2017 Charger

Consumer Reviews
2017 Dodge Charger

Change Vehicle

Reviews Summary

4.9 out of 5 stars

4.9

114 Reviews
2017 Dodge Charger
4.9 out of 5 starsComfort
4.9 out of 5 starsPerformance
4.9 out of 5 starsExterior Styling
4.7 out of 5 starsInterior Design
4.8 out of 5 starsValue for the Money
4.7 out of 5 starsReliability
Write a Review
Write a Review

All Reviews

61 - 70 of 114 reviews

5 out of 5 stars

Fun car to drive

by Justreact from Georgia on January 7, 2018

Excellent car and fun to drive. Has plenty of power and room for the kids. Looking forward to having one in the garage soon.

4 out of 5 starsComfort
5 out of 5 starsPerformance
5 out of 5 starsExterior Styling
4 out of 5 starsInterior Design
4 out of 5 starsValue for the Money
0 out of 5 starsReliability

Does recommend this car!!

Did you find this review helpful?

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com

5 out of 5 stars

Sharp looking, good gas mileage car

by Geno2149 from El Dorado Hills, Ca.0 on August 16, 2017

Love this car. Powerful 6 cylinder with good gas mileage. Base model with a lot of great standard options.

5 out of 5 starsComfort
5 out of 5 starsPerformance
5 out of 5 starsExterior Styling
5 out of 5 starsInterior Design
5 out of 5 starsValue for the Money
5 out of 5 starsReliability

Purchased a New car

Uses car for Having fun

Does recommend this car!!

Did you find this review helpful?

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com

5 out of 5 stars

Charger se

by Yogi from Bristol, Illinois on January 24, 2018

Dodge is far and away the only car to buy if you want something that rides and handles great ,looks sporty and yet can handle your family. Whether your getting a V/6 or a Hemi you have all the power you need plus a large variety of options. I chose a V/6 for economy and was surprised with the power that came with it with the smooth shift of the transmission and the comfort of the ride..

5 out of 5 starsComfort
5 out of 5 starsPerformance
5 out of 5 starsExterior Styling
5 out of 5 starsInterior Design
5 out of 5 starsValue for the Money
5 out of 5 starsReliability

Purchased a Used car

Uses car for Just getting around

Does not recommend this car!!

Did you find this review helpful?

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com

5 out of 5 stars

My dream car

by Mrs Dncn from Temple, tx on November 27, 2017

I love everything about my new charger. I’ve wanted one for years and i couldn’t be happier that i now have it.

5 out of 5 starsComfort
5 out of 5 starsPerformance
5 out of 5 starsExterior Styling
5 out of 5 starsInterior Design
5 out of 5 starsValue for the Money
5 out of 5 starsReliability

Purchased a New car

Uses car for Transporting family

Does recommend this car!!

Did you find this review helpful?

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com

5 out of 5 stars

Great car

by Great experience from Palmdale CA on May 16, 2017

This car had everything I wanted for a great price I would definitely recommend buying this car very Roomie

5 out of 5 starsComfort
5 out of 5 starsPerformance
5 out of 5 starsExterior Styling
5 out of 5 starsInterior Design
5 out of 5 starsValue for the Money
5 out of 5 starsReliability

Purchased a New car

Uses car for Having fun

Does recommend this car!!

Did you find this review helpful?

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com

5 out of 5 stars

Dodge Charger SXT

by Dodger from Medford, OR on April 13, 2017

Handles like a sports car but rides like a luxury car The screen is extremely easy to navigate. Seats are very comfortable and the power is unbelievable.

5 out of 5 starsComfort
5 out of 5 starsPerformance
5 out of 5 starsExterior Styling
5 out of 5 starsInterior Design
5 out of 5 starsValue for the Money
5 out of 5 starsReliability

Purchased a New car

Uses car for Having fun

Does recommend this car!!

Did you find this review helpful?

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com

4 out of 5 stars

Dodge charger sxt

by Lu from Nanuet NY on June 1, 2017

The sxt is a beautiful car for a 6 cylinder has decent power. I also like all the technology it came with such as park assistance, dual climate control, all leather seats, heated front and rear seats, heated mirrors, electronic stability control,ready alert breaking, sunroof and many more options.

5 out of 5 starsComfort
4 out of 5 starsPerformance
5 out of 5 starsExterior Styling
4 out of 5 starsInterior Design
4 out of 5 starsValue for the Money
4 out of 5 starsReliability

Purchased a New car

Uses car for Having fun

Does recommend this car!!

Did you find this review helpful?

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com

5 out of 5 stars

2017 scatPack

by Z from San Antonio Texas on June 29, 2017

The Scat Pack Charger is the way to go if you want a fun comfortable sports vehicle. The Challenger T/A will be my next add on to the family. I already have a Dart GT. They are all fun to drive.

4 out of 5 starsComfort
5 out of 5 starsPerformance
5 out of 5 starsExterior Styling
4 out of 5 starsInterior Design
4 out of 5 starsValue for the Money
5 out of 5 starsReliability

Purchased a New car

Uses car for Just getting around

Does recommend this car!!

Did you find this review helpful?

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com

5 out of 5 stars

Scat Pack

by Dom from glendale, az on July 6, 2017

Best power to dollar ratio car. Has great aggressive body lines and exhaust note. This car turns heads everywhere I go. Uconnect is a great feature for all in one media and voice controls.

5 out of 5 starsComfort
5 out of 5 starsPerformance
5 out of 5 starsExterior Styling
5 out of 5 starsInterior Design
5 out of 5 starsValue for the Money
5 out of 5 starsReliability

Purchased a New car

Uses car for Having fun

Does recommend this car!!

Did you find this review helpful?

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com

5 out of 5 stars

the car is very relible

by kdotnizzle from west palm beach fl on August 31, 2017

the car met my needs . it drives smooths . and hit met my needs . i will buy another one soon. its great it has mp3 and cd player.

5 out of 5 starsComfort
5 out of 5 starsPerformance
5 out of 5 starsExterior Styling
5 out of 5 starsInterior Design
5 out of 5 starsValue for the Money
out of 5 starsReliability

Purchased a Used car

Does recommend this car!!

Did you find this review helpful?

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com

Our Expert Review: 2017 Dodge Charger