Find out if this car is the best match for you.
2014 328 Gran Turismo

Consumer Reviews

2014 BMW 328 Gran Turismo

$13,097 - $23,957  MSRP Range
2014 BMW 328 Gran Turismo

Review Score

5.0 out of 5 stars

5.0

11 Reviews
100% of drivers recommend this car
Score Breakdown
5 out of 5 stars Comfort
4.7 out of 5 stars Value for the Money
5 out of 5 stars Interior Design
5 out of 5 stars Reliability
4.9 out of 5 stars Performance
4.9 out of 5 stars Exterior Styling

Have You Driven the 2014 BMW 328 Gran Turismo?

Write Your Review
Write Your Review

What Drivers Are Saying

1 - 10 of 11 reviews

5 out of 5 stars

Great car with polarizing style

by New GT owner from Connecticut on Mon Feb 24 2014

I love the look but some don't. We went to get a 328 sedan. The GT bowled us over with its space and practicality. It can drive sedately in comfort mode, or press the button and go into sport for a blast down the back roads. Too soon to tell the mileage or reliability, but with the warranty and free maintenance and loaner car I am not worried. We will be able to load it up for trips and vacations not to mention trips to the grocery store. The picture of the midnight blue on the BMW website is terrible, but it is gorgeous in person. I couldn't be happier with the car. The 328 sedan does handle a little sharper, but there is no comparison in space and comfort. If you avoid some costly options, you can get it for a reasonable price. Personally I don't need a backup camera and my little Garmin is just fine for GPS. No need to spend a fortune. All the goodness is still there closer to the base model.

5 out of 5 starsComfort
5 out of 5 starsValue for the Money
5 out of 5 starsInterior Design
5 out of 5 starsReliability
5 out of 5 starsPerformance
5 out of 5 starsExterior Styling

Purchased a New car

Uses car for Having fun

Does recommend this car!!

2 out of 2 people found this review helpful. Did you?

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com

5 out of 5 stars

Great combo sports car.

by Vette Guy from North Suburban, IL on Sat Mar 29 2014

I don't know why more people are not lookingh at the 3 GT model. It has a perfect balance of sports car handling outstanding performance and real functionality. The GT blends all that is best of BMW woth the practicality of a hatchback with luxury features and traditional BMW handiling and performance. The 328i x drive is almost a perfect blend of features and strengths. I highly recommend it and the gas mileage is unvbelievable!! 23 mpg around the city albeit on premium gas.

5 out of 5 starsComfort
5 out of 5 starsValue for the Money
5 out of 5 starsInterior Design
5 out of 5 starsReliability
5 out of 5 starsPerformance
5 out of 5 starsExterior Styling

Purchased a New car

Uses car for Just getting around

Does recommend this car!!

1 out of 1 people found this review helpful. Did you?

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com

5 out of 5 stars

Can't wait...

by BMW3 from Winston-Salem, NC on Fri Nov 29 2013

I drove the car at the dealership and loved it....it is on order...have had 2 328i sedans and thought I wanted the X3 as my next car but found that the GT was the perfect alternative....sporty like the sedan but roomy and has the haulability of the X3 all in one package...thank you Alex at Flow BMW!

5 out of 5 starsComfort
5 out of 5 starsValue for the Money
5 out of 5 starsInterior Design
5 out of 5 starsReliability
5 out of 5 starsPerformance
5 out of 5 starsExterior Styling

Purchased a New car

Uses car for Just getting around

Does recommend this car!!

2 out of 3 people found this review helpful. Did you?

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com

5 out of 5 stars

The perfect option

by Jay-J from Katy, TX on Mon May 05 2014

Five reason I love my 2014-328 GT 1. Style, the air intake by the wheel gives it a sportier look plus reduces the pressure on the wheel 2. Frameless window 3. Automatic rear spoiler.. first ever in a Beemer 4. Automatic opening hatchback, just by swinging my foot under the rear bumper 5.. and the ample rear seat space? plus? lots of torque, fuel economy, all wheel drive, turbo engine, lighting system...

5 out of 5 starsComfort
5 out of 5 starsValue for the Money
5 out of 5 starsInterior Design
5 out of 5 starsReliability
5 out of 5 starsPerformance
5 out of 5 starsExterior Styling

Purchased a New car

Uses car for Commuting

Does recommend this car!!

2 out of 3 people found this review helpful. Did you?

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com

5 out of 5 stars

Most reliable car very economy

by Jaycar from Reading ,pa on Tue Jul 03 2018

Runs greate and I love it , is very economy it got all I need and everybody likes it , it’s the car that everybody want I recommend it to any body in my family my friend or anybody who are looking for a car this is the best choice

5 out of 5 starsComfort
5 out of 5 starsValue for the Money
5 out of 5 starsInterior Design
5 out of 5 starsReliability
5 out of 5 starsPerformance
5 out of 5 starsExterior Styling

Purchased a Used car

Uses car for Transporting family

Does recommend this car!!

0 out of 1 people found this review helpful. Did you?

Did you find this review helpful?

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com

5 out of 5 stars

G Tobe

by Gina from Louisville, KY on Tue Apr 18 2017

Awesome vehicle. I have been driving a truck fir 16 yeats and might not go back again. I love my car

5 out of 5 starsComfort
5 out of 5 starsValue for the Money
5 out of 5 starsInterior Design
5 out of 5 starsReliability
5 out of 5 starsPerformance
5 out of 5 starsExterior Styling

Purchased a Used car

Uses car for Commuting

Does recommend this car!!

Did you find this review helpful?

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com

5 out of 5 stars

BMW's are awesome and definitely built for speed

by Justdriveit2c from East Stroudsburg on Thu Dec 14 2017

I love this vehicle it has fantastic pick up,hugs the curves and glides through the streets.And looks fantastic all around.

5 out of 5 starsComfort
4 out of 5 starsValue for the Money
5 out of 5 starsInterior Design
5 out of 5 starsReliability
5 out of 5 starsPerformance
5 out of 5 starsExterior Styling

Purchased a Used car

Uses car for Having fun

Does recommend this car!!

Did you find this review helpful?

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com

5 out of 5 stars

Great ride

by MelJ from Greenbelt, MD on Sat Apr 14 2018

I love this car. Smooth ride, lots of legroom for all. Considering getting another. Great gas mileage and fast as well. Flexible storage configuration. Quiet.

5 out of 5 starsComfort
5 out of 5 starsValue for the Money
5 out of 5 starsInterior Design
5 out of 5 starsReliability
4 out of 5 starsPerformance
5 out of 5 starsExterior Styling

Purchased a New car

Uses car for Commuting

Does recommend this car!!

Did you find this review helpful?

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com

5 out of 5 stars

Best Car I've Ever Owned

by BMWBlonde from Philadelphia, PA on Thu Jul 27 2017

This car is incredible. It is fully loaded with every possible package and feature available to it. It is a 2014, but when I tell people that they're in disbelief. The beauty about BMW is that they don't change their cars looks to the point where a model from one year becomes unrecognizable the next year. The COMFORT drive mode is what I use most often, but love to flip it to SPORT drive when I'm on the highway. You can immediately feel the car react and it's an absolute blast to drive! The interior is stunning. Black leather with an ever so subtle white stitching that gives it just another luxurious detail only BMW would think of. The technology is incredible. Projected onto my side of windshield as I drive is the speedl imit and the speed I'm going. If I am using the navigation, it appears here as well so I never have to look away from the road. The steering wheel lightly vibrates if you go over the lines in the road so as not to embarrass you/alarm passengers if you're driving people somewhere. All in all, this car makes me feel extremely safe and equally stylish. It's a thrill to drive everytime!

5 out of 5 starsComfort
5 out of 5 starsValue for the Money
5 out of 5 starsInterior Design
5 out of 5 starsReliability
5 out of 5 starsPerformance
5 out of 5 starsExterior Styling

Purchased a Used car

Uses car for Commuting

Does recommend this car!!

Did you find this review helpful?

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com

5 out of 5 stars

This car sport performance with good mileage

by Satyen from South gate on Sun Oct 29 2017

This car met all my requirements and really feel like SUV iTs not but (feel). I want to recommend M performance with technology packages.

5 out of 5 starsComfort
5 out of 5 starsValue for the Money
5 out of 5 starsInterior Design
0 out of 5 starsReliability
5 out of 5 starsPerformance
5 out of 5 starsExterior Styling

Does recommend this car!!

Did you find this review helpful?

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com

Next
1 2