2017 Charger

Consumer Reviews
2017 Dodge Charger

Change Vehicle

Reviews Summary

4.9 out of 5 stars

4.9

114 Reviews
2017 Dodge Charger
4.9 out of 5 starsComfort
4.9 out of 5 starsPerformance
4.9 out of 5 starsExterior Styling
4.7 out of 5 starsInterior Design
4.8 out of 5 starsValue for the Money
4.7 out of 5 starsReliability
Write a Review
Write a Review

All Reviews

21 - 30 of 114 reviews

4 out of 5 stars

So What is a charge

by Jbelle ufd from uniondale on May 6, 2017

What do I think about a Dodge Charger. I think a Dodge Charger could be whatever you want it to be from a commute vehicle to a family car. But don?t matter what I think it is it will always be a sports car that will make you feel that drive the speed it?s just the way that this vehicle handle itself in combustion city streets or just on the open road. This vehicle could be whatever you think it is the most crazy thing about this vehicle is not only use as a regular sedan or sports vehicle law enforcement agencies around United States use it as well. It?s the Sleek design of the charger that explains or imagine what a Dodge Charger can be used for it's the well design and comfortable interior to the luxurious and sporty exterior the Dodge Charger explains itself in different ways. So what do I think about the Dodge Charger a Dodge Charger could be whatever you think it is. It?s just up to you to go to your nearest Dodge Jeep Chrysler dealership and sit down in a new or used Dodge Charger and imagine what you think a Dodge Charger should be.

4 out of 5 starsComfort
5 out of 5 starsPerformance
3 out of 5 starsExterior Styling
4 out of 5 starsInterior Design
5 out of 5 starsValue for the Money
4 out of 5 starsReliability

Purchased a New car

Uses car for Having fun

Does recommend this car!!

0 out of 4 people found this review helpful. Did you?

Did you find this review helpful?

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com

5 out of 5 stars

DAYTONA 392

by Jastro from Colonial Beach on April 30, 2017

Love the look and the style of this car. Performs great and handles very well. I would definitely recommend one of these to a friend.

5 out of 5 starsComfort
5 out of 5 starsPerformance
5 out of 5 starsExterior Styling
5 out of 5 starsInterior Design
5 out of 5 starsValue for the Money
5 out of 5 starsReliability

Purchased a New car

Uses car for Commuting

Does recommend this car!!

Did you find this review helpful?

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com

5 out of 5 stars

Great style and compfort

by James from Carlyle,Il on November 1, 2017

Got the R/T with the super track pack option. Nicest car I have ever owned. Perfect mix of sport, compfort, and usability. LOTS of power and looks amazing with the Ram air hood and rear brake facia vents. Tons of compliments on this black beauty!

5 out of 5 starsComfort
5 out of 5 starsPerformance
5 out of 5 starsExterior Styling
5 out of 5 starsInterior Design
5 out of 5 starsValue for the Money
5 out of 5 starsReliability

Purchased a New car

Uses car for Commuting

Does recommend this car!!

Did you find this review helpful?

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com

5 out of 5 stars

Sharp looking, good gas mileage car

by Geno2149 from El Dorado Hills, Ca.0 on August 16, 2017

Love this car. Powerful 6 cylinder with good gas mileage. Base model with a lot of great standard options.

5 out of 5 starsComfort
5 out of 5 starsPerformance
5 out of 5 starsExterior Styling
5 out of 5 starsInterior Design
5 out of 5 starsValue for the Money
5 out of 5 starsReliability

Purchased a New car

Uses car for Having fun

Does recommend this car!!

Did you find this review helpful?

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com

5 out of 5 stars

Best muscle sports car

by Mystiqueness from Columbia on April 23, 2017

I love this car. Never owned a dodge before. I believe buying a charger was best choice for first car..

5 out of 5 starsComfort
5 out of 5 starsPerformance
5 out of 5 starsExterior Styling
5 out of 5 starsInterior Design
5 out of 5 starsValue for the Money
5 out of 5 starsReliability

Purchased a New car

Uses car for Commuting

Does recommend this car!!

Did you find this review helpful?

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com

5 out of 5 stars

Dodge Charger SXT

by Dodger from Medford, OR on April 13, 2017

Handles like a sports car but rides like a luxury car The screen is extremely easy to navigate. Seats are very comfortable and the power is unbelievable.

5 out of 5 starsComfort
5 out of 5 starsPerformance
5 out of 5 starsExterior Styling
5 out of 5 starsInterior Design
5 out of 5 starsValue for the Money
5 out of 5 starsReliability

Purchased a New car

Uses car for Having fun

Does recommend this car!!

Did you find this review helpful?

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com

5 out of 5 stars

Dodge R/T 392 What else can you say. EXCELLENT

by USNMSCRET from WINSTON SALEM, NC on April 22, 2017

Not sure what I really expected, But Fast, Reliable. Dodge R/T 392 Scat pack is the only way to go. Fun, Fast and Reliable

5 out of 5 starsComfort
5 out of 5 starsPerformance
5 out of 5 starsExterior Styling
5 out of 5 starsInterior Design
5 out of 5 starsValue for the Money
5 out of 5 starsReliability

Purchased a New car

Uses car for Having fun

Does recommend this car!!

Did you find this review helpful?

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com

5 out of 5 stars

392!!

by KNC from Royal palm beach on April 7, 2017

Love my new yellow jacket, fast, smooth, great styling and the 6piston brakes!!! Dodge really made the best 6.4L to date.

5 out of 5 starsComfort
5 out of 5 starsPerformance
5 out of 5 starsExterior Styling
5 out of 5 starsInterior Design
5 out of 5 starsValue for the Money
5 out of 5 starsReliability

Purchased a New car

Uses car for Commuting

Does recommend this car!!

Did you find this review helpful?

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com

5 out of 5 stars

The experience

by Chestcat from on April 17, 2017

Boy let me tell u. I really enjoy the ride. So comfortable and easy to handle on the road. Job well done..

out of 5 starsComfort
5 out of 5 starsPerformance
out of 5 starsExterior Styling
out of 5 starsInterior Design
out of 5 starsValue for the Money
5 out of 5 starsReliability

Purchased a New car

Uses car for Commuting

Does not recommend this car!!

Did you find this review helpful?

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com

5 out of 5 stars

Love my car

by Happyfamily, Mary1368 from Odessa Tx on August 22, 2017

This car is very comfortable and roomy. Runs great and you gas bill isn't too bad. It has a great sound system too.

5 out of 5 starsComfort
5 out of 5 starsPerformance
5 out of 5 starsExterior Styling
5 out of 5 starsInterior Design
4 out of 5 starsValue for the Money
5 out of 5 starsReliability

Purchased a New car

Uses car for Transporting family

Does recommend this car!!

Did you find this review helpful?

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com

Our Expert Review: 2017 Dodge Charger