NEW
Take our quiz & meet the car you’ll love.
2015 Town & Country

Consumer Reviews

2015 Chrysler Town & Country

$9,596 - $21,756  MSRP Range
2015 Chrysler Town & Country

Review Score

4.7 out of 5 stars

4.7

66 Reviews
95% of drivers recommend this car
Score Breakdown
4.7 out of 5 stars Comfort
4.7 out of 5 stars Value for the Money
4.7 out of 5 stars Interior Design
4.6 out of 5 stars Reliability
4.7 out of 5 stars Performance
4.5 out of 5 stars Exterior Styling

Have You Driven the 2015 Chrysler Town & Country?

Write Your Review
Write Your Review

What Drivers Are Saying

51 - 60 of 66 reviews

5 out of 5 stars

Lots of bells and whistles!

by Mark G from Plymouth on Thu Feb 01 2018

We were driving a Toyota sienna XLe. I would say that this van is designed better and has more amenities

5 out of 5 starsComfort
5 out of 5 starsValue for the Money
5 out of 5 starsInterior Design
5 out of 5 starsReliability
5 out of 5 starsPerformance
5 out of 5 starsExterior Styling

Purchased a Used car

Uses car for Commuting

Does recommend this car!!

Did you find this review helpful?

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com

4 out of 5 stars

Great family van. Fits all 5 of us well.

by BusyFamily from elida on Tue Aug 28 2018

Color is my second d choice, I wanted Black. Ended up with Red. For traveling with a family of 5 this van is a great price and rides well.

4 out of 5 starsComfort
4 out of 5 starsValue for the Money
4 out of 5 starsInterior Design
4 out of 5 starsReliability
4 out of 5 starsPerformance
4 out of 5 starsExterior Styling

Purchased a Used car

Uses car for Transporting family

Does recommend this car!!

Did you find this review helpful?

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com

5 out of 5 stars

PERFECT!!

by J. Ruiz from Monticello, NY on Wed Aug 22 2018

Once I went on a test drive I fell in love with it. It was very smooth driving . My family was with me and we was all amazed of how smooth this vehicle was and how comfortable everyone felt!

5 out of 5 starsComfort
5 out of 5 starsValue for the Money
5 out of 5 starsInterior Design
0 out of 5 starsReliability
5 out of 5 starsPerformance
5 out of 5 starsExterior Styling

Does recommend this car!!

Did you find this review helpful?

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com

5 out of 5 stars

Never knew how much I would love a mini van

by Renee from Riverview, MI on Wed Feb 07 2018

This van has been a great vehicle for our family of five people. It fits all three car seats that we need and drives so smoothly.

5 out of 5 starsComfort
5 out of 5 starsValue for the Money
5 out of 5 starsInterior Design
5 out of 5 starsReliability
5 out of 5 starsPerformance
5 out of 5 starsExterior Styling

Purchased a Used car

Uses car for Transporting family

Does recommend this car!!

Did you find this review helpful?

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com

5 out of 5 stars

Very Nice Vehicle

by Whale from New Orleans on Fri Mar 09 2018

It gives us the room, safety, style of a nice sedan with the versatility & service of a Cargo van! Performance and Reliability up there with the competition...

4 out of 5 starsComfort
5 out of 5 starsValue for the Money
5 out of 5 starsInterior Design
5 out of 5 starsReliability
4 out of 5 starsPerformance
5 out of 5 starsExterior Styling

Purchased a New car

Uses car for Transporting family

Does recommend this car!!

Did you find this review helpful?

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com

5 out of 5 stars

This is a great van for my needs

by Jim Schmidt on Thu Nov 30 2017

I have driven many vans before for my work and for my personal use. And so far the 2015 Chrysler is the best van I've had. It gets great gas mileage for a van and allows me to haul things for personal use as needed. Also it works great for my work purposes as I haul things also. It's also great for my daughters and their friends when we go out of town.

5 out of 5 starsComfort
5 out of 5 starsValue for the Money
5 out of 5 starsInterior Design
5 out of 5 starsReliability
5 out of 5 starsPerformance
5 out of 5 starsExterior Styling

Purchased a Used car

Uses car for Commuting

Does recommend this car!!

Did you find this review helpful?

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com

5 out of 5 stars

Nice ride

by Rich K from Rochester, NY on Mon Dec 04 2017

Car is better than expected. Roomy, comfortable and great sound system. Very smooth ride great vision aroun car

5 out of 5 starsComfort
5 out of 5 starsValue for the Money
5 out of 5 starsInterior Design
5 out of 5 starsReliability
5 out of 5 starsPerformance
5 out of 5 starsExterior Styling

Purchased a Used car

Uses car for Transporting family

Does recommend this car!!

Did you find this review helpful?

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com

5 out of 5 stars

Wow! This van has it all!

by Charlotte from Mentone AL on Sun Jan 28 2018

I had never owned a Chrysler product and have been driving Subarus for the last 18 years. I had a friend who'd bought a T&C van and loved it because of the stow-n-go seats. With 6 grandchildren and alot of traveling to go see them, I'd decided we needed more room for people, cargo and "stuff" for road trips than my Subaru Forester allowed. I began searching for just the right T&C. Found a white 2015 Platinum with only 44,000 miles on it at a dealership and bought it on Dec 30. First time to purchase a car from a dealership, too. I also bought a 3-year bumper to bumper warranty. So far, we've driven the van to Fort Lauderdale, FL, Key Largo and Key West from our home in NE Alabama. The gas mileage is amazing! I had no idea we'd average 30 mpg in this spacious, full-of-comfort, all-the-bells-and-whistles vehicle. The grandkids love the DVD player, I love the Sirius radio. We all love the space and ergonomic niceties. I will continue driving my Forester for my day to day work on these mountain roads where I'm often in the mud and woods, but the T&C van is the only way to travel on the open road.

5 out of 5 starsComfort
5 out of 5 starsValue for the Money
5 out of 5 starsInterior Design
5 out of 5 starsReliability
5 out of 5 starsPerformance
5 out of 5 starsExterior Styling

Purchased a Used car

Uses car for Transporting family

Does recommend this car!!

Did you find this review helpful?

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com

5 out of 5 stars

Chrysler town & country

by Danelle1987 from ALTOONA on Fri Mar 02 2018

I love my 2015 chrysler town and country. They are so nice and so Comfortable. They have lots of room and rides really nice.

5 out of 5 starsComfort
5 out of 5 starsValue for the Money
5 out of 5 starsInterior Design
5 out of 5 starsReliability
5 out of 5 starsPerformance
5 out of 5 starsExterior Styling

Purchased a Used car

Uses car for Transporting family

Does recommend this car!!

Did you find this review helpful?

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com

5 out of 5 stars

Better than expected

by Boatboy from Stockton, CA on Thu Nov 09 2017

Owned a Dodge Grand Caravan in the 90’s and it was a great vehicle. So, when I had a need for another can, Chrysler products were my only real consideration. The T&C is everything and more than I expected. Got the Limited Platinum version and it is as nice and feels as good as any luxury vehicle available.

5 out of 5 starsComfort
5 out of 5 starsValue for the Money
5 out of 5 starsInterior Design
5 out of 5 starsReliability
5 out of 5 starsPerformance
4 out of 5 starsExterior Styling

Purchased a Used car

Uses car for Transporting family

Does recommend this car!!

Did you find this review helpful?

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com

1 2 3 4 5 6 7

Our Take on the 2015 Chrysler Town & Country

The 2015 Chrysler Town & Country minivan surprises with a barrage of family-friendly value, though it's slipping in other important areas.

The minivan segment is a relatively small field that's seen big changes in the past few years as it's sought to keep up with the ongoing assault of three-row SUVs aiming to dethrone the minivan as the ultimate family-hauler. Chrysler's Town & Country, along with the related Dodge Grand Caravan, pioneered the segment decades ago and now faces competition from three heavy hitters: the 2015 Honda Odyssey, which was updated for 2014; the 2015 Toyota Sienna with an all-new interior; and the 2015 Kia Sedona, which is returning after a few years... Read More