2014 Camaro

Consumer Reviews

2014 Chevrolet Camaro

$5,479 - $36,103  MSRP Range
2014 Chevrolet Camaro

Review Score

4.7 out of 5 stars

4.7

169 Reviews
93% of drivers recommend this car
Score Breakdown
4.4 out of 5 stars Comfort
4.7 out of 5 stars Value for the Money
4.5 out of 5 stars Interior Design
4.8 out of 5 stars Reliability
4.9 out of 5 stars Performance
4.9 out of 5 stars Exterior Styling

Have You Driven the 2014 Chevrolet Camaro?

Write Your Review
Write Your Review

What Drivers Are Saying

91 - 100 of 169 reviews

5 out of 5 stars

My Dream Car!

by Dream Car Owner from Omaha on Mon Jul 30 2018

I Love My 2014 Chevy Camaro. Schrier Ford is the place to go when looking for a car. They have a FANTASTIC Inventory of vehicles to fit anyones taste and buget. The salesmen were all helpful and friendly, not pushy like most dealers who attack you when you pull into the lot. That was the easiest and fastest car purchase I have ever done it only took me minutes. And if you tell them I sent you they'll send me a $200 check.

5 out of 5 starsComfort
5 out of 5 starsValue for the Money
5 out of 5 starsInterior Design
5 out of 5 starsReliability
5 out of 5 starsPerformance
5 out of 5 starsExterior Styling

Purchased a Used car

Uses car for Having fun

Does recommend this car!!

Did you find this review helpful?

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com

5 out of 5 stars

The best sports car ive ever owned.

by number1camarofan from Fouke, Arkansas on Mon May 22 2017

Meet all my needs of a sports car. I cant think of any complaints or doubts cause i never had any when i owned my camaro.

5 out of 5 starsComfort
5 out of 5 starsValue for the Money
5 out of 5 starsInterior Design
5 out of 5 starsReliability
5 out of 5 starsPerformance
5 out of 5 starsExterior Styling

Purchased a Used car

Uses car for Commuting

Does recommend this car!!

Did you find this review helpful?

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com

5 out of 5 stars

2014 Camaro 2SS Convertible

by Sc4401 from on Wed May 31 2017

A fantastic vehicle that leaves a smile on your face every time you sit in it. Nothing like driving with the top down on a sunny summer day.

5 out of 5 starsComfort
5 out of 5 starsValue for the Money
5 out of 5 starsInterior Design
5 out of 5 starsReliability
5 out of 5 starsPerformance
5 out of 5 starsExterior Styling

Purchased a Used car

Uses car for Commuting

Does recommend this car!!

Did you find this review helpful?

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com

5 out of 5 stars

Awesome car, so much fun

by bryan from Grand Prairie on Wed May 03 2017

If your looking for a fun, fast, and comfortable car for a reasonable price, the chevy camaro is the car for you.

4 out of 5 starsComfort
4 out of 5 starsValue for the Money
5 out of 5 starsInterior Design
5 out of 5 starsReliability
5 out of 5 starsPerformance
5 out of 5 starsExterior Styling

Purchased a Used car

Uses car for Commuting

Does recommend this car!!

Did you find this review helpful?

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com

5 out of 5 stars

Awesome!!

by sdrobert on Sun Mar 04 2018

Best car ever. Makes a mustang look like a pinto. If I could own one for the rest of my life I would. If Jesus drove a car it would be a camaro.

5 out of 5 starsComfort
5 out of 5 starsValue for the Money
5 out of 5 starsInterior Design
0 out of 5 starsReliability
5 out of 5 starsPerformance
5 out of 5 starsExterior Styling

Does recommend this car!!

Did you find this review helpful?

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com

3 out of 5 stars

Fun Car

by Ty from WESTERVILLE on Tue Oct 24 2017

Fun Car to drive . I use as my every day driver in Ohio. Very roomy in front and huge drunk . Back seats better than a Stang. Not bad overall

3 out of 5 starsComfort
3 out of 5 starsValue for the Money
3 out of 5 starsInterior Design
3 out of 5 starsReliability
5 out of 5 starsPerformance
5 out of 5 starsExterior Styling

Purchased a Used car

Uses car for Commuting

Does recommend this car!!

Did you find this review helpful?

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com

5 out of 5 stars

I Love this car.

by bigmizzle99 from New Jersey on Tue Sep 12 2017

I have an all black Camaro RS/SS 1LE. All I can say is that it is awesome to look at and drive. American muscle cars might lack refinements in the interior but this car makes up for that in the LS3 mated to a 6 speed!

4 out of 5 starsComfort
5 out of 5 starsValue for the Money
4 out of 5 starsInterior Design
5 out of 5 starsReliability
5 out of 5 starsPerformance
5 out of 5 starsExterior Styling

Purchased a Used car

Uses car for Commuting

Does recommend this car!!

Did you find this review helpful?

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com

5 out of 5 stars

Awesome Camaro ever

by Red SS2 genie bell from Lufkin Texas on Sun Jul 09 2017

Owned second third gen camaros about 4 in all. 5 th is the best and will never sell this car replaces my red 1970 SS 396 I sold and regret This red with black stripes SS 2 with RS PKG is unreal. Turns heads is a fast beauty! MY best friend.

5 out of 5 starsComfort
5 out of 5 starsValue for the Money
5 out of 5 starsInterior Design
5 out of 5 starsReliability
5 out of 5 starsPerformance
5 out of 5 starsExterior Styling

Purchased a Used car

Uses car for Having fun

Does recommend this car!!

Did you find this review helpful?

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com

4 out of 5 stars

I love my car and would recommend to everybody.

by mark from lexington, Kentucky on Wed Jun 14 2017

I got this car at 2015. It had 14k miles on it. 5th gen Camaro is a good car for all purposes. You can daily drive it or take it to the track. It handles good and pretty fast for its price. Interior design is poor but exterior is really good. Most people talk about the poor visibility however you get used to it with time. I owned ss version of it, but I also test drove the v6. I wouldn't recommend the v6 version. What I mean is go big or go home. Get the ss you will love it.

4 out of 5 starsComfort
4 out of 5 starsValue for the Money
3 out of 5 starsInterior Design
5 out of 5 starsReliability
5 out of 5 starsPerformance
5 out of 5 starsExterior Styling

Purchased a Used car

Uses car for Having fun

Does recommend this car!!

Did you find this review helpful?

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com

5 out of 5 stars

Amazing camaro ss

by German2112 from Huntington Beach on Wed Jul 26 2017

Realy good car , qmazing drive stable , get it good price in this web , advice me when price drop , in realy good condition all the daitels

5 out of 5 starsComfort
5 out of 5 starsValue for the Money
5 out of 5 starsInterior Design
5 out of 5 starsReliability
5 out of 5 starsPerformance
5 out of 5 starsExterior Styling

Purchased a Used car

Uses car for Having fun

Does recommend this car!!

Did you find this review helpful?

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com