Find out if this car is the best match for you.
2015 Dart

Consumer Reviews

2015 Dodge Dart

$7,556 - $15,944  MSRP Range
2015 Dodge Dart

Review Score

4.3 out of 5 stars

4.3

89 Reviews
80% of drivers recommend this car
Score Breakdown
4.4 out of 5 stars Comfort
4.3 out of 5 stars Value for the Money
4.5 out of 5 stars Interior Design
4.2 out of 5 stars Reliability
4.2 out of 5 stars Performance
4.5 out of 5 stars Exterior Styling

Have You Driven the 2015 Dodge Dart?

Write Your Review
Write Your Review

What Drivers Are Saying

51 - 60 of 89 reviews

4 out of 5 stars

Great Purchase

by hd92 from Cincinnati, OH on Tue May 09 2017

Great car and great price. This is a reliable vehicle to get me to work everyday in a heavy traffic area. Love the color (passion red pearl coat) , but wish the interior was leather.

4 out of 5 starsComfort
5 out of 5 starsValue for the Money
3 out of 5 starsInterior Design
4 out of 5 starsReliability
4 out of 5 starsPerformance
4 out of 5 starsExterior Styling

Purchased a Used car

Uses car for Commuting

Does recommend this car!!

Did you find this review helpful?

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com

4 out of 5 stars

The most gas efficient car I ever owned

by Tommy from Hollandale Beach Florida on Sun May 07 2017

The most gas efficient car I ever owned also easy to drive and very comfortable. The interior is cool.

4 out of 5 starsComfort
5 out of 5 starsValue for the Money
5 out of 5 starsInterior Design
5 out of 5 starsReliability
4 out of 5 starsPerformance
4 out of 5 starsExterior Styling

Purchased a Used car

Uses car for Commuting

Does recommend this car!!

Did you find this review helpful?

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com

5 out of 5 stars

So far, so great!

by Mary Mish from Elkhart, In on Wed May 03 2017

I have only had this car for a little over a month, but so far it has preformed well. I have had no issues, it is fun to drive, it has good gas mileage. I do wish it had a larger gas tank, so I wouldn't have to stop so often on a longer trip. Mine has all kinds of sweet features and is a very good looking car. I do not drive every day, but when I do, I love it!

4 out of 5 starsComfort
5 out of 5 starsValue for the Money
4 out of 5 starsInterior Design
5 out of 5 starsReliability
5 out of 5 starsPerformance
5 out of 5 starsExterior Styling

Purchased a Used car

Uses car for Having fun

Does recommend this car!!

Did you find this review helpful?

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com

5 out of 5 stars

Really good car really good price

by some guy from Aransas Pass, Tx on Tue Mar 21 2017

Luxury feel, economy price! Perfect car for anyone, family, single what have you. Would recommend wholeheartedly

5 out of 5 starsComfort
5 out of 5 starsValue for the Money
5 out of 5 starsInterior Design
5 out of 5 starsReliability
5 out of 5 starsPerformance
5 out of 5 starsExterior Styling

Purchased a Used car

Does recommend this car!!

Did you find this review helpful?

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com

5 out of 5 stars

For when you are Mild yet still Wild

by YayaMouses from Wilmington NC on Thu Jun 14 2018

Great little sports car that turns on a time and makes you feel like you are in the fast and the furious. Loved driving it however gas tank was on the smaller side so after a week and a half I would find myself back at the gas station. Had the most fun in this car.

5 out of 5 starsComfort
4 out of 5 starsValue for the Money
5 out of 5 starsInterior Design
4 out of 5 starsReliability
5 out of 5 starsPerformance
5 out of 5 starsExterior Styling

Purchased a Used car

Uses car for Having fun

Does recommend this car!!

Did you find this review helpful?

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com

4 out of 5 stars

All the cars was in very good condition

by Mario iniguez from Calumet city il on Mon May 22 2017

This car for is very important because I travel to job a lot and very economic for me because I gone save money and enjoy my family when we go in vacation.

4 out of 5 starsComfort
4 out of 5 starsValue for the Money
4 out of 5 starsInterior Design
4 out of 5 starsReliability
4 out of 5 starsPerformance
4 out of 5 starsExterior Styling

Purchased a Used car

Uses car for Transporting family

Does recommend this car!!

Did you find this review helpful?

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com

5 out of 5 stars

Love my new car!

by H and K from Ogden UT on Wed Jun 28 2017

it fun to drive...good on gas...great stereo! It was a great car for a affordable price...so glad I picked this one!

5 out of 5 starsComfort
5 out of 5 starsValue for the Money
5 out of 5 starsInterior Design
5 out of 5 starsReliability
5 out of 5 starsPerformance
5 out of 5 starsExterior Styling

Purchased a Used car

Uses car for Commuting

Does recommend this car!!

Did you find this review helpful?

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com

4 out of 5 stars

Really good car so far

by L. Murray from Oklahoma city, Ok on Wed Sep 06 2017

The dealership ended up charging me way more then what a used dodge dart is worth...which I found out later on. But I'm very happy with the vehicle, it picks up and goes decently and is really good with fuel. super comfy and slick looking. downfall...you have to slam the trunk to get it to close.

5 out of 5 starsComfort
3 out of 5 starsValue for the Money
5 out of 5 starsInterior Design
5 out of 5 starsReliability
4 out of 5 starsPerformance
5 out of 5 starsExterior Styling

Purchased a Used car

Uses car for Commuting

Does recommend this car!!

Did you find this review helpful?

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com

5 out of 5 stars

Most reliable car I have it

by NZQ from Jamestown, OH on Wed Jul 12 2017

I have Dodge Dart limited it has lots of thing which I love it. When ever I drive this I enjoyed and feel setifaction.

5 out of 5 starsComfort
5 out of 5 starsValue for the Money
5 out of 5 starsInterior Design
5 out of 5 starsReliability
5 out of 5 starsPerformance
5 out of 5 starsExterior Styling

Purchased a Used car

Uses car for Commuting

Does recommend this car!!

Did you find this review helpful?

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com

5 out of 5 stars

The best car in its class

by Dartman from Townsend, DE on Wed Apr 18 2018

The ride and handling are top notch. The interior is way nicer than any other car in its class. The U-Connect system is great. I’m very satisfied with the car.

5 out of 5 starsComfort
5 out of 5 starsValue for the Money
5 out of 5 starsInterior Design
5 out of 5 starsReliability
5 out of 5 starsPerformance
4 out of 5 starsExterior Styling

Purchased a New car

Uses car for Commuting

Does recommend this car!!

Did you find this review helpful?

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9

Our Take on the 2015 Dodge Dart

The 2015 Dodge Dart has user-friendly technology and impressive quality, particularly among top trim levels, but several drawbacks will send compact-car shoppers elsewhere in this highly competitive field.

How competitive? Try a dozen compact-car nameplates, though two — the Toyota Corolla and Honda Civic — combine for nearly a third of all sales. The Dodge Dart is in the bottom half of the group in terms of sales, but Dodge could stir up some more appeal with a few significant changes.

Available in SE, SXT, eco-minded Aero, GT and Limited trims, the Dart is entering its third model year for 2015. Changes for this version are light, involving mostly equipment reshuffles. Click... Read More