NEW
Take our quiz & meet the car you’ll love.
2015 Town & Country

Consumer Reviews

2015 Chrysler Town & Country

$9,642 - $21,822  MSRP Range
2015 Chrysler Town & Country

Review Score

4.7 out of 5 stars

4.7

66 Reviews
95% of drivers recommend this car
Score Breakdown
4.7 out of 5 stars Comfort
4.7 out of 5 stars Value for the Money
4.7 out of 5 stars Interior Design
4.6 out of 5 stars Reliability
4.7 out of 5 stars Performance
4.5 out of 5 stars Exterior Styling

Have You Driven the 2015 Chrysler Town & Country?

Write Your Review
Write Your Review

What Drivers Are Saying

21 - 30 of 66 reviews

5 out of 5 stars

BANG! for the buck!

by Michigan-Mom from Lansing, MI on Sat Feb 07 2015

Dodge/Chrysler/Jeep/Ram really updated their interiors well. 3.6l v6 has ALOT of performance even for the toughest of loads. Handilng is amazing, Child safety is extensive, unlike my toyota sienna. Limited is above the top in styling inside and out, 3rd row has TONS of room, had a 2010 limited and traded for a 2015 when I heard rave reviews. Dodge grand caravan is a cheaper model, if you would like to save some money. But I love the extra's in the t&c. Recommend to all the moms with 3 kids and up. Gives alot of room! Super reliable! Cant wait until they redesign it again for MORE features! :)

5 out of 5 starsComfort
5 out of 5 starsValue for the Money
5 out of 5 starsInterior Design
5 out of 5 starsReliability
5 out of 5 starsPerformance
5 out of 5 starsExterior Styling

Purchased a New car

Uses car for Transporting family

Does recommend this car!!

5 out of 11 people found this review helpful. Did you?

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com

4 out of 5 stars

Comfortable, Capable and Accommodating

by mclymcly316 from Grover Beach, CA on Wed Feb 08 2017

I have owned a 2015 Chrysler Town & Country for about a year and a half, and it has never ceased to disappoint me or our family. We purchased our Town & Country with the "S" trim level, which includes sportier interior and exterior styling. The S trim also comes standard with a dual-screen Blu-ray Disc player, which always entertains the kids we bring into our minivan on long trips. The leather-trimmed seats in the T&C are comfortable in the front, but the folding second- and third-row seats (which are convenient when carrying cargo or when transporting more than four passengers) are somewhat stiff and unsupportive on longer drives. The navigation and audio system is my only minor dislike; it takes some getting used to its user interface and menus. Other than that, the T&C is cavernous inside and can easily hold an entire load of groceries, for example. The engine and transmission provide good fuel economy; on a 200-mile trip we took recently, for example, we only had to stop for gas once. Overall, I would definitely recommend the 2015 Chrysler Town & Country to families who want the perfect blend of comfort, capability, and accommodations.

4 out of 5 starsComfort
4 out of 5 starsValue for the Money
3 out of 5 starsInterior Design
5 out of 5 starsReliability
3 out of 5 starsPerformance
4 out of 5 starsExterior Styling

Purchased a New car

Uses car for Transporting family

Does recommend this car!!

3 out of 8 people found this review helpful. Did you?

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com

5 out of 5 stars

Best van we have owned

by Lopez from Garland Tx on Mon Oct 23 2017

This van is very comfortable and luxurious. It has a very smooth ride heated seats and stearing wheel.

5 out of 5 starsComfort
5 out of 5 starsValue for the Money
5 out of 5 starsInterior Design
5 out of 5 starsReliability
5 out of 5 starsPerformance
4 out of 5 starsExterior Styling

Purchased a Used car

Uses car for Transporting family

Does recommend this car!!

0 out of 1 people found this review helpful. Did you?

Did you find this review helpful?

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com

5 out of 5 stars

Best for traveling, commuting and value.

by Crud10 from Minneapolis,MN on Tue Apr 03 2018

Met all our needs. Great value for your money. Easy to drive, see out of and gets great gas mileage. Stow-N-Go seating is the Best!

5 out of 5 starsComfort
5 out of 5 starsValue for the Money
5 out of 5 starsInterior Design
5 out of 5 starsReliability
5 out of 5 starsPerformance
5 out of 5 starsExterior Styling

Purchased a Used car

Uses car for Commuting

Does recommend this car!!

0 out of 1 people found this review helpful. Did you?

Did you find this review helpful?

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com

5 out of 5 stars

Wonderful carhad

by Khmelton from Zionsville, IN on Thu Jun 01 2017

Had a 2008 town and country and loved it. This 2015 has everything on it I would ever want or need. Love the car and the service we received from them dealer.

5 out of 5 starsComfort
5 out of 5 starsValue for the Money
5 out of 5 starsInterior Design
5 out of 5 starsReliability
5 out of 5 starsPerformance
5 out of 5 starsExterior Styling

Purchased a Used car

Uses car for Having fun

Does recommend this car!!

Did you find this review helpful?

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com

5 out of 5 stars

Perfect for our needs!

by Billy the Kid from Delaware, OH on Sun Apr 16 2017

Chrysler stopped making the Town & Country. We have had several over the years. It's the perfect vehicle for us! With its tow package we rent U-Haul trailers for the few times we need a truck. It tows quite well. We use it several times a year on trips and love the ride and handling.

5 out of 5 starsComfort
5 out of 5 starsValue for the Money
5 out of 5 starsInterior Design
5 out of 5 starsReliability
5 out of 5 starsPerformance
5 out of 5 starsExterior Styling

Purchased a Used car

Uses car for Transporting family

Does recommend this car!!

Did you find this review helpful?

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com

5 out of 5 stars

Nice Family Vehicle

by Stan from Indianapolis on Thu Dec 07 2017

The car has met all of our family needs and has helped take us across country on several road trips.

5 out of 5 starsComfort
4 out of 5 starsValue for the Money
5 out of 5 starsInterior Design
4 out of 5 starsReliability
4 out of 5 starsPerformance
4 out of 5 starsExterior Styling

Purchased a Used car

Uses car for Transporting family

Does recommend this car!!

Did you find this review helpful?

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com

5 out of 5 stars

Very comfortable

by Sandy Pereira-Chaves from Danbury Ct on Fri Apr 07 2017

Very smooth ride and the features in it are bonus points love the spacious interior and my kids love watching movies very happy

5 out of 5 starsComfort
5 out of 5 starsValue for the Money
5 out of 5 starsInterior Design
5 out of 5 starsReliability
5 out of 5 starsPerformance
4 out of 5 starsExterior Styling

Purchased a Used car

Uses car for Transporting family

Does recommend this car!!

Did you find this review helpful?

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com

5 out of 5 stars

Thought I’d never love a minivan as much as I do

by Minivanmom from Wasilla, AK on Wed Nov 08 2017

This minivan is amazing. And you’d never think those two would go together in a sentence. It totes all my mini spawn around and there’s plenty of room for my twins car seats in the pilot seats along with my 7 year old to fit into the back no problem with the car seats installed. The entire van just feels spacious and the look is sleek. Love the leather for easy clean up. The navigation system and DVD player are also a plus!!

5 out of 5 starsComfort
5 out of 5 starsValue for the Money
5 out of 5 starsInterior Design
5 out of 5 starsReliability
5 out of 5 starsPerformance
4 out of 5 starsExterior Styling

Purchased a Used car

Uses car for Transporting family

Does recommend this car!!

Did you find this review helpful?

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com

5 out of 5 stars

Great value in slightly used

by Mike D from on Tue May 30 2017

Nicely appointed. Slightly used provides tremendous value vs new. Let someone else take the depreciation for the first 15-20,000 miles.

5 out of 5 starsComfort
5 out of 5 starsValue for the Money
5 out of 5 starsInterior Design
5 out of 5 starsReliability
5 out of 5 starsPerformance
5 out of 5 starsExterior Styling

Purchased a Used car

Uses car for Transporting family

Does recommend this car!!

Did you find this review helpful?

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com

1 2 3 4 5 6 7

Our Take on the 2015 Chrysler Town & Country

The 2015 Chrysler Town & Country minivan surprises with a barrage of family-friendly value, though it's slipping in other important areas.

The minivan segment is a relatively small field that's seen big changes in the past few years as it's sought to keep up with the ongoing assault of three-row SUVs aiming to dethrone the minivan as the ultimate family-hauler. Chrysler's Town & Country, along with the related Dodge Grand Caravan, pioneered the segment decades ago and now faces competition from three heavy hitters: the 2015 Honda Odyssey, which was updated for 2014; the 2015 Toyota Sienna with an all-new interior; and the 2015 Kia Sedona, which is returning after a few years... Read More