NEW
Take our quiz & meet the car you’ll love.
2015 Town & Country

Consumer Reviews

2015 Chrysler Town & Country

$9,642 - $21,822  MSRP Range
2015 Chrysler Town & Country

Review Score

4.7 out of 5 stars

4.7

66 Reviews
95% of drivers recommend this car
Score Breakdown
4.7 out of 5 stars Comfort
4.7 out of 5 stars Value for the Money
4.7 out of 5 stars Interior Design
4.6 out of 5 stars Reliability
4.7 out of 5 stars Performance
4.5 out of 5 stars Exterior Styling

Have You Driven the 2015 Chrysler Town & Country?

Write Your Review
Write Your Review

What Drivers Are Saying

31 - 40 of 66 reviews

5 out of 5 stars

Perfect vehicle to fit my needs

by MiniVan Nana from Cincinnati on Mon Jul 23 2018

I wanted something bigger as my family is growing with grandchildren and this van is perfect. It has all the bells and whistles including a DVD player that my grandkids love.

5 out of 5 starsComfort
5 out of 5 starsValue for the Money
5 out of 5 starsInterior Design
5 out of 5 starsReliability
5 out of 5 starsPerformance
5 out of 5 starsExterior Styling

Purchased a Used car

Uses car for Transporting family

Does recommend this car!!

Did you find this review helpful?

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com

4 out of 5 stars

Great family van. Fits all 5 of us well.

by BusyFamily from elida on Tue Aug 28 2018

Color is my second d choice, I wanted Black. Ended up with Red. For traveling with a family of 5 this van is a great price and rides well.

4 out of 5 starsComfort
4 out of 5 starsValue for the Money
4 out of 5 starsInterior Design
4 out of 5 starsReliability
4 out of 5 starsPerformance
4 out of 5 starsExterior Styling

Purchased a Used car

Uses car for Transporting family

Does recommend this car!!

Did you find this review helpful?

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com

5 out of 5 stars

PERFECT!!

by J. Ruiz from Monticello, NY on Wed Aug 22 2018

Once I went on a test drive I fell in love with it. It was very smooth driving . My family was with me and we was all amazed of how smooth this vehicle was and how comfortable everyone felt!

5 out of 5 starsComfort
5 out of 5 starsValue for the Money
5 out of 5 starsInterior Design
0 out of 5 starsReliability
5 out of 5 starsPerformance
5 out of 5 starsExterior Styling

Does recommend this car!!

Did you find this review helpful?

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com

5 out of 5 stars

Great value in slightly used

by Mike D from on Tue May 30 2017

Nicely appointed. Slightly used provides tremendous value vs new. Let someone else take the depreciation for the first 15-20,000 miles.

5 out of 5 starsComfort
5 out of 5 starsValue for the Money
5 out of 5 starsInterior Design
5 out of 5 starsReliability
5 out of 5 starsPerformance
5 out of 5 starsExterior Styling

Purchased a Used car

Uses car for Transporting family

Does recommend this car!!

Did you find this review helpful?

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com

5 out of 5 stars

Very Nice Vehicle

by Whale from New Orleans on Fri Mar 09 2018

It gives us the room, safety, style of a nice sedan with the versatility & service of a Cargo van! Performance and Reliability up there with the competition...

4 out of 5 starsComfort
5 out of 5 starsValue for the Money
5 out of 5 starsInterior Design
5 out of 5 starsReliability
4 out of 5 starsPerformance
5 out of 5 starsExterior Styling

Purchased a New car

Uses car for Transporting family

Does recommend this car!!

Did you find this review helpful?

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com

5 out of 5 stars

Wow! This van has it all!

by Charlotte from Mentone AL on Sun Jan 28 2018

I had never owned a Chrysler product and have been driving Subarus for the last 18 years. I had a friend who'd bought a T&C van and loved it because of the stow-n-go seats. With 6 grandchildren and alot of traveling to go see them, I'd decided we needed more room for people, cargo and "stuff" for road trips than my Subaru Forester allowed. I began searching for just the right T&C. Found a white 2015 Platinum with only 44,000 miles on it at a dealership and bought it on Dec 30. First time to purchase a car from a dealership, too. I also bought a 3-year bumper to bumper warranty. So far, we've driven the van to Fort Lauderdale, FL, Key Largo and Key West from our home in NE Alabama. The gas mileage is amazing! I had no idea we'd average 30 mpg in this spacious, full-of-comfort, all-the-bells-and-whistles vehicle. The grandkids love the DVD player, I love the Sirius radio. We all love the space and ergonomic niceties. I will continue driving my Forester for my day to day work on these mountain roads where I'm often in the mud and woods, but the T&C van is the only way to travel on the open road.

5 out of 5 starsComfort
5 out of 5 starsValue for the Money
5 out of 5 starsInterior Design
5 out of 5 starsReliability
5 out of 5 starsPerformance
5 out of 5 starsExterior Styling

Purchased a Used car

Uses car for Transporting family

Does recommend this car!!

Did you find this review helpful?

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com

5 out of 5 stars

I purchased new and have been very happy with this

by George Murray from Charleston SC on Sat Feb 24 2018

Very comfortable on the road and easy to drive. Family is very satisfied with roominess and access to electronic outlets. The DVD player makes trips more relaxing.

5 out of 5 starsComfort
5 out of 5 starsValue for the Money
5 out of 5 starsInterior Design
5 out of 5 starsReliability
5 out of 5 starsPerformance
5 out of 5 starsExterior Styling

Purchased a New car

Uses car for Transporting family

Does recommend this car!!

Did you find this review helpful?

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com

5 out of 5 stars

great driving van drove to west coast 3 time

by van man from etowah tn on Wed Jun 13 2018

If you enjoy driving this is the van for you made 3 trips to the west coast with it, comfort room and a pleasure to drive

5 out of 5 starsComfort
5 out of 5 starsValue for the Money
5 out of 5 starsInterior Design
5 out of 5 starsReliability
5 out of 5 starsPerformance
5 out of 5 starsExterior Styling

Purchased a Used car

Uses car for Having fun

Does recommend this car!!

Did you find this review helpful?

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com

5 out of 5 stars

Best vehicle I ever purchased. First class ride!

by Rabsr1950 from Parsippany on Sun Nov 26 2017

It has everything we needed in a vehicle. Appearance and performance first rate! Very roomy inside. Lots of storage space. Power sliding rear doors. Remote keyless. Has deep tinted glass. Trip computer. Compass. 6.5 touch screen display. Has front and rear map lights. Dual zone front automatic air. Rear seat mounted armrest. We love this vehicle!

5 out of 5 starsComfort
5 out of 5 starsValue for the Money
5 out of 5 starsInterior Design
5 out of 5 starsReliability
5 out of 5 starsPerformance
5 out of 5 starsExterior Styling

Purchased a Used car

Uses car for Having fun

Does recommend this car!!

Did you find this review helpful?

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com

5 out of 5 stars

Nice Family Vehicle

by Stan from Indianapolis on Thu Dec 07 2017

The car has met all of our family needs and has helped take us across country on several road trips.

5 out of 5 starsComfort
4 out of 5 starsValue for the Money
5 out of 5 starsInterior Design
4 out of 5 starsReliability
4 out of 5 starsPerformance
4 out of 5 starsExterior Styling

Purchased a Used car

Uses car for Transporting family

Does recommend this car!!

Did you find this review helpful?

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com

1 2 3 4 5 6 7

Our Take on the 2015 Chrysler Town & Country

The 2015 Chrysler Town & Country minivan surprises with a barrage of family-friendly value, though it's slipping in other important areas.

The minivan segment is a relatively small field that's seen big changes in the past few years as it's sought to keep up with the ongoing assault of three-row SUVs aiming to dethrone the minivan as the ultimate family-hauler. Chrysler's Town & Country, along with the related Dodge Grand Caravan, pioneered the segment decades ago and now faces competition from three heavy hitters: the 2015 Honda Odyssey, which was updated for 2014; the 2015 Toyota Sienna with an all-new interior; and the 2015 Kia Sedona, which is returning after a few years... Read More