2017 Charger

Consumer Reviews
2017 Dodge Charger

Change Vehicle

Reviews Summary

4.9 out of 5 stars

4.9

114 Reviews
2017 Dodge Charger
4.9 out of 5 starsComfort
4.9 out of 5 starsPerformance
4.9 out of 5 starsExterior Styling
4.7 out of 5 starsInterior Design
4.8 out of 5 starsValue for the Money
4.7 out of 5 starsReliability
Write a Review
Write a Review

All Reviews

41 - 50 of 114 reviews

5 out of 5 stars

2017 Dodge Charger Scat Pack

by Dodge Girl from Asheville, NC on July 30, 2017

The MOST awesome car I've owned! I got the Charger Scat Pack and just to hear this car makes me smile! It's comfortable, but I already knew that. I had a 2014 Dodge Charger ST before getting this car. It's so fun to drive, and so good to look at!!

5 out of 5 starsComfort
5 out of 5 starsPerformance
5 out of 5 starsExterior Styling
5 out of 5 starsInterior Design
4 out of 5 starsValue for the Money
4 out of 5 starsReliability

Purchased a New car

Uses car for Just getting around

Does recommend this car!!

Did you find this review helpful?

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com

5 out of 5 stars

Love my car

by Happyfamily, Mary1368 from Odessa Tx on August 22, 2017

This car is very comfortable and roomy. Runs great and you gas bill isn't too bad. It has a great sound system too.

5 out of 5 starsComfort
5 out of 5 starsPerformance
5 out of 5 starsExterior Styling
5 out of 5 starsInterior Design
4 out of 5 starsValue for the Money
5 out of 5 starsReliability

Purchased a New car

Uses car for Transporting family

Does recommend this car!!

Did you find this review helpful?

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com

5 out of 5 stars

New Dodge Charger All Wheel Drive

by Wizard Lawn Service and Snow Plowing LLC. from Shoreview , Minnesota on September 9, 2017

Thank You Greg Richter and Cora for the Great Deal and Customer Service on my Brand New Dodge Charger All Wheel Drive !

5 out of 5 starsComfort
5 out of 5 starsPerformance
5 out of 5 starsExterior Styling
5 out of 5 starsInterior Design
5 out of 5 starsValue for the Money
5 out of 5 starsReliability

Purchased a New car

Uses car for Commuting

Does recommend this car!!

Did you find this review helpful?

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com

5 out of 5 stars

Charger R/T 392 Scat Pack

by djthemarine from Waco, TX on September 13, 2017

The Charger R/T 392 Scat Pack is the most trilling ride you will ever own. You will never get enough of the 485 HP that this beast creates. Push the pedal to the metal and release the beast...

5 out of 5 starsComfort
5 out of 5 starsPerformance
5 out of 5 starsExterior Styling
5 out of 5 starsInterior Design
5 out of 5 starsValue for the Money
5 out of 5 starsReliability

Purchased a New car

Uses car for Having fun

Does recommend this car!!

Did you find this review helpful?

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com

4 out of 5 stars

Over priced , but I got a great deal!

by Matt B. from Arizona, tucson on September 19, 2017

Great 4 Door sports Car, reasonable price, could be better on gas. But I love it! Car gets 22-27 miles per gallon, nice 20 inch rims.

5 out of 5 starsComfort
4 out of 5 starsPerformance
5 out of 5 starsExterior Styling
4 out of 5 starsInterior Design
4 out of 5 starsValue for the Money
4 out of 5 starsReliability

Purchased a New car

Uses car for Commuting

Does recommend this car!!

Did you find this review helpful?

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com

5 out of 5 stars

Beautiful Car and I love it !!!

by "WHEELS" from Coon Rapids, Minnesota on March 31, 2017

This is my third Charger, first two were RT's. Both Torrid Red. This is a SXT. Yellow !! Handles very nice, very comfortable and sound system is good. Love the car. All were purchased from the Coon Rapids dealership. I've always been treated very well.

5 out of 5 starsComfort
5 out of 5 starsPerformance
5 out of 5 starsExterior Styling
5 out of 5 starsInterior Design
5 out of 5 starsValue for the Money
5 out of 5 starsReliability

Purchased a New car

Does recommend this car!!

Did you find this review helpful?

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com

5 out of 5 stars

Great style and compfort

by James from Carlyle,Il on November 1, 2017

Got the R/T with the super track pack option. Nicest car I have ever owned. Perfect mix of sport, compfort, and usability. LOTS of power and looks amazing with the Ram air hood and rear brake facia vents. Tons of compliments on this black beauty!

5 out of 5 starsComfort
5 out of 5 starsPerformance
5 out of 5 starsExterior Styling
5 out of 5 starsInterior Design
5 out of 5 starsValue for the Money
5 out of 5 starsReliability

Purchased a New car

Uses car for Commuting

Does recommend this car!!

Did you find this review helpful?

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com

4 out of 5 stars

Dodge charger sxt

by Lu from Nanuet NY on June 1, 2017

The sxt is a beautiful car for a 6 cylinder has decent power. I also like all the technology it came with such as park assistance, dual climate control, all leather seats, heated front and rear seats, heated mirrors, electronic stability control,ready alert breaking, sunroof and many more options.

5 out of 5 starsComfort
4 out of 5 starsPerformance
5 out of 5 starsExterior Styling
4 out of 5 starsInterior Design
4 out of 5 starsValue for the Money
4 out of 5 starsReliability

Purchased a New car

Uses car for Having fun

Does recommend this car!!

Did you find this review helpful?

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com

5 out of 5 stars

Dodge Charger SXT

by Dodger from Medford, OR on April 13, 2017

Handles like a sports car but rides like a luxury car The screen is extremely easy to navigate. Seats are very comfortable and the power is unbelievable.

5 out of 5 starsComfort
5 out of 5 starsPerformance
5 out of 5 starsExterior Styling
5 out of 5 starsInterior Design
5 out of 5 starsValue for the Money
5 out of 5 starsReliability

Purchased a New car

Uses car for Having fun

Does recommend this car!!

Did you find this review helpful?

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com

5 out of 5 stars

Scat Pack

by Dom from glendale, az on July 6, 2017

Best power to dollar ratio car. Has great aggressive body lines and exhaust note. This car turns heads everywhere I go. Uconnect is a great feature for all in one media and voice controls.

5 out of 5 starsComfort
5 out of 5 starsPerformance
5 out of 5 starsExterior Styling
5 out of 5 starsInterior Design
5 out of 5 starsValue for the Money
5 out of 5 starsReliability

Purchased a New car

Uses car for Having fun

Does recommend this car!!

Did you find this review helpful?

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com

Our Expert Review: 2017 Dodge Charger