2015 Spark

Consumer Reviews

2015 Chevrolet Spark

$6,195 - $11,759  MSRP Range
2015 Chevrolet Spark

Review Score

4.1 out of 5 stars

4.1

37 Reviews
81% of drivers recommend this car
Score Breakdown
4.1 out of 5 stars Comfort
4.4 out of 5 stars Value for the Money
4.3 out of 5 stars Interior Design
4.3 out of 5 stars Reliability
3.6 out of 5 stars Performance
4.4 out of 5 stars Exterior Styling

Have You Driven the 2015 Chevrolet Spark?

Write Your Review
Write Your Review

What Drivers Are Saying

11 - 20 of 37 reviews

4 out of 5 stars

Great gas mileage!

by Abuchan from St. Catharines, ON on Sun Oct 29 2017

I bought this car to do my 45 minute commute on the highway. It is fantastic on gas only costing me $30 to fill and lasting 600 KM's. Only downfall is the acceleration. It takes a while to get up to speed but once your there it's all good.

4 out of 5 starsComfort
3 out of 5 starsValue for the Money
5 out of 5 starsInterior Design
3 out of 5 starsReliability
4 out of 5 starsPerformance
5 out of 5 starsExterior Styling

Purchased a Used car

Uses car for Commuting

Does recommend this car!!

2 out of 2 people found this review helpful. Did you?

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com

5 out of 5 stars

Most reliable car

by Sdale from Chicago IL on Thu Jul 13 2017

This car meet my need I am short so plenty of leg too. Great on gas. Easy to park and overal awesome.

5 out of 5 starsComfort
5 out of 5 starsValue for the Money
5 out of 5 starsInterior Design
0 out of 5 starsReliability
5 out of 5 starsPerformance
5 out of 5 starsExterior Styling

Does recommend this car!!

2 out of 2 people found this review helpful. Did you?

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com

5 out of 5 stars

I needed a car

by predwing fan from on Thu Jun 22 2017

I had an accident in my 2014 Chevy Spark. My insurance company deemed it to be a total loss. I loved that car, so I researched a similar car and found one in Lewisburg a year newer but used and affordable.

5 out of 5 starsComfort
5 out of 5 starsValue for the Money
5 out of 5 starsInterior Design
5 out of 5 starsReliability
5 out of 5 starsPerformance
5 out of 5 starsExterior Styling

Purchased a Used car

Uses car for Commuting

Does recommend this car!!

2 out of 2 people found this review helpful. Did you?

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com

5 out of 5 stars

My dream car come true!

by MickieG from Roseville, MI on Mon Jun 18 2018

Wow! I aced it buying my Chevy Spark! I love the bright red color and only having to fill my gas tank every week and one half. Great pick up while accelerating; rides smoothly; comfortable seats; cool looking dashboard as well as the hatchback with the fold down backseats so I can put more stuff in the "trunk". The infotainment console screen lets me answer my smartphone by pushing the screen; also the USB jack lets me charge my smartphone, and I can connect my MP3, as well as a portable CD player! I LOVE THIS CAR!

5 out of 5 starsComfort
5 out of 5 starsValue for the Money
5 out of 5 starsInterior Design
5 out of 5 starsReliability
5 out of 5 starsPerformance
5 out of 5 starsExterior Styling

Purchased a Used car

Uses car for Commuting

Does recommend this car!!

2 out of 2 people found this review helpful. Did you?

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com

4 out of 5 stars

Nice car for the money

by Ejack80 from Jacksonville on Tue Aug 01 2017

The car is great with many features. The leg room is wonderful and I enjoy to ride. I am reccomendidng this vehicle to a friend

3 out of 5 starsComfort
4 out of 5 starsValue for the Money
4 out of 5 starsInterior Design
4 out of 5 starsReliability
3 out of 5 starsPerformance
3 out of 5 starsExterior Styling

Purchased a Used car

Uses car for Commuting

Does recommend this car!!

2 out of 2 people found this review helpful. Did you?

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com

3 out of 5 stars

Good first car. Zips through in city traffic

by Kee from Waukesha, WI on Tue Oct 10 2017

Was used to move around within the city. Good on gas. Spacious considering its size. May not be very comfortable on long road trips.

3 out of 5 starsComfort
4 out of 5 starsValue for the Money
3 out of 5 starsInterior Design
4 out of 5 starsReliability
3 out of 5 starsPerformance
3 out of 5 starsExterior Styling

Purchased a New car

Uses car for Commuting

Does recommend this car!!

2 out of 2 people found this review helpful. Did you?

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com

5 out of 5 stars

Very reliable with great mileage

by Mommasieg from Hammond, In on Wed Feb 07 2018

This car is great for my needs, I travel 45 minutes to work each way and it handles very well. The gas mileage is excellent and it is comfortable

4 out of 5 starsComfort
5 out of 5 starsValue for the Money
5 out of 5 starsInterior Design
5 out of 5 starsReliability
5 out of 5 starsPerformance
5 out of 5 starsExterior Styling

Purchased a New car

Uses car for Commuting

Does recommend this car!!

2 out of 2 people found this review helpful. Did you?

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com

5 out of 5 stars

Best first car

by Kmel47 from Clearwater on Wed Mar 14 2018

The car is great for first car. Filling the gas tank didnt hurt my pockets everything was great good saftey features. Very reliable. Love this car

5 out of 5 starsComfort
5 out of 5 starsValue for the Money
5 out of 5 starsInterior Design
5 out of 5 starsReliability
5 out of 5 starsPerformance
5 out of 5 starsExterior Styling

Purchased a New car

Uses car for Commuting

Does recommend this car!!

1 out of 1 people found this review helpful. Did you?

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com

4 out of 5 stars

A good car to park and get around in

by LGCohen from NJ on Thu Aug 02 2018

Even though this car is small, it does have 4 doors and is easy to get around in town. Very easy to park and see out of when backing up.

4 out of 5 starsComfort
5 out of 5 starsValue for the Money
5 out of 5 starsInterior Design
5 out of 5 starsReliability
2 out of 5 starsPerformance
4 out of 5 starsExterior Styling

Purchased a New car

Uses car for Commuting

Does recommend this car!!

1 out of 1 people found this review helpful. Did you?

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com

4 out of 5 stars

Very Reliable

by CJW from Greenwood, IN on Sat Mar 17 2018

This car met all my needs. Started every time this winter even after sitting for a long cold week. easy to load and unload trunk space and lots of room with seats down. 40 MPG a big plus.

4 out of 5 starsComfort
4 out of 5 starsValue for the Money
4 out of 5 starsInterior Design
5 out of 5 starsReliability
3 out of 5 starsPerformance
4 out of 5 starsExterior Styling

Purchased a Used car

Uses car for Having fun

Does recommend this car!!

1 out of 1 people found this review helpful. Did you?

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com