Chevrolet Camaro

Consumer Reviews
1991 Chevrolet Camaro

Change Vehicle

Reviews Summary

5.0 out of 5 stars

5.0

9 Reviews
4.4 out of 5 starsComfort
4.9 out of 5 starsPerformance
5 out of 5 starsExterior Styling
4.6 out of 5 starsInterior Design
4.9 out of 5 starsValue for the Money
4.9 out of 5 starsReliability
Write a Review
Write a Review

All Reviews

1 - 9 of 9 reviews

5 out of 5 stars

Amazing

by Tom-Tom from Livonia,MI on December 26, 2006

Its the only car I've ever wanted, and the only car I've ever owned! There was nothing wrong with anything mechanical when I purchased the car, and all I have replaced in the five years I have had the car are normal wear and tear, headlamps, etc. It still beats most Mustangs too.

5 out of 5 starsComfort
5 out of 5 starsPerformance
5 out of 5 starsExterior Styling
5 out of 5 starsInterior Design
5 out of 5 starsValue for the Money
5 out of 5 starsReliability

Purchased a Used car

Does recommend this car!!

6 out of 6 people found this review helpful. Did you?

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com

5 out of 5 stars

original owner

by Granny from Ft Wayne In on February 4, 2014

I bought this Camero new. I have always loved it. I have 38000 miles on it. I drove it to work all the time until 2010 I bought it new and have 38000 miles on it. Still nice car for this old lady.

4 out of 5 starsComfort
5 out of 5 starsPerformance
5 out of 5 starsExterior Styling
4 out of 5 starsInterior Design
5 out of 5 starsValue for the Money
5 out of 5 starsReliability

Purchased a New car

Uses car for Just getting around

Does recommend this car!!

1 out of 1 people found this review helpful. Did you?

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com

5 out of 5 stars

my project

by StreetCamaro from on December 1, 2008

i like this car rather to have mustang..... its has better safety than mustang which i know of. i test both out before i buy it. I think this is best muscle car in this year of 1991.

5 out of 5 starsComfort
5 out of 5 starsPerformance
5 out of 5 starsExterior Styling
4 out of 5 starsInterior Design
5 out of 5 starsValue for the Money
5 out of 5 starsReliability

Purchased a Used car

Does recommend this car!!

6 out of 7 people found this review helpful. Did you?

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com

5 out of 5 stars

CAMAROS RULE!

by SS4543000 from california on July 21, 2006

CAMAROS,CORVETTES AND CHEVELLES ARE ON MY TOP 3 I LOVE THESE CARS THE ARE GREAT! I RECCOMENT THIS KIND OF CAR IF YOU LIKE MUSCLE CARS OR POWEREFUL AMERIDCDAN MUSCLE THEN THIS IS THE PERFECT CAR FOR YOU.

5 out of 5 starsComfort
5 out of 5 starsPerformance
5 out of 5 starsExterior Styling
4 out of 5 starsInterior Design
5 out of 5 starsValue for the Money
5 out of 5 starsReliability

Purchased a Used car

Does recommend this car!!

4 out of 5 people found this review helpful. Did you?

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com

5 out of 5 stars

its just so hott

by instyle from sedalia,mo on December 5, 2007

i love this car/men think its there kind of car but when a woman gets in it then its feels even more powerfull.i love it.

5 out of 5 starsComfort
5 out of 5 starsPerformance
5 out of 5 starsExterior Styling
5 out of 5 starsInterior Design
5 out of 5 starsValue for the Money
5 out of 5 starsReliability

Purchased a Used car

Does recommend this car!!

5 out of 7 people found this review helpful. Did you?

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com

5 out of 5 stars

coolest car

by gear head from edenton NC on November 21, 2006

i love this car, it's only the v-6 but t's still fastand it's a great looking car, ive owned it fora while now and i've NEVER had a problem with it, i love the t-tops

4 out of 5 starsComfort
4 out of 5 starsPerformance
5 out of 5 starsExterior Styling
5 out of 5 starsInterior Design
5 out of 5 starsValue for the Money
5 out of 5 starsReliability

Purchased a Used car

Does recommend this car!!

2 out of 3 people found this review helpful. Did you?

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com

5 out of 5 stars

Most exciting car I have ever owned. Very fast

by Phil's joy ride from Alliance Ohio on November 16, 2017

This is a thrill to drive and a real head turner, people compliment me every time I take it out on the town. I have not had it on the drag strip yet but I'm sure it will be a blast. It is completely redone inside outside under side and convertible top, especially under the hood, it is a historic car, collectable and highly desired by the f-body GM clubs.

4 out of 5 starsComfort
5 out of 5 starsPerformance
5 out of 5 starsExterior Styling
5 out of 5 starsInterior Design
5 out of 5 starsValue for the Money
5 out of 5 starsReliability

Purchased a Used car

Uses car for Having fun

Does recommend this car!!

Did you find this review helpful?

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com

TEST DRIVE REVIEW 5 out of 5 stars

Most exciting drive

by Phil's joy ride from Alliance Ohio on November 16, 2017

Has a lot of WOW factor. When I take it to a cruise in or car show everyone stops and has to take a look and many take pictures. The tuned dual exhaust sounds soooo cool, it really makes a statement when arriving.

4 out of 5 starsComfort
5 out of 5 starsPerformance
5 out of 5 starsExterior Styling
5 out of 5 starsInterior Design
5 out of 5 starsValue for the Money
0 out of 5 starsReliability

Does recommend this car!!

Did you find this review helpful?

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com

5 out of 5 stars

Great Beach Car

by trevelyan on August 3, 2017

This vehicle is a great drive for a sunny day down to the beach. Great for cruising and attending car shows.

4 out of 5 starsComfort
5 out of 5 starsPerformance
5 out of 5 starsExterior Styling
4 out of 5 starsInterior Design
4 out of 5 starsValue for the Money
4 out of 5 starsReliability

Purchased a Used car

Uses car for Having fun

Does recommend this car!!

Did you find this review helpful?

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com

1
Our Expert Review: 1991 Chevrolet Camaro