NEW
Take our quiz & meet the car you’ll love.
2015 Town & Country

Consumer Reviews

2015 Chrysler Town & Country

$9,597 - $21,781  MSRP Range
2015 Chrysler Town & Country

Review Score

4.7 out of 5 stars

4.7

66 Reviews
95% of drivers recommend this car
Score Breakdown
4.7 out of 5 stars Comfort
4.7 out of 5 stars Value for the Money
4.7 out of 5 stars Interior Design
4.6 out of 5 stars Reliability
4.7 out of 5 stars Performance
4.5 out of 5 stars Exterior Styling

Have You Driven the 2015 Chrysler Town & Country?

Write Your Review
Write Your Review

What Drivers Are Saying

41 - 50 of 66 reviews

5 out of 5 stars

Very Nice Vehicle

by Whale from New Orleans on Fri Mar 09 2018

It gives us the room, safety, style of a nice sedan with the versatility & service of a Cargo van! Performance and Reliability up there with the competition...

4 out of 5 starsComfort
5 out of 5 starsValue for the Money
5 out of 5 starsInterior Design
5 out of 5 starsReliability
4 out of 5 starsPerformance
5 out of 5 starsExterior Styling

Purchased a New car

Uses car for Transporting family

Does recommend this car!!

Did you find this review helpful?

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com

5 out of 5 stars

Perfect vehicle to fit my needs

by MiniVan Nana from Cincinnati on Mon Jul 23 2018

I wanted something bigger as my family is growing with grandchildren and this van is perfect. It has all the bells and whistles including a DVD player that my grandkids love.

5 out of 5 starsComfort
5 out of 5 starsValue for the Money
5 out of 5 starsInterior Design
5 out of 5 starsReliability
5 out of 5 starsPerformance
5 out of 5 starsExterior Styling

Purchased a Used car

Uses car for Transporting family

Does recommend this car!!

Did you find this review helpful?

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com

5 out of 5 stars

Very comfortable, useful and reliable.

by JVB KC from Kansas City on Wed Mar 21 2018

Plenty of room, comfortable seats, seats fold and store, DVD players, great sound system, sunroof, heated seats and steering wheel. 4th minivan but first t&c. 93,000 miles and not a single repair but normal maintenance!!

5 out of 5 starsComfort
5 out of 5 starsValue for the Money
4 out of 5 starsInterior Design
5 out of 5 starsReliability
5 out of 5 starsPerformance
4 out of 5 starsExterior Styling

Purchased a New car

Uses car for Commuting

Does recommend this car!!

Did you find this review helpful?

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com

5 out of 5 stars

Wonderful carhad

by Khmelton from Zionsville, IN on Thu Jun 01 2017

Had a 2008 town and country and loved it. This 2015 has everything on it I would ever want or need. Love the car and the service we received from them dealer.

5 out of 5 starsComfort
5 out of 5 starsValue for the Money
5 out of 5 starsInterior Design
5 out of 5 starsReliability
5 out of 5 starsPerformance
5 out of 5 starsExterior Styling

Purchased a Used car

Uses car for Having fun

Does recommend this car!!

Did you find this review helpful?

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com

5 out of 5 stars

AWESOME!!

by J. Ruiz from Monticello, NY on Wed Aug 22 2018

This car is just what I need it! I have a big family and everyone is comfortable now. It is in mint condition and very very clean it has a very classy look and is beautiful inside and out!!

5 out of 5 starsComfort
5 out of 5 starsValue for the Money
5 out of 5 starsInterior Design
5 out of 5 starsReliability
5 out of 5 starsPerformance
5 out of 5 starsExterior Styling

Purchased a Used car

Uses car for Transporting family

Does recommend this car!!

Did you find this review helpful?

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com

5 out of 5 stars

Thought I’d never love a minivan as much as I do

by Minivanmom from Wasilla, AK on Wed Nov 08 2017

This minivan is amazing. And you’d never think those two would go together in a sentence. It totes all my mini spawn around and there’s plenty of room for my twins car seats in the pilot seats along with my 7 year old to fit into the back no problem with the car seats installed. The entire van just feels spacious and the look is sleek. Love the leather for easy clean up. The navigation system and DVD player are also a plus!!

5 out of 5 starsComfort
5 out of 5 starsValue for the Money
5 out of 5 starsInterior Design
5 out of 5 starsReliability
5 out of 5 starsPerformance
4 out of 5 starsExterior Styling

Purchased a Used car

Uses car for Transporting family

Does recommend this car!!

Did you find this review helpful?

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com

5 out of 5 stars

Msoulouque

by Maggie from Miami fl on Fri Feb 09 2018

This was a great buy for me with the four kids . To move around in it has great features and extra space went from a small Camry

5 out of 5 starsComfort
5 out of 5 starsValue for the Money
5 out of 5 starsInterior Design
5 out of 5 starsReliability
5 out of 5 starsPerformance
5 out of 5 starsExterior Styling

Purchased a Used car

Uses car for Commuting

Does recommend this car!!

Did you find this review helpful?

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com

5 out of 5 stars

Very comfortable

by Sandy Pereira-Chaves from Danbury Ct on Fri Apr 07 2017

Very smooth ride and the features in it are bonus points love the spacious interior and my kids love watching movies very happy

5 out of 5 starsComfort
5 out of 5 starsValue for the Money
5 out of 5 starsInterior Design
5 out of 5 starsReliability
5 out of 5 starsPerformance
4 out of 5 starsExterior Styling

Purchased a Used car

Uses car for Transporting family

Does recommend this car!!

Did you find this review helpful?

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com

4 out of 5 stars

Great family van. Fits all 5 of us well.

by BusyFamily from elida on Tue Aug 28 2018

Color is my second d choice, I wanted Black. Ended up with Red. For traveling with a family of 5 this van is a great price and rides well.

4 out of 5 starsComfort
4 out of 5 starsValue for the Money
4 out of 5 starsInterior Design
4 out of 5 starsReliability
4 out of 5 starsPerformance
4 out of 5 starsExterior Styling

Purchased a Used car

Uses car for Transporting family

Does recommend this car!!

Did you find this review helpful?

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com

5 out of 5 stars

Town and Country van

by Banjoman from BOISE on Mon Aug 27 2018

This vehicle has been very good for and to us. We like the roomy interior and easy stow and go seat system for multiple use occasions. We normally use our vehicle around town which is the only downside because the gas mileage is lower for in town driving than we hoped it would be.

5 out of 5 starsComfort
5 out of 5 starsValue for the Money
5 out of 5 starsInterior Design
5 out of 5 starsReliability
5 out of 5 starsPerformance
5 out of 5 starsExterior Styling

Purchased a Used car

Uses car for Commuting

Does recommend this car!!

Did you find this review helpful?

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com

1 2 3 4 5 6 7

Our Take on the 2015 Chrysler Town & Country

The 2015 Chrysler Town & Country minivan surprises with a barrage of family-friendly value, though it's slipping in other important areas.

The minivan segment is a relatively small field that's seen big changes in the past few years as it's sought to keep up with the ongoing assault of three-row SUVs aiming to dethrone the minivan as the ultimate family-hauler. Chrysler's Town & Country, along with the related Dodge Grand Caravan, pioneered the segment decades ago and now faces competition from three heavy hitters: the 2015 Honda Odyssey, which was updated for 2014; the 2015 Toyota Sienna with an all-new interior; and the 2015 Kia Sedona, which is returning after a few years... Read More