2006 Charger

Consumer Reviews
2006 Dodge Charger

Change Vehicle

Reviews Summary

4.6 out of 5 stars

4.6

89 Reviews
2006 Dodge Charger
4.5 out of 5 starsComfort
4.7 out of 5 starsPerformance
4.6 out of 5 starsExterior Styling
4.1 out of 5 starsInterior Design
4.4 out of 5 starsValue for the Money
4.4 out of 5 starsReliability
Write a Review
Write a Review

All Reviews

71 - 80 of 89 reviews

TEST DRIVE REVIEW 2 out of 5 stars

I didn't think it was the car for me

by Breeeee from Bakersfield on February 26, 2018

It drove good but it was not the car for me. I like the style its comfort didn't fit the needs am quite looking for. I will keep looking for something that fits me.

3 out of 5 starsComfort
3 out of 5 starsPerformance
1 out of 5 starsExterior Styling
2 out of 5 starsInterior Design
2 out of 5 starsValue for the Money
0 out of 5 starsReliability

Does not recommend this car!!

Did you find this review helpful?

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com

4 out of 5 stars

First car

by 19kilo from Fort Riley, KS on July 24, 2017

Performance is good. Exterior had some scratches and front bumper was held up by zip ties. Overall i feel like i made a good decision but i shouldve asked for a lower price

5 out of 5 starsComfort
5 out of 5 starsPerformance
2 out of 5 starsExterior Styling
2 out of 5 starsInterior Design
3 out of 5 starsValue for the Money
4 out of 5 starsReliability

Purchased a Used car

Uses car for Commuting

Does recommend this car!!

Did you find this review helpful?

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com

5 out of 5 stars

Very happy

by Shannon Conaway from Akron, oh on April 23, 2017

Very pleased and absolutely love my car! People are helpful and very nice! Worked with us in getting approved and very honest about every step along the way.

5 out of 5 starsComfort
5 out of 5 starsPerformance
5 out of 5 starsExterior Styling
5 out of 5 starsInterior Design
5 out of 5 starsValue for the Money
5 out of 5 starsReliability

Purchased a Used car

Uses car for Commuting

Does recommend this car!!

Did you find this review helpful?

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com

4 out of 5 stars

family that's exciting at the same time.

by rickyg43 from houston tx on May 14, 2017

the car is very reliable never had to worry about it not starting or breaking down on my have 200 on mine and no major problems yet. All around a great car and fun.

4 out of 5 starsComfort
5 out of 5 starsPerformance
5 out of 5 starsExterior Styling
2 out of 5 starsInterior Design
5 out of 5 starsValue for the Money
5 out of 5 starsReliability

Purchased a Used car

Uses car for Transporting family

Does recommend this car!!

Did you find this review helpful?

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com

5 out of 5 stars

Most reliable and most comfortable car I have ever

by Augustus11 from Charlotte NC on June 7, 2017

Car meets all of my needs. I am a big guy but it gives me plenty of room along with being stylish. Also powerful engine and reliable.

4 out of 5 starsComfort
4 out of 5 starsPerformance
5 out of 5 starsExterior Styling
5 out of 5 starsInterior Design
4 out of 5 starsValue for the Money
5 out of 5 starsReliability

Purchased a Used car

Uses car for Commuting

Does recommend this car!!

Did you find this review helpful?

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com

5 out of 5 stars

Fastest car I've ever owned. Hemi V8 is a Horse..

by Abandonedkid from Newark, NJ on December 30, 2017

Has some front end issues due to the heavy v8 but otherwise no major problems... Left lane is yours!!! Enjoy!!

5 out of 5 starsComfort
5 out of 5 starsPerformance
5 out of 5 starsExterior Styling
5 out of 5 starsInterior Design
5 out of 5 starsValue for the Money
5 out of 5 starsReliability

Purchased a Used car

Uses car for Commuting

Does recommend this car!!

Did you find this review helpful?

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com

5 out of 5 stars

Powerful and comfortable

by 06Daytona from Groton CT on January 15, 2018

I bought it about 6 months ago and it’s my daily driver. Never had an issue with it. It rides amazing on the snow with all season tires. Perfect for long road trips.

5 out of 5 starsComfort
5 out of 5 starsPerformance
5 out of 5 starsExterior Styling
4 out of 5 starsInterior Design
5 out of 5 starsValue for the Money
5 out of 5 starsReliability

Purchased a Used car

Uses car for Having fun

Does recommend this car!!

Did you find this review helpful?

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com

5 out of 5 stars

I live it

by TattedQueen from Euclid, Ohio on March 21, 2018

I was torn between 2 different vehicles and im glad I chose the charger. I love it and it's everything I wanted in a car. Its Roomy, gas efficient and I will upgrade to a new one soon

5 out of 5 starsComfort
5 out of 5 starsPerformance
3 out of 5 starsExterior Styling
3 out of 5 starsInterior Design
4 out of 5 starsValue for the Money
5 out of 5 starsReliability

Purchased a Used car

Uses car for Having fun

Does recommend this car!!

Did you find this review helpful?

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com

5 out of 5 stars

Definitely a FUN car to drive.Tons of compliments!

by Daytona1177 from Winnetka, california on April 10, 2018

This car turns heads when driving down the street. It’s a GREAT car for NASCAR fans. Very Fast, and handles well. It’s a Daytona, need I say more?

5 out of 5 starsComfort
4 out of 5 starsPerformance
5 out of 5 starsExterior Styling
5 out of 5 starsInterior Design
4 out of 5 starsValue for the Money
5 out of 5 starsReliability

Purchased a Used car

Uses car for Transporting family

Does recommend this car!!

Did you find this review helpful?

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com

5 out of 5 stars

Yesteryears performance still in style

by Jinglebob from Littleton, CO on January 11, 2018

It fully met the needs of someone who never owned a performance car or any car until age of twenty. It's fun, fast, great shape, lots of usual electronics for it's year. People think it is newer than it is, the style stand the test of time.

4 out of 5 starsComfort
5 out of 5 starsPerformance
4 out of 5 starsExterior Styling
4 out of 5 starsInterior Design
4 out of 5 starsValue for the Money
4 out of 5 starsReliability

Purchased a Used car

Uses car for Commuting

Does recommend this car!!

Did you find this review helpful?

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9
Our Expert Review: 2006 Dodge Charger