Find out if this car is the best match for you.
2018 Durango

Consumer Reviews

$29,995 - $62,995  MSRP Range
2018 Dodge Durango

Review Score

4.9 out of 5 stars

4.9

104 Reviews
98% of drivers recommend this car
Score Breakdown
4.9 out of 5 stars Comfort
4.6 out of 5 stars Value for the Money
4.8 out of 5 stars Interior Design
4.9 out of 5 stars Reliability
4.9 out of 5 stars Performance
4.9 out of 5 stars Exterior Styling

Have You Driven the 2018 Dodge Durango?

Write Your Review
Write Your Review

What Drivers Are Saying

21 - 30 of 104 reviews

5 out of 5 stars

Dodge Durango

by K9 gal from Westland, MI on Sun Dec 03 2017

I like the exterior design. I would recommend more head room in the back. I am a k9 handler and travel with a XL dog crate that would not fit into the back of the vehicle. Other than that, I was impressed with the smooth ride and sleek design.

5 out of 5 starsComfort
4 out of 5 starsValue for the Money
4 out of 5 starsInterior Design
0 out of 5 starsReliability
4 out of 5 starsPerformance
5 out of 5 starsExterior Styling

Does recommend this car!!

2 out of 2 people found this review helpful. Did you?

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com

5 out of 5 stars

Very Happy with purchase

by bccase25 from Defiance, OH on Mon Jun 18 2018

Great car for the money, lots of room for the family, and plenty of cargo space. The technology that is standard on the Durango is pretty sweet. Back up camera, back up sensors, start/stop technology all great features.

5 out of 5 starsComfort
5 out of 5 starsValue for the Money
5 out of 5 starsInterior Design
4 out of 5 starsReliability
5 out of 5 starsPerformance
5 out of 5 starsExterior Styling

Purchased a New car

Uses car for Transporting family

Does recommend this car!!

1 out of 1 people found this review helpful. Did you?

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com

5 out of 5 stars

Excellent suv to lease or purchase

by Great American truck from New York on Thu Jun 14 2018

This truck has met my needs personally and family wise as a comfortable and reliable vehicle. Consumer report was on the money. I?m truly satisfied with my purchase of the Durango truck

5 out of 5 starsComfort
4 out of 5 starsValue for the Money
5 out of 5 starsInterior Design
5 out of 5 starsReliability
5 out of 5 starsPerformance
5 out of 5 starsExterior Styling

Purchased a New car

Uses car for Transporting family

Does recommend this car!!

1 out of 1 people found this review helpful. Did you?

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com

5 out of 5 stars

I love my this car!

by Zara P. from MA on Sun Dec 17 2017

This stylish model fits me perfectly. Has all the safety with a little bit of sass! There's tons of room for toting around the family in comfort and the v8 gives us the lick to get where we need to go.

5 out of 5 starsComfort
4 out of 5 starsValue for the Money
5 out of 5 starsInterior Design
4 out of 5 starsReliability
5 out of 5 starsPerformance
5 out of 5 starsExterior Styling

Purchased a New car

Uses car for Transporting family

Does recommend this car!!

1 out of 1 people found this review helpful. Did you?

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com

5 out of 5 stars

Love it

by Mario from Albrightsville,PA on Sat Apr 07 2018

This car is great it has power style a lot it technology it looks sporty rides great seating is awesome and comfortable the car is Definitely a eyecatcher

5 out of 5 starsComfort
5 out of 5 starsValue for the Money
5 out of 5 starsInterior Design
5 out of 5 starsReliability
5 out of 5 starsPerformance
5 out of 5 starsExterior Styling

Purchased a New car

Uses car for Transporting family

Does recommend this car!!

1 out of 1 people found this review helpful. Did you?

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com

5 out of 5 stars

sporty, functional comfort!

by Haloenzo from Sherrill, NY on Tue May 01 2018

the r/t Durango is the most powerful and most well equipped third row suv money can buy. by far the best looking suv on the market.

5 out of 5 starsComfort
5 out of 5 starsValue for the Money
5 out of 5 starsInterior Design
5 out of 5 starsReliability
5 out of 5 starsPerformance
5 out of 5 starsExterior Styling

Purchased a New car

Uses car for Commuting

Does recommend this car!!

1 out of 1 people found this review helpful. Did you?

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com

5 out of 5 stars

Ive owned charger.ram.durango

by Jr.Amosa from Pearl city hawaii on Thu Dec 14 2017

Awesome vehicle..had it for 2days only.but already im loving it..ext.color red.with black trim matches perfect..

5 out of 5 starsComfort
4 out of 5 starsValue for the Money
4 out of 5 starsInterior Design
5 out of 5 starsReliability
5 out of 5 starsPerformance
4 out of 5 starsExterior Styling

Purchased a New car

Uses car for Having fun

Does recommend this car!!

1 out of 1 people found this review helpful. Did you?

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com

4 out of 5 stars

Love it!

by JDJ from Hollis, NY on Sat Apr 21 2018

This car met my family needs. It's fancy, my kids loves it, we are all enjoying it. I'm glad I got the car and we are happy. Except my dealer's manager is crazy!

5 out of 5 starsComfort
4 out of 5 starsValue for the Money
4 out of 5 starsInterior Design
4 out of 5 starsReliability
5 out of 5 starsPerformance
5 out of 5 starsExterior Styling

Purchased a New car

Uses car for Transporting family

Does recommend this car!!

1 out of 1 people found this review helpful. Did you?

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com

5 out of 5 stars

Great vehicle.

by Billstras from Osseo, WI on Mon Apr 16 2018

This vehicle met all of my family’s needs. We needed room for 5 people plus extra room for my daughters’ friends. It seats 7 people comfortably. The features in the Durango are very nice and the kids like the heated 2nd row. I especially like the heated steering wheel. The vehicle is sporty and has good power.

5 out of 5 starsComfort
5 out of 5 starsValue for the Money
5 out of 5 starsInterior Design
5 out of 5 starsReliability
5 out of 5 starsPerformance
5 out of 5 starsExterior Styling

Purchased a New car

Uses car for Transporting family

Does recommend this car!!

1 out of 1 people found this review helpful. Did you?

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com

5 out of 5 stars

Great styling.

by cruiser from Mehoopany, Pa. on Wed Apr 25 2018

Rides smoother than my dodge ram 4 door did. Plenty of power from the 3.6 engine. Great gas mileage too. The Durango GT has lots of safety features that I like, such as blind spot alert and lane cross avoidance.

5 out of 5 starsComfort
4 out of 5 starsValue for the Money
5 out of 5 starsInterior Design
5 out of 5 starsReliability
5 out of 5 starsPerformance
5 out of 5 starsExterior Styling

Purchased a New car

Uses car for Transporting family

Does recommend this car!!

1 out of 1 people found this review helpful. Did you?

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11