2010 300C

Consumer Reviews
2010 Chrysler 300C

Change Vehicle

Reviews Summary

4.4 out of 5 stars

4.4

18 Reviews
2010 Chrysler 300C
4.4 out of 5 starsComfort
4.4 out of 5 starsPerformance
4.6 out of 5 starsExterior Styling
4.2 out of 5 starsInterior Design
4.1 out of 5 starsValue for the Money
4.3 out of 5 starsReliability
Write a Review
Write a Review

All Reviews

1 - 10 of 18 reviews

5 out of 5 stars

nicest auto i've ever driven

by dan from sioux falls, s.d. on June 27, 2010

this beauty has it all. excelent ride extremely quiet,haven't had a car with this much power since 1972. comfortable and relaxing to drive long trip or short. makes my previous cadillac seem like it was an antique. if driven half reasonably the car will do 25 mpg. not one problem since taking delivery. we just love our hemi c. try one you'll probably like it too. never thought i would buy a chrysler, now can't say enough good things about them.

5 out of 5 starsComfort
5 out of 5 starsPerformance
5 out of 5 starsExterior Styling
4 out of 5 starsInterior Design
5 out of 5 starsValue for the Money
5 out of 5 starsReliability

Purchased a New car

Uses car for Just getting around

Does recommend this car!!

10 out of 10 people found this review helpful. Did you?

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com

5 out of 5 stars

Best Car I've Ever Owned!

by Canadian Mopar Guy from Edmonton, AB, Canada on December 5, 2010

This car is amazing! Lots of power, great looks, incredible luxury, reasonable price. I traded a 300 Touring for my 300C, and now wish I had bought one originally instead of the Touring. The Hemi is fantastic and powerful. Pony cars...look out!

5 out of 5 starsComfort
5 out of 5 starsPerformance
5 out of 5 starsExterior Styling
5 out of 5 starsInterior Design
5 out of 5 starsValue for the Money
5 out of 5 starsReliability

Purchased a New car

Uses car for Commuting

Does recommend this car!!

9 out of 9 people found this review helpful. Did you?

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com

5 out of 5 stars

Spacious and Nice

by Leisure Car User from Colorado on December 11, 2010

Love the interior space and it has comfortable seating. Has lots of power which can get a person into trouble with authorities if you don't watch it. Like the ECO option to help with gas mileage and like the AWD feature.

5 out of 5 starsComfort
5 out of 5 starsPerformance
5 out of 5 starsExterior Styling
5 out of 5 starsInterior Design
4 out of 5 starsValue for the Money
5 out of 5 starsReliability

Purchased a New car

Uses car for Just getting around

Does recommend this car!!

8 out of 8 people found this review helpful. Did you?

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com

4 out of 5 stars

Love this car, only, will buy another.

by SlickDoc1 from Albuquerque, NM on September 30, 2010

This is the first 300 C I've owned and I love it! Only, stay away from Chrysler financing, they are VERY unprofessional, discourteous , and in general , a sore for the company. I will continue to recomend this vehicle to family and friends and strongly suggest outside financing!

4 out of 5 starsComfort
4 out of 5 starsPerformance
4 out of 5 starsExterior Styling
4 out of 5 starsInterior Design
5 out of 5 starsValue for the Money
4 out of 5 starsReliability

Purchased a New car

Uses car for Just getting around

Does recommend this car!!

7 out of 7 people found this review helpful. Did you?

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com

4 out of 5 stars

love hate relationship

by trib from nebraska on August 24, 2010

I have loved this cars performance and looks. It's cost was ok but we had to have two things in for warrenty in the first 15,000 miles.

4 out of 5 starsComfort
5 out of 5 starsPerformance
5 out of 5 starsExterior Styling
3 out of 5 starsInterior Design
3 out of 5 starsValue for the Money
3 out of 5 starsReliability

Purchased a New car

Uses car for Transporting family

Does recommend this car!!

4 out of 4 people found this review helpful. Did you?

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com

5 out of 5 stars

great car for the price!

by chrysler 300 s - 2010 from Lincoln, NE on October 26, 2010

This car is great for the price. I bought a 300 s with the hemi, navigation, sun roof and 20 inch wheels brand new for 32,000. I love the keyless start.

4 out of 5 starsComfort
5 out of 5 starsPerformance
5 out of 5 starsExterior Styling
4 out of 5 starsInterior Design
5 out of 5 starsValue for the Money
5 out of 5 starsReliability

Purchased a New car

Uses car for Transporting family

Does recommend this car!!

3 out of 3 people found this review helpful. Did you?

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com

5 out of 5 stars

Performance value

by MrAirAssault from Ft Worth TX on August 12, 2011

Cars is worthwhile purchase. Key fob issues hinder reliability. Most issues are minor. Changing oil is a bit longer than normal, but easy.

3 out of 5 starsComfort
5 out of 5 starsPerformance
5 out of 5 starsExterior Styling
4 out of 5 starsInterior Design
4 out of 5 starsValue for the Money
3 out of 5 starsReliability

Purchased a Used car

Uses car for Having fun

Does recommend this car!!

3 out of 3 people found this review helpful. Did you?

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com

4 out of 5 stars

BEST OF THE BEST

by CEE JAY THE 300 Lover from LAUREL, MD on January 9, 2012

Since my first ride in a Chrysler 300 almost 2 years ago while on military training with other soliders one of my fellow Seargeants had a 300 and we all took a ride off-base and since then I had to have one. Awesome car... I am on my second (2nd) 300 got the first 2008 a year and half ago and now I have the best of all the 2012 which I love..... Can't see myself owning any other brand/type of vehicle but a Chrysler 300.....THEY ROCK

4 out of 5 starsComfort
4 out of 5 starsPerformance
4 out of 5 starsExterior Styling
4 out of 5 starsInterior Design
4 out of 5 starsValue for the Money
5 out of 5 starsReliability

Purchased a New car

Uses car for Just getting around

Does recommend this car!!

2 out of 2 people found this review helpful. Did you?

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com

5 out of 5 stars

2010 Chrysler 300C Hemi Review, best car ever!

by byresch 300C enthusiast from San Diego, CA on December 23, 2015

I have owned the car for a number of years and still love driving it as the day I bought it. I love the power, ride, and reliability of the car. No major problems yet. I'd definitely recommend the car to anyone.

5 out of 5 starsComfort
5 out of 5 starsPerformance
5 out of 5 starsExterior Styling
5 out of 5 starsInterior Design
5 out of 5 starsValue for the Money
5 out of 5 starsReliability

Purchased a Used car

Uses car for Commuting

Does recommend this car!!

2 out of 2 people found this review helpful. Did you?

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com

5 out of 5 stars

GREAT CAR

by Bill from sun lakes, az on September 22, 2009

traded a 2006 300 limited for new 300c, best car ever own, had new Buick's for 30 years won't go back

5 out of 5 starsComfort
5 out of 5 starsPerformance
5 out of 5 starsExterior Styling
5 out of 5 starsInterior Design
5 out of 5 starsValue for the Money
5 out of 5 starsReliability

Purchased a Used car

Uses car for Just getting around

Does recommend this car!!

2 out of 2 people found this review helpful. Did you?

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com

Next
1 2