NEW
Take our quiz & meet the car you’ll love.
2015 Town & Country

Consumer Reviews

2015 Chrysler Town & Country

$9,600 - $21,752  MSRP Range
2015 Chrysler Town & Country

Review Score

4.7 out of 5 stars

4.7

66 Reviews
95% of drivers recommend this car
Score Breakdown
4.7 out of 5 stars Comfort
4.7 out of 5 stars Value for the Money
4.7 out of 5 stars Interior Design
4.6 out of 5 stars Reliability
4.7 out of 5 stars Performance
4.5 out of 5 stars Exterior Styling

Have You Driven the 2015 Chrysler Town & Country?

Write Your Review
Write Your Review

What Drivers Are Saying

11 - 20 of 66 reviews

4 out of 5 stars

Great van bad drivers seat side panel!

by Traymond on Wed Apr 18 2018

Currently in service to repair power seat. Side panel clip broke and severed wire. 2nd time! Had 2012 with same problem! Dealer said very common problem. Can’t sit on edge of seat???

4 out of 5 starsComfort
2 out of 5 starsValue for the Money
3 out of 5 starsInterior Design
3 out of 5 starsReliability
5 out of 5 starsPerformance
4 out of 5 starsExterior Styling

Purchased a New car

Uses car for Commuting

Does not recommend this car!!

1 out of 1 people found this review helpful. Did you?

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com

5 out of 5 stars

Yet another winner

by Mergatroid from Phoenix, AZ on Fri Feb 27 2015

After our previous Town & Country minivan, we didn't think there was anything to improve, but they just keep getting better and better.

5 out of 5 starsComfort
5 out of 5 starsValue for the Money
5 out of 5 starsInterior Design
5 out of 5 starsReliability
5 out of 5 starsPerformance
5 out of 5 starsExterior Styling

Purchased a New car

Uses car for Having fun

Does recommend this car!!

1 out of 1 people found this review helpful. Did you?

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com

5 out of 5 stars

Has everything I wanted in a minivan

by Mystic Angel from Roseville, CA on Sun May 06 2018

Lots of standard features! It had everything I wanted in a minivan to entertain my kids and keep us safe. Back up camera that beeps in you get too close, lane changing warning light, DVD player with duel playability so I can still listen to music while the kids watch a show, heated seats and steering wheel, remote start, automatic sliding doors and trunk. It also has a good pick up and handles nicely.

4 out of 5 starsComfort
4 out of 5 starsValue for the Money
4 out of 5 starsInterior Design
4 out of 5 starsReliability
5 out of 5 starsPerformance
4 out of 5 starsExterior Styling

Purchased a Used car

Uses car for Transporting family

Does recommend this car!!

1 out of 1 people found this review helpful. Did you?

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com

5 out of 5 stars

Great so far

by Smithdj08 from West Bend, WI on Fri Apr 26 2019

Great van with all the bells and whistles. Engine sounds good. Great value for the money and couldn't ask for better reliability so far. Awesome.

5 out of 5 starsComfort
5 out of 5 starsValue for the Money
5 out of 5 starsInterior Design
5 out of 5 starsReliability
5 out of 5 starsPerformance
5 out of 5 starsExterior Styling

Purchased a Used car

Uses car for Transporting family

Does recommend this car!!

1 out of 1 people found this review helpful. Did you?

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com

4 out of 5 stars

Good buy for your buck

by Cheech from Beaver dams on Mon May 08 2017

Great family vehicle this is our second one. The 2008 started rusting out last year. We would have like the paint to last longer but all in all a great family vehicle

4 out of 5 starsComfort
4 out of 5 starsValue for the Money
4 out of 5 starsInterior Design
4 out of 5 starsReliability
4 out of 5 starsPerformance
3 out of 5 starsExterior Styling

Purchased a Used car

Uses car for Transporting family

Does recommend this car!!

1 out of 1 people found this review helpful. Did you?

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com

5 out of 5 stars

Not my first Town and Country

by Carissa Michelle Nisewaner from Glen Burnie, MD on Sun Apr 02 2017

I had pretty much narrowed down my decision to another Town and Country. I found this one and it was immaculate!!! Looks BRAND NEW!!!! I loved my 2 prior Chrysler mini vans. I love this one, too!!

5 out of 5 starsComfort
5 out of 5 starsValue for the Money
5 out of 5 starsInterior Design
5 out of 5 starsReliability
5 out of 5 starsPerformance
5 out of 5 starsExterior Styling

Purchased a Used car

Does recommend this car!!

1 out of 1 people found this review helpful. Did you?

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com

5 out of 5 stars

Love the Town and Country

by rojean from Winter Haven Florida on Mon Apr 15 2019

This is our second Town and Country. Shame they stopped making it. Best minivan we have had. Fortunate to get such a good deal on a used one.

5 out of 5 starsComfort
5 out of 5 starsValue for the Money
5 out of 5 starsInterior Design
5 out of 5 starsReliability
5 out of 5 starsPerformance
5 out of 5 starsExterior Styling

Purchased a Used car

Uses car for Having fun

Does recommend this car!!

1 out of 1 people found this review helpful. Did you?

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com

4 out of 5 stars

Great vehicle, but watch out for bad ball joints!

by CJ from Baltimore, MD on Mon Sep 11 2017

Van is nice to drive. Lots of room and great features. However, test drove 3 of these, and 2 had rattling ball joint problems. After purchasing the third, a month later it is starting to have the same problem.

5 out of 5 starsComfort
4 out of 5 starsValue for the Money
5 out of 5 starsInterior Design
3 out of 5 starsReliability
4 out of 5 starsPerformance
4 out of 5 starsExterior Styling

Purchased a Used car

Uses car for Transporting family

Does recommend this car!!

1 out of 1 people found this review helpful. Did you?

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com

4 out of 5 stars

Okay Mini=van

by Digger from Germtown Hills, Illinois on Tue May 05 2015

The only trouble with the van has been the software update on the engine and transmission. The dealer took care of it twice. It will affect your gas mileage iif it is not working right. You should get 21 to 22 miles a gallon around town and 26 to 28 on the highway.

4 out of 5 starsComfort
3 out of 5 starsValue for the Money
4 out of 5 starsInterior Design
4 out of 5 starsReliability
4 out of 5 starsPerformance
4 out of 5 starsExterior Styling

Purchased a New car

Uses car for Just getting around

Does recommend this car!!

4 out of 5 people found this review helpful. Did you?

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com

5 out of 5 stars

one of the best ive ever had

by GARY B from boca raton fl on Fri Apr 28 2017

great car ,very fuel efficient, roomy , great a/c and heat, feel safe in it.great car . second one i bought, has stow and go,i just love it.

5 out of 5 starsComfort
5 out of 5 starsValue for the Money
5 out of 5 starsInterior Design
5 out of 5 starsReliability
5 out of 5 starsPerformance
5 out of 5 starsExterior Styling

Purchased a Used car

Uses car for Transporting family

Does recommend this car!!

1 out of 2 people found this review helpful. Did you?

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com

1 2 3 4 5 6 7