable
    Friendliness
    Not Applicable
    Pricing
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    "Friendly, honest & helpful" are all words we love to see! Thank you so much for shopping with us at Greenway Dodge Chrysler Jeep Ram. We love to hear... that Josh and Johalvy helped you get into the car you wanted. Congratulations and safe driving in your new ride!


    Worked with:
    Josh Johnson

    Sales & Leasing Consultant

    (4.9) 42 reviews

    Johalvy Thompson

    Sales & Leasing Consultant

    (4.7) 23 reviews

  • 5.0 out of 5
    January 9, 2020

    Tyrone was extremely helpful in assisting me with my new purchase. I expressed the urgency of needing a vehicle and he did his best to secure that reality.... Would recommend to other peers of mine.

    Not Applicable
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    Not Applicable
    Friendliness
    Not Applicable
    Pricing
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    It's great to hear that Tyrone helped you get into a new vehicle in a timely manner. Thank you so much for recommending him and Greenway Dodge Chrysle...r Jeep Ram! We hope to see you again for your first oil change.


    Worked with:
    Tyrone Anu

    Sales & Leasing Consultant

    (5.0) 61 reviews