2012 Buick Lacrosse
1-10 of 36 reviews
Test drive review

Great Ride!

by from Madison, WI on September 5, 2017

As someone being on the road a lot, this car can't be beat. Very quiet, hardly feel bumps, and great milage. I couldn't have asked for a better car.
As someone being on the road a lot, this car can't be beat. Very quiet, hardly feel bumps, and great milage. I couldn't have asked for a better car.
Comfort
Exterior Styling
Interior Design
Value for the Money
Performance
Reliability

Purchased a used car

Uses car for Commuting

Does recommend this car!!

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful. Did you?
Test drive review

LOVE my Buick

by from Wilmington, Ohio on September 1, 2017

I've owned quite a few vehicles over my lifetime but hadn't owned a Buick until 2001. I was very satisfied with the style and especially the comfort. Seat leather is very supple and soft, which give...
I've owned quite a few vehicles over my lifetime but hadn't owned a Buick until 2001. I was very satisfied with the style and especially the comfort. Seat leather is very supple and soft, which gives a nice comfortable ride.
Comfort
Exterior Styling
Interior Design
Value for the Money
Performance
Reliability

Purchased a used car

Uses car for Transportingfamily

Does recommend this car!!

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful. Did you?
Test drive review

Best car I have ever bought

by from Blackwood NJ on August 29, 2017

Tight ride and good pickup. Love this car. Bought it new and never had a problem. Retired now after driving to work everyday and it still runs good.
Tight ride and good pickup. Love this car. Bought it new and never had a problem. Retired now after driving to work everyday and it still runs good.
Comfort
Exterior Styling
Interior Design
Value for the Money
Performance
Reliability

Purchased a new car

Uses car for Transportingfamily

Does recommend this car!!

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful. Did you?
Test drive review

No problems ever with this car

by from Oxford, MI on August 23, 2017

All you can ask for in an affordable full size car. Leg room, head room, comfortable, smooth ride and easy handling.
All you can ask for in an affordable full size car. Leg room, head room, comfortable, smooth ride and easy handling.
Comfort
Exterior Styling
Interior Design
Value for the Money
Performance
Reliability

Purchased a new car

Uses car for Commuting

Does recommend this car!!

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful. Did you?
Test drive review

Wonderful Buick Quality

by on August 6, 2017

4-cyl. E-Assist. Very comfortable, quiet, fuel efficient and dependable. Buick's quality shows all over this vehicle.
4-cyl. E-Assist. Very comfortable, quiet, fuel efficient and dependable. Buick's quality shows all over this vehicle.
Comfort
Exterior Styling
Interior Design
Value for the Money
Performance
Reliability

Purchased a used car

Uses car for Transportingfamily

Does recommend this car!!

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful. Did you?
Test drive review

Safety on the road

by from Idaho on July 24, 2017

Car almost exceeds all expecra Car exceeds almost all expectations with only slight improvement needed
Car almost exceeds all expecra Car exceeds almost all expectations with only slight improvement needed
Comfort
Exterior Styling
Interior Design
Value for the Money
Performance
Reliability

Purchased a new car

Uses car for Havingfun

Does recommend this car!!

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful. Did you?
Test drive review

Try the Perfect Automobile - A Buick!

by from Dunbar, WV on June 23, 2017

It's everything I would want and expect in an automobile of this caliber and reputation and More! The sales-personnel are not pushy or overbearing, but very polite, helpful, informed about their pro...
It's everything I would want and expect in an automobile of this caliber and reputation and More! The sales-personnel are not pushy or overbearing, but very polite, helpful, informed about their product and personable.
Comfort
Exterior Styling
Interior Design
Value for the Money
Performance
Reliability

Purchased a used car

Uses car for Commuting

Does recommend this car!!

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful. Did you?
Test drive review

Absolutely LOVE this car!!

by from Sheboygan, WI on May 25, 2017

This car has met all of my needs. Plenty of space inside, features are top notch! Very impressed with the smooth ride.
This car has met all of my needs. Plenty of space inside, features are top notch! Very impressed with the smooth ride.
Comfort
Exterior Styling
Interior Design
Value for the Money
Performance
Reliability

Purchased a used car

Uses car for Commuting

Does recommend this car!!

0 out of 1 people found this review helpful. Did you?
Test drive review

Beautiful and MPG 36 and better on Hwy.

by from Rochester, MN on May 15, 2017

Very comfortable and luxurious. Best MPG in car with this size and luxury. Hybrid has good acceleration(better than most 4 and some 6cyl's.
Very comfortable and luxurious. Best MPG in car with this size and luxury. Hybrid has good acceleration(better than most 4 and some 6cyl's.
Comfort
Exterior Styling
Interior Design
Value for the Money
Performance
Reliability

Purchased a used car

Uses car for Commuting

Does recommend this car!!

0 out of 1 people found this review helpful. Did you?
Test drive review

2000 Jeep grand cheokee

by from 13850 on April 28, 2017

Great Car both all year around.WE had this car for fifteen years. Never gave us any trouble.Was great in snow.Was not very good on gas,..Sold it to my grand daughter.She has been driving it to college...
Great Car both all year around.WE had this car for fifteen years. Never gave us any trouble.Was great in snow.Was not very good on gas,..Sold it to my grand daughter.She has been driving it to college with all of her college clothes,furniture and friends.It is still on the road and looks good with no rust visable.
Comfort
Exterior Styling
Interior Design
Value for the Money
Performance
Reliability

Purchased a used car

Uses car for Transporting family

Does recommend this car!!

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful. Did you?
See Model Details
Our Expert Review: 2012 Buick Lacrosse