2014 300C

Consumer Reviews

2014 Chrysler 300C

$11,349 - $24,509  MSRP Range
2014 Chrysler 300C

Review Score

4.6 out of 5 stars

4.6

26 Reviews
96% of drivers recommend this car
Score Breakdown
4.7 out of 5 stars Comfort
4.4 out of 5 stars Value for the Money
4.5 out of 5 stars Interior Design
4.5 out of 5 stars Reliability
4.7 out of 5 stars Performance
4.6 out of 5 stars Exterior Styling

Have You Driven the 2014 Chrysler 300C?

Write Your Review
Write Your Review

What Drivers Are Saying

11 - 20 of 26 reviews

5 out of 5 stars

This is my third 300

by James III from Burlington, Ontario on Mon Sep 24 2018

I liked the first two I owned (2008, and 2013) and anything else I test drove couldn't match up. I put over 125,00 miles, on each of the first two, before trading them in. With no more than regular maintenance on either of them. This time I bought the "C" with the hemi engine. I'm still getting used to the added power, and bells and whistles, what a great car!

5 out of 5 starsComfort
5 out of 5 starsValue for the Money
4 out of 5 starsInterior Design
5 out of 5 starsReliability
5 out of 5 starsPerformance
5 out of 5 starsExterior Styling

Purchased a Used car

Uses car for Having fun

Does recommend this car!!

1 out of 1 people found this review helpful. Did you?

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com

4 out of 5 stars

Prettiest looking vehicle I ever owned

by Bigbake37 from Glen Spey on Wed Jun 20 2018

This car performed like a sports car. I regret getting an AWD V-6 . I should of got a V-8 AWD. That was my only issue even though it's fast. It's also very heavy. I had to change my front brakes and rotors at 28000 miles. They should come with a heavy duty brake system for all 300's. Other than that its flawless. It handled corners like motorcycles. I'd definitely recommend, long ad it's a V-8 with better brakes.

5 out of 5 starsComfort
4 out of 5 starsValue for the Money
5 out of 5 starsInterior Design
5 out of 5 starsReliability
4 out of 5 starsPerformance
5 out of 5 starsExterior Styling

Purchased a New car

Uses car for Commuting

Does recommend this car!!

1 out of 1 people found this review helpful. Did you?

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com

5 out of 5 stars

2014 Chrysler 300C

by Steve from MA from MA on Tue Dec 31 2013

I love this car! I have the AWD and it is great. When AWD is not engaged I love the feel of a rear wheel drive car. Just feels more powerful to me (and that is with the 8 speed, automatic V6 - I am sure the V8 must be crazy. The exterior looks awesome and the interior is well laid out and very comfortable. The only negative, if you want to call it that, is getting used to the electronic shifter (not a big deal but take getting used to). Navigation and entertainment controls are very intuitive. I love the heated steering wheel, heated front and back seats, and heated (or cooled) cup holders for the NE winters. Also love the moon roof that lets in plenty of light. This car has looks like it has some attitude and backs it up with its performance.

5 out of 5 starsComfort
5 out of 5 starsValue for the Money
4 out of 5 starsInterior Design
5 out of 5 starsReliability
5 out of 5 starsPerformance
5 out of 5 starsExterior Styling

Purchased a New car

Uses car for Commuting

Does recommend this car!!

3 out of 4 people found this review helpful. Did you?

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com

1 out of 5 stars

The Worse dealership

by Bin from on Fri Mar 27 2015

I call them to ask about the 2014 Chrysler 300C and the lady transport me to the sell man and he just say come to see us over and over I told him I want to ask you just one question and he ignore me and say come to see us and closed the phone while i'm talking with him!!!!! THERE ARE NO RESPECT FOR THE CUSTOMER !!!

1 out of 5 starsComfort
1 out of 5 starsValue for the Money
1 out of 5 starsInterior Design
1 out of 5 starsReliability
1 out of 5 starsPerformance
1 out of 5 starsExterior Styling

Purchased a Used car

Does not recommend this car!!

2 out of 10 people found this review helpful. Did you?

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com

5 out of 5 stars

Love this car and especially our salesman Pine

by Mar from Debary, FL on Fri Aug 04 2017

Just what I was looking for and our salesman pulled it from detail as it was just traded in.i don't want to put in 100 characters.mmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmm

5 out of 5 starsComfort
5 out of 5 starsValue for the Money
5 out of 5 starsInterior Design
5 out of 5 starsReliability
5 out of 5 starsPerformance
5 out of 5 starsExterior Styling

Purchased a Used car

Uses car for Having fun

Does recommend this car!!

Did you find this review helpful?

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com

5 out of 5 stars

Most reliable car I?ve owned

by Mandyh11 from Pikeville ky on Tue Feb 13 2018

This car was extremely nice and I had no mechanical issues during the time I owned it. It was great on gas and had lots of leg room.

5 out of 5 starsComfort
5 out of 5 starsValue for the Money
5 out of 5 starsInterior Design
5 out of 5 starsReliability
5 out of 5 starsPerformance
5 out of 5 starsExterior Styling

Purchased a Used car

Uses car for Commuting

Does recommend this car!!

Did you find this review helpful?

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com

1 out of 5 stars

Decent - horrible in snow

by Horidtuper from Connecticut on Tue Dec 26 2017

It’s ok. Nice looking visually but terrible in the snow. Nothing really special about this vehicle in general

3 out of 5 starsComfort
2 out of 5 starsValue for the Money
2 out of 5 starsInterior Design
3 out of 5 starsReliability
4 out of 5 starsPerformance
2 out of 5 starsExterior Styling

Purchased a Used car

Uses car for Having fun

Does recommend this car!!

Did you find this review helpful?

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com

5 out of 5 stars

this Is the best car that I have ever owned

by Hrbjoy from Needham ma on Thu Nov 16 2017

This car is beautiful on the inside and I still get comments where ever I go about the styling. The ride is terrific as well as the performance

5 out of 5 starsComfort
5 out of 5 starsValue for the Money
5 out of 5 starsInterior Design
5 out of 5 starsReliability
5 out of 5 starsPerformance
5 out of 5 starsExterior Styling

Purchased a New car

Uses car for Having fun

Does recommend this car!!

Did you find this review helpful?

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com

5 out of 5 stars

Most realiable car I owned

by Reisi0077 from Miami fl on Fri Mar 09 2018

Very high performance, hemi engine, very confort very nice interior join varvatos edition very nice design , and very updated technology backup cámaras , gps ect

5 out of 5 starsComfort
5 out of 5 starsValue for the Money
5 out of 5 starsInterior Design
5 out of 5 starsReliability
5 out of 5 starsPerformance
5 out of 5 starsExterior Styling

Purchased a Used car

Uses car for Transporting family

Does recommend this car!!

Did you find this review helpful?

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com

5 out of 5 stars

it is a both use car luxury and sporty

by hemi from NY on Fri Jul 14 2017

it is a nice car for family , chilling, powerful, cool looking, you can customized it the way you want.

5 out of 5 starsComfort
2 out of 5 starsValue for the Money
5 out of 5 starsInterior Design
2 out of 5 starsReliability
3 out of 5 starsPerformance
3 out of 5 starsExterior Styling

Purchased a New car

Uses car for Having fun

Does recommend this car!!

Did you find this review helpful?

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com