Find out if this car is the best match for you.
2015 Dart

Consumer Reviews

2015 Dodge Dart

$7,429 - $16,377  MSRP Range
2015 Dodge Dart

Review Score

4.3 out of 5 stars

4.3

89 Reviews
98% of drivers recommend this car
Score Breakdown
4.4 out of 5 stars Comfort
4.3 out of 5 stars Value for the Money
4.5 out of 5 stars Interior Design
4.2 out of 5 stars Reliability
4.2 out of 5 stars Performance
4.5 out of 5 stars Exterior Styling

Have You Driven the 2015 Dodge Dart?

Write Your Review
Write Your Review

What Drivers Are Saying

41 - 50 of 89 reviews

5 out of 5 stars

Love my new car!

by H and K from Ogden UT on Wed Jun 28 2017

it fun to drive...good on gas...great stereo! It was a great car for a affordable price...so glad I picked this one!

5 out of 5 starsComfort
5 out of 5 starsValue for the Money
5 out of 5 starsInterior Design
5 out of 5 starsReliability
5 out of 5 starsPerformance
5 out of 5 starsExterior Styling

Purchased a Used car

Uses car for Commuting

Does recommend this car!!

Did you find this review helpful?

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com

4 out of 5 stars

Really good car so far

by L. Murray from Oklahoma city, Ok on Wed Sep 06 2017

The dealership ended up charging me way more then what a used dodge dart is worth...which I found out later on. But I'm very happy with the vehicle, it picks up and goes decently and is really good with fuel. super comfy and slick looking. downfall...you have to slam the trunk to get it to close.

5 out of 5 starsComfort
3 out of 5 starsValue for the Money
5 out of 5 starsInterior Design
5 out of 5 starsReliability
4 out of 5 starsPerformance
5 out of 5 starsExterior Styling

Purchased a Used car

Uses car for Commuting

Does recommend this car!!

Did you find this review helpful?

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com

5 out of 5 stars

Most reliable car I have it

by NZQ from Jamestown, OH on Wed Jul 12 2017

I have Dodge Dart limited it has lots of thing which I love it. When ever I drive this I enjoyed and feel setifaction.

5 out of 5 starsComfort
5 out of 5 starsValue for the Money
5 out of 5 starsInterior Design
5 out of 5 starsReliability
5 out of 5 starsPerformance
5 out of 5 starsExterior Styling

Purchased a Used car

Uses car for Commuting

Does recommend this car!!

Did you find this review helpful?

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com

5 out of 5 stars

Overall great car! Love it!

by AnnaK from Chattanooga, TN on Sat May 27 2017

This car is awesome! Room for driver & all passengers 3 usb/charging ports, navigation screen, although it does not actually have navigation. Rides rough over bumps, only complaint. Love this car!

5 out of 5 starsComfort
4 out of 5 starsValue for the Money
5 out of 5 starsInterior Design
5 out of 5 starsReliability
4 out of 5 starsPerformance
4 out of 5 starsExterior Styling

Purchased a Used car

Uses car for Commuting

Does recommend this car!!

Did you find this review helpful?

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com

5 out of 5 stars

Most valuable car ive owned

by Harley2626 from Mineral Wells. Tx on Fri Dec 08 2017

Its absolutely perfect i love the interior colors and love the body. My kids think its the coolest ever

5 out of 5 starsComfort
5 out of 5 starsValue for the Money
5 out of 5 starsInterior Design
5 out of 5 starsReliability
5 out of 5 starsPerformance
5 out of 5 starsExterior Styling

Purchased a New car

Uses car for Commuting

Does recommend this car!!

Did you find this review helpful?

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com

4 out of 5 stars

The most gas efficient car I ever owned

by Tommy from Hollandale Beach Florida on Sun May 07 2017

The most gas efficient car I ever owned also easy to drive and very comfortable. The interior is cool.

4 out of 5 starsComfort
5 out of 5 starsValue for the Money
5 out of 5 starsInterior Design
5 out of 5 starsReliability
4 out of 5 starsPerformance
4 out of 5 starsExterior Styling

Purchased a Used car

Uses car for Commuting

Does recommend this car!!

Did you find this review helpful?

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com

5 out of 5 stars

I like it

by Vadim from Philadelphia pa on Tue Dec 05 2017

For the price I think this is a good car to be answer Thanks to Dodge ,...............................

5 out of 5 starsComfort
5 out of 5 starsValue for the Money
5 out of 5 starsInterior Design
5 out of 5 starsReliability
5 out of 5 starsPerformance
5 out of 5 starsExterior Styling

Purchased a Used car

Uses car for Commuting

Does recommend this car!!

Did you find this review helpful?

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com

5 out of 5 stars

New Car Purchase

by Jennifer from Hutchinson on Mon Sep 18 2017

Just purchased this car so many things are unknown but I LOVE it so far! Love the design and smooth drive.

5 out of 5 starsComfort
5 out of 5 starsValue for the Money
5 out of 5 starsInterior Design
5 out of 5 starsReliability
5 out of 5 starsPerformance
5 out of 5 starsExterior Styling

Purchased a Used car

Uses car for Commuting

Does recommend this car!!

Did you find this review helpful?

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com

5 out of 5 stars

So far, so great!

by Mary Mish from Elkhart, In on Wed May 03 2017

I have only had this car for a little over a month, but so far it has preformed well. I have had no issues, it is fun to drive, it has good gas mileage. I do wish it had a larger gas tank, so I wouldn't have to stop so often on a longer trip. Mine has all kinds of sweet features and is a very good looking car. I do not drive every day, but when I do, I love it!

4 out of 5 starsComfort
5 out of 5 starsValue for the Money
4 out of 5 starsInterior Design
5 out of 5 starsReliability
5 out of 5 starsPerformance
5 out of 5 starsExterior Styling

Purchased a Used car

Uses car for Having fun

Does recommend this car!!

Did you find this review helpful?

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com

5 out of 5 stars

Best car I've owned

by JennienErik from on Wed May 10 2017

This car is the best. Great on gas, comfy, very roomy. It drives amazing and has a lot of great features.

5 out of 5 starsComfort
5 out of 5 starsValue for the Money
5 out of 5 starsInterior Design
5 out of 5 starsReliability
5 out of 5 starsPerformance
5 out of 5 starsExterior Styling

Purchased a Used car

Uses car for Commuting

Does recommend this car!!

Did you find this review helpful?

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9

Our Take on the 2015 Dodge Dart

The 2015 Dodge Dart has user-friendly technology and impressive quality, particularly among top trim levels, but several drawbacks will send compact-car shoppers elsewhere in this highly competitive field.

How competitive? Try a dozen compact-car nameplates, though two — the Toyota Corolla and Honda Civic — combine for nearly a third of all sales. The Dodge Dart is in the bottom half of the group in terms of sales, but Dodge could stir up some more appeal with a few significant changes.

Available in SE, SXT, eco-minded Aero, GT and Limited trims, the Dart is entering its third model year for 2015. Changes for this version are light, involving mostly equipment reshuffles. Click... Read More