Find out if this car is the best match for you.
2015 Dart

Consumer Reviews

2015 Dodge Dart

$7,532 - $15,904  MSRP Range
2015 Dodge Dart

Review Score

4.3 out of 5 stars

4.3

89 Reviews
80% of drivers recommend this car
Score Breakdown
4.4 out of 5 stars Comfort
4.3 out of 5 stars Value for the Money
4.5 out of 5 stars Interior Design
4.2 out of 5 stars Reliability
4.2 out of 5 stars Performance
4.5 out of 5 stars Exterior Styling

Have You Driven the 2015 Dodge Dart?

Write Your Review
Write Your Review

What Drivers Are Saying

61 - 70 of 89 reviews

4 out of 5 stars

Great First Car

by BIGDADDYg from Philadelphia on Sun Jun 24 2018

The dogs dart has turned out to be a really great car all around. It looks great, gets good gas mileage, is comfortable and gas a smooth ride.

5 out of 5 starsComfort
4 out of 5 starsValue for the Money
4 out of 5 starsInterior Design
4 out of 5 starsReliability
4 out of 5 starsPerformance
4 out of 5 starsExterior Styling

Purchased a Used car

Uses car for Commuting

Does recommend this car!!

Did you find this review helpful?

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com

5 out of 5 stars

GREAT CAR FOR THE MONEY!

by RICH WHELAN from QUINCY MA on Sat Jun 02 2018

I AM A BIG GUY BU THIS CAR HAS ENEOGH HEADROOM FOR ME. THE RADIO IS GREAT AND ITS RIDE SMOOTH ON THE HIGHWAY! THE TRUNK IS SUPER BIG FOR MY HOCKEY EQUIPMENT TOO.

5 out of 5 starsComfort
5 out of 5 starsValue for the Money
5 out of 5 starsInterior Design
5 out of 5 starsReliability
5 out of 5 starsPerformance
5 out of 5 starsExterior Styling

Purchased a Used car

Uses car for Commuting

Does recommend this car!!

Did you find this review helpful?

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com

5 out of 5 stars

For when you are Mild yet still Wild

by YayaMouses from Wilmington NC on Thu Jun 14 2018

Great little sports car that turns on a time and makes you feel like you are in the fast and the furious. Loved driving it however gas tank was on the smaller side so after a week and a half I would find myself back at the gas station. Had the most fun in this car.

5 out of 5 starsComfort
4 out of 5 starsValue for the Money
5 out of 5 starsInterior Design
4 out of 5 starsReliability
5 out of 5 starsPerformance
5 out of 5 starsExterior Styling

Purchased a Used car

Uses car for Having fun

Does recommend this car!!

Did you find this review helpful?

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com

5 out of 5 stars

Great car for the money

by Andrew73a on Sun Jun 17 2018

I've owned a dart for 3 years now and I love it. The car gets great MPG, the M/T makes it fun and sporty to drive. Very responsive. And the tech package is a God send.

5 out of 5 starsComfort
5 out of 5 starsValue for the Money
3 out of 5 starsInterior Design
5 out of 5 starsReliability
3 out of 5 starsPerformance
3 out of 5 starsExterior Styling

Purchased a New car

Uses car for Commuting

Does recommend this car!!

Did you find this review helpful?

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com

5 out of 5 stars

love it and reliable

by SPD88 from MELBOURNE on Sun Jun 17 2018

I WANTED A DODGE DART FOR A LONG TIME AND I AM NOT DISAPOINTED !!! I am totally satsified . I will enjoy this car for a long time .

5 out of 5 starsComfort
5 out of 5 starsValue for the Money
5 out of 5 starsInterior Design
5 out of 5 starsReliability
5 out of 5 starsPerformance
5 out of 5 starsExterior Styling

Purchased a Used car

Uses car for Commuting

Does recommend this car!!

Did you find this review helpful?

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com

4 out of 5 stars

Amazing design

by Glenn58 from Los Angeles CA on Sat Apr 21 2018

in my opinion the car looks amazing, the interior is well designed with lots of features, my only complain is that the 2.4L engine lacks the power it deserves.

4 out of 5 starsComfort
3 out of 5 starsValue for the Money
5 out of 5 starsInterior Design
5 out of 5 starsReliability
3 out of 5 starsPerformance
5 out of 5 starsExterior Styling

Purchased a New car

Uses car for Commuting

Does recommend this car!!

Did you find this review helpful?

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com

4 out of 5 stars

Very styles and fun to drive

by Reegsmay from Port orchard wa on Tue Oct 17 2017

I thought the interior was. Try well designed. I love the way the car drove and the leather seats made it feel like a more expensive car

5 out of 5 starsComfort
3 out of 5 starsValue for the Money
5 out of 5 starsInterior Design
0 out of 5 starsReliability
5 out of 5 starsPerformance
5 out of 5 starsExterior Styling

Does recommend this car!!

Did you find this review helpful?

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com

5 out of 5 stars

First dodge

by 1st mopar from Ann Arbor on Sun Dec 03 2017

First dodgeI have every owned found it on the Internet it's a baby charger it should have 50 more horsepower and better suspension better tires helped all in all it's a great car even with these things I've mentioned we love it . Great radio

5 out of 5 starsComfort
5 out of 5 starsValue for the Money
5 out of 5 starsInterior Design
5 out of 5 starsReliability
4 out of 5 starsPerformance
5 out of 5 starsExterior Styling

Purchased a Used car

Uses car for Transporting family

Does recommend this car!!

Did you find this review helpful?

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com

5 out of 5 stars

New Car Purchase

by Jennifer from Hutchinson on Mon Sep 18 2017

Just purchased this car so many things are unknown but I LOVE it so far! Love the design and smooth drive.

5 out of 5 starsComfort
5 out of 5 starsValue for the Money
5 out of 5 starsInterior Design
5 out of 5 starsReliability
5 out of 5 starsPerformance
5 out of 5 starsExterior Styling

Purchased a Used car

Uses car for Commuting

Does recommend this car!!

Did you find this review helpful?

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com

5 out of 5 stars

Most valuable car ive owned

by Harley2626 from Mineral Wells. Tx on Fri Dec 08 2017

Its absolutely perfect i love the interior colors and love the body. My kids think its the coolest ever

5 out of 5 starsComfort
5 out of 5 starsValue for the Money
5 out of 5 starsInterior Design
5 out of 5 starsReliability
5 out of 5 starsPerformance
5 out of 5 starsExterior Styling

Purchased a New car

Uses car for Commuting

Does recommend this car!!

Did you find this review helpful?

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9

Our Take on the 2015 Dodge Dart

The 2015 Dodge Dart has user-friendly technology and impressive quality, particularly among top trim levels, but several drawbacks will send compact-car shoppers elsewhere in this highly competitive field.

How competitive? Try a dozen compact-car nameplates, though two — the Toyota Corolla and Honda Civic — combine for nearly a third of all sales. The Dodge Dart is in the bottom half of the group in terms of sales, but Dodge could stir up some more appeal with a few significant changes.

Available in SE, SXT, eco-minded Aero, GT and Limited trims, the Dart is entering its third model year for 2015. Changes for this version are light, involving mostly equipment reshuffles. Click... Read More