2015 Captiva Sport

Consumer Reviews
2015 Chevrolet Captiva Sport

Change Vehicle

Reviews Summary

4.9 out of 5 stars

4.9

8 Reviews
2015 Chevrolet Captiva Sport
5 out of 5 starsComfort
4.8 out of 5 starsPerformance
4.9 out of 5 starsExterior Styling
4.8 out of 5 starsInterior Design
4.9 out of 5 starsValue for the Money
4.9 out of 5 starsReliability
Write a Review
Write a Review

All Reviews

1 - 8 of 8 reviews

5 out of 5 stars

Happy Captiva Owner

by Tina Captiva lover from Florissant, MO on August 29, 2016

Still enjoying my Chevy Captiva!!! Whoo whoo!! Had no idea this would be such a great SUV. I'm a first time SUV owner. Didn't know what I was missing. My family loves it too! If you need a car or any kind of automobile, Mike Dunn is the person you want to see to get a great deal and great car.

5 out of 5 starsComfort
5 out of 5 starsPerformance
5 out of 5 starsExterior Styling
5 out of 5 starsInterior Design
5 out of 5 starsValue for the Money
5 out of 5 starsReliability

Purchased a New car

Uses car for Just getting around

Does recommend this car!!

4 out of 4 people found this review helpful. Did you?

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com

5 out of 5 stars

This is amazing car I love it and very comfortable

by Es Roses from Florida on December 9, 2017

This is amazing car, I love it and very comfortable to drive. I tested and I hope someday to have this on my own. I'm here to say how good and nice this car.

5 out of 5 starsComfort
5 out of 5 starsPerformance
5 out of 5 starsExterior Styling
5 out of 5 starsInterior Design
5 out of 5 starsValue for the Money
out of 5 starsReliability

Purchased a Used car

Does recommend this car!!

1 out of 1 people found this review helpful. Did you?

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com

4 out of 5 stars

Reliable car

by JP from Mississippi on July 13, 2017

My dad owns this car and I used it quite often when it need extra space to move something that my car can't hold. I like just about everything about it. The tech in it is nice: bluetooth, on star, remote start, xm radio. The only thing that bothers me is that it doesn't have the power I'd like. It's a 4 cylinder so I guess its to be expected. I'm just used to a V6 that has more get up and go. Good car though for a student too.

5 out of 5 starsComfort
3 out of 5 starsPerformance
4 out of 5 starsExterior Styling
3 out of 5 starsInterior Design
4 out of 5 starsValue for the Money
4 out of 5 starsReliability

Purchased a Used car

Uses car for Commuting

Does recommend this car!!

1 out of 1 people found this review helpful. Did you?

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com

5 out of 5 stars

Comfortable ride

by BonnieK from Waseca, MN on May 31, 2017

This car meets all of our needs. White is easier to clean than black. It has 28 MPG average which is higher than our 2008 Saturn got. Quiet and comfortable ride. I like the black interior.

5 out of 5 starsComfort
5 out of 5 starsPerformance
5 out of 5 starsExterior Styling
5 out of 5 starsInterior Design
5 out of 5 starsValue for the Money
5 out of 5 starsReliability

Purchased a Used car

Uses car for Transporting family

Does recommend this car!!

1 out of 1 people found this review helpful. Did you?

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com

5 out of 5 stars

Perfect SUV

by Jo Ann Grant from Arnold, Mo. on February 17, 2018

Love the look ,gas mileage, auto start, heated seats, just everything about it. Had more options than I expected even a moon roof. Drives comfortably, room for 5 and can still hall product, the back seats fold down for more room. I am so happy I bought it.

5 out of 5 starsComfort
5 out of 5 starsPerformance
5 out of 5 starsExterior Styling
5 out of 5 starsInterior Design
5 out of 5 starsValue for the Money
5 out of 5 starsReliability

Purchased a Used car

Uses car for Transporting family

Does recommend this car!!

Did you find this review helpful?

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com

5 out of 5 stars

Wanted an SUV

by Portia #SUVowner from Urbana, il on February 8, 2018

I wanted an SUV due to the fact of my bad knees, but I didn’t want anything too large. This fits me beautifully. And warms my tush as an added bonus in the cold!

5 out of 5 starsComfort
5 out of 5 starsPerformance
5 out of 5 starsExterior Styling
5 out of 5 starsInterior Design
5 out of 5 starsValue for the Money
5 out of 5 starsReliability

Purchased a Used car

Uses car for Commuting

Does recommend this car!!

Did you find this review helpful?

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com

5 out of 5 stars

The most appropriate vehicle for me

by Averylc from Lake Charles on October 26, 2017

This vehicle meets all my needs. Great gas mileage, very comfortable ride. Sufficient room inside, beautiful leather interior. Looks fabulous from the outside. The perfect SUV for my work and travel.

5 out of 5 starsComfort
5 out of 5 starsPerformance
5 out of 5 starsExterior Styling
5 out of 5 starsInterior Design
5 out of 5 starsValue for the Money
5 out of 5 starsReliability

Purchased a Used car

Uses car for Commuting

Does recommend this car!!

Did you find this review helpful?

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com

5 out of 5 stars

The Best Car I've ever owned!!

by Abby from Mankato MN on October 26, 2017

This car is big enough for a small family good gas mileage it has the eco boost which is very nice because i drive 25 highway miles to work everyday.

5 out of 5 starsComfort
5 out of 5 starsPerformance
5 out of 5 starsExterior Styling
5 out of 5 starsInterior Design
5 out of 5 starsValue for the Money
5 out of 5 starsReliability

Purchased a Used car

Uses car for Commuting

Does recommend this car!!

Did you find this review helpful?

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com

1