2006 Charger

Consumer Reviews
2006 Dodge Charger

Change Vehicle

Reviews Summary

4.6 out of 5 stars

4.6

92 Reviews
2006 Dodge Charger
4.5 out of 5 starsComfort
4.7 out of 5 starsPerformance
4.6 out of 5 starsExterior Styling
4.1 out of 5 starsInterior Design
4.4 out of 5 starsValue for the Money
4.4 out of 5 starsReliability
Write a Review
Write a Review

All Reviews

81 - 90 of 92 reviews

5 out of 5 stars

I LOVE IT!!

by Lori from Windsor ON Canada on January 4, 2018

I have driven my car all across Canada, have owned it for 5 years now n never had one problem with it! I plan on keeping it forever.

5 out of 5 starsComfort
5 out of 5 starsPerformance
5 out of 5 starsExterior Styling
5 out of 5 starsInterior Design
5 out of 5 starsValue for the Money
5 out of 5 starsReliability

Purchased a Used car

Uses car for Having fun

Does recommend this car!!

Did you find this review helpful?

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com

4 out of 5 stars

family that's exciting at the same time.

by rickyg43 from houston tx on May 14, 2017

the car is very reliable never had to worry about it not starting or breaking down on my have 200 on mine and no major problems yet. All around a great car and fun.

4 out of 5 starsComfort
5 out of 5 starsPerformance
5 out of 5 starsExterior Styling
2 out of 5 starsInterior Design
5 out of 5 starsValue for the Money
5 out of 5 starsReliability

Purchased a Used car

Uses car for Transporting family

Does recommend this car!!

Did you find this review helpful?

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com

3 out of 5 stars

Great Car, But....

by Charger Daytona from Elgin IL on May 14, 2018

I love my Charger, but it has some serious body issues. Every Charger from this generation is rusting in front of the rear wheels. It has to be a quality issue, there's no way every person that owns one of these has the exact same issue.

4 out of 5 starsComfort
5 out of 5 starsPerformance
5 out of 5 starsExterior Styling
3 out of 5 starsInterior Design
5 out of 5 starsValue for the Money
3 out of 5 starsReliability

Purchased a New car

Uses car for Commuting

Does not recommend this car!!

Did you find this review helpful?

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com

5 out of 5 stars

very fast, head turner

by ScarfaceMCO from Boston,MA on April 23, 2018

I liked mine very much. theres not many other V8's that can get you the value and potential that these cars have. overall i was happy with mine.

4 out of 5 starsComfort
5 out of 5 starsPerformance
5 out of 5 starsExterior Styling
4 out of 5 starsInterior Design
5 out of 5 starsValue for the Money
4 out of 5 starsReliability

Purchased a Used car

Uses car for Commuting

Does recommend this car!!

Did you find this review helpful?

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com

5 out of 5 stars

Great daily driver

by Coreybrown06 from Dallas texas on August 1, 2017

This car met all my needs as a daily driver . Very comfortable and powerful. Styling is okay. Would purchase again.

3 out of 5 starsComfort
5 out of 5 starsPerformance
2 out of 5 starsExterior Styling
5 out of 5 starsInterior Design
5 out of 5 starsValue for the Money
3 out of 5 starsReliability

Purchased a Used car

Uses car for Commuting

Does recommend this car!!

Did you find this review helpful?

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com

5 out of 5 stars

Pretty great car

by Rdavila from San Bernardino on September 26, 2017

This is a great car to drive. It handles very well. I used it for 8 years and I still love it. Only complaints about it is the maintenance costs to keep it going.

5 out of 5 starsComfort
5 out of 5 starsPerformance
4 out of 5 starsExterior Styling
4 out of 5 starsInterior Design
5 out of 5 starsValue for the Money
5 out of 5 starsReliability

Purchased a Used car

Uses car for Commuting

Does recommend this car!!

Did you find this review helpful?

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com

5 out of 5 stars

fast,fun to drive,and very comfortable !!!

by dodgegarage from canton,ohio on October 23, 2017

This HEMI R/T is a great example of what DODGE can do to revive the driving experience !This car accelerates,corners,and brakes excellent!The multi disc stereo system sounds great.the heated leather power seats,and adjustable pedals make comfort very easy.Duel zone temperature controls help out as well.

5 out of 5 starsComfort
5 out of 5 starsPerformance
5 out of 5 starsExterior Styling
5 out of 5 starsInterior Design
5 out of 5 starsValue for the Money
5 out of 5 starsReliability

Purchased a Used car

Uses car for Having fun

Does recommend this car!!

Did you find this review helpful?

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com

5 out of 5 stars

Best car I've owned

by Agreen from Boston on July 19, 2017

I purchased a used 2006 Dodge Charger with under 60k miles. Im 6'10 and for a low car I fit very well in it. I could put the seat all the way back and their would still be room for some one about 6'1 to fit behind me.

5 out of 5 starsComfort
5 out of 5 starsPerformance
5 out of 5 starsExterior Styling
4 out of 5 starsInterior Design
5 out of 5 starsValue for the Money
5 out of 5 starsReliability

Purchased a Used car

Uses car for Commuting

Does recommend this car!!

Did you find this review helpful?

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com

4 out of 5 stars

First car

by 19kilo from Fort Riley, KS on July 24, 2017

Performance is good. Exterior had some scratches and front bumper was held up by zip ties. Overall i feel like i made a good decision but i shouldve asked for a lower price

5 out of 5 starsComfort
5 out of 5 starsPerformance
2 out of 5 starsExterior Styling
2 out of 5 starsInterior Design
3 out of 5 starsValue for the Money
4 out of 5 starsReliability

Purchased a Used car

Uses car for Commuting

Does recommend this car!!

Did you find this review helpful?

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com

5 out of 5 stars

Very happy

by Shannon Conaway from Akron, oh on April 23, 2017

Very pleased and absolutely love my car! People are helpful and very nice! Worked with us in getting approved and very honest about every step along the way.

5 out of 5 starsComfort
5 out of 5 starsPerformance
5 out of 5 starsExterior Styling
5 out of 5 starsInterior Design
5 out of 5 starsValue for the Money
5 out of 5 starsReliability

Purchased a Used car

Uses car for Commuting

Does recommend this car!!

Did you find this review helpful?

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10
Our Expert Review: 2006 Dodge Charger