2003 Chrysler Town And Country
1-10 of 24 reviews
Test drive review

good enough

by from Kent, WA on August 18, 2017

For a short woman, I did not like this van. I had to be too near the steering wheel to reach the pedals. However, I did like the compartments... one under the passenger seat that locked... room for ...
For a short woman, I did not like this van. I had to be too near the steering wheel to reach the pedals. However, I did like the compartments... one under the passenger seat that locked... room for everything. Mine was used so I can't speak to reliability but it did take use to WA to UT and back.
Comfort
Exterior Styling
Interior Design
Value for the Money
Performance
Reliability

Purchased a used car

Uses car for Transportingfamily

Does not recommend this car

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful. Did you?
Test drive review

I own one like this

by on August 4, 2017

The car meet my needs but it already has mechanic issues. I originally bought from a second owner that lied about mechanic issues, car broke day after I bought and all details came out while driving m...
The car meet my needs but it already has mechanic issues. I originally bought from a second owner that lied about mechanic issues, car broke day after I bought and all details came out while driving more and more. Ended spending more that the value of the family van. It's comfortable enough, besides the mechanic details it runs smooth and has plenty comfortable space inside with old fashion seat belts, that makes difficult for children car seats install.
Comfort
Exterior Styling
Interior Design
Value for the Money
Performance
Reliability

Purchased a used car

Uses car for Transportingfamily

Does not recommend this car

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful. Did you?
Test drive review

Good solid minivan with good features

by from Tampa FL on July 28, 2017

Bought usedwith minimal care. With regular maintenance and TCL good van. Great on highway. Drives like a drwam
Bought usedwith minimal care. With regular maintenance and TCL good van. Great on highway. Drives like a drwam
Comfort
Exterior Styling
Interior Design
Value for the Money
Performance
Reliability

Purchased a used car

Uses car for Commuting

Does recommend this car!!

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful. Did you?
Test drive review

Great Van

by from Tobyhanna, Pa on July 16, 2017

This is a great vehicle. Very dependable. Very comfortable & a very smooth ride. The engine is also super quiet!
This is a great vehicle. Very dependable. Very comfortable & a very smooth ride. The engine is also super quiet!
Comfort
Exterior Styling
Interior Design
Value for the Money
Performance
Reliability

Purchased a new car

Uses car for Transportingfamily

Does recommend this car!!

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful. Did you?
Test drive review

This car has been very reliable for me.

by from Hamden, CT on July 8, 2017

I think this vehicle will be great for someone with kids it has good features fully loaded nice leather seats tv and more.
I think this vehicle will be great for someone with kids it has good features fully loaded nice leather seats tv and more.
Comfort
Exterior Styling
Interior Design
Value for the Money
Performance
Reliability

Purchased a used car

Uses car for Commuting

Does recommend this car!!

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful. Did you?
Test drive review

Reliable car that two generation of kids drove it.

by from Hazel Crest, IL on June 21, 2017

Whenever our other vehicles were down, we could always count on our town & country to get us to the next event. It was roomy to handle 7 family members, or a ton of DJ equipment.
Whenever our other vehicles were down, we could always count on our town & country to get us to the next event. It was roomy to handle 7 family members, or a ton of DJ equipment.
Comfort
Exterior Styling
Interior Design
Value for the Money
Performance
Reliability

Purchased a used car

Uses car for Transporting family

Does recommend this car!!

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful. Did you?
Test drive review

Most reliable vehicle I've ever owned.

by from Dallas, Ga on June 16, 2017

This vehicle was affordable, reliable, and spacious. Making it comfortable and enjoyable for the whole family. By far my favorite!!
This vehicle was affordable, reliable, and spacious. Making it comfortable and enjoyable for the whole family. By far my favorite!!
Comfort
Exterior Styling
Interior Design
Value for the Money
Performance
Reliability

Purchased a used car

Uses car for Transporting family

Does recommend this car!!

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful. Did you?
Test drive review

Awesome VAN. I love it and will always drive one!!

by from Marion, Iowa on June 14, 2017

I really enjoy this van. I love to golf and it gives me so much room. It is also great to travel as I drive to see my daughter often. Great mileage and dependable.
I really enjoy this van. I love to golf and it gives me so much room. It is also great to travel as I drive to see my daughter often. Great mileage and dependable.
Comfort
Exterior Styling
Interior Design
Value for the Money
Performance
Reliability

Purchased a used car

Uses car for Having fun

Does recommend this car!!

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful. Did you?
Test drive review

great vehicle for a great price

by from celina, oh on April 13, 2017

They helped me repair my damaged credit. Thanks to their finance dept, when my van was totaled I didn't lose the farm!!! They explained the great products and I am forever thankful that they took thei...
They helped me repair my damaged credit. Thanks to their finance dept, when my van was totaled I didn't lose the farm!!! They explained the great products and I am forever thankful that they took their time with me!!
Comfort
Exterior Styling
Interior Design
Value for the Money
Performance
Reliability

Purchased a used car

Uses car for Transporting family

Does recommend this car!!

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful. Did you?
Test drive review

ok vehicle

by from Enigma,Georgia on July 27, 2014

i like it it was comfortable but it was to low to the ground for my taste and everytime i turned around the was something wrong with it
i like it it was comfortable but it was to low to the ground for my taste and everytime i turned around the was something wrong with it
Comfort
Exterior Styling
Interior Design
Value for the Money
Performance
Reliability

Purchased a used car

Uses car for Transporting family

Does recommend this car!!

1 out of 1 people found this review helpful. Did you?
See Model Details