2006 Ford F 150
1-10 of 68 reviews
Test drive review

Great truck

by from St Petersburg, Fl on September 18, 2017

This F150 has plenty of room for others to ride in comfort. 6' bed for hauling and a the works for towing. Great deal, dependable ride
This F150 has plenty of room for others to ride in comfort. 6' bed for hauling and a the works for towing. Great deal, dependable ride
Comfort
Exterior Styling
Interior Design
Value for the Money
Performance
Not Rated Reliability

Does recommend this car!!

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful. Did you?
Test drive review

Great AWD Road truck

by from Minneapolis on September 1, 2017

I have loved my Beast as I call it. Great truck to travel with as it is very comfortable and quite compared to my 2000 F150 Harley. The AWD just plows through the biggest snows and keeps you going st...
I have loved my Beast as I call it. Great truck to travel with as it is very comfortable and quite compared to my 2000 F150 Harley. The AWD just plows through the biggest snows and keeps you going straight down the road.
Comfort
Exterior Styling
Interior Design
Value for the Money
Performance
Reliability

Purchased a used car

Uses car for Commuting

Does recommend this car!!

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful. Did you?
Test drive review

A beautiful truck and a pleasure to drive.

by from lebanon, OR on August 20, 2017

This truck is beautiful to look at, and so comfortable to drive too. Plus, it's one of the safest on the road.
This truck is beautiful to look at, and so comfortable to drive too. Plus, it's one of the safest on the road.
Comfort
Exterior Styling
Interior Design
Value for the Money
Performance
Reliability

Purchased a used car

Uses car for Havingfun

Does recommend this car!!

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful. Did you?
Test drive review

Fun to drive, Safe and reliable, Great Quality!

by from Asheville, NC on August 16, 2017

This Truck is easy to handle, Good Turning radius, Extremely Comfortable, lots of head and leg room. Nice around town or on Trips!
This Truck is easy to handle, Good Turning radius, Extremely Comfortable, lots of head and leg room. Nice around town or on Trips!
Comfort
Exterior Styling
Interior Design
Value for the Money
Performance
Reliability

Purchased a used car

Uses car for Commuting

Does recommend this car!!

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful. Did you?
Test drive review

Great work truck

by from WHITE LAKE, MI on August 14, 2017

THE TRUCK MET ALL MY NEEDS. GREAT TRUCK FOR WORK OR HAULING AT A REASONABLE PRICE. IN GOOD SHAPE WITH GOOD TIRES AND HAS BEEN VERY RELIABLE.
THE TRUCK MET ALL MY NEEDS. GREAT TRUCK FOR WORK OR HAULING AT A REASONABLE PRICE. IN GOOD SHAPE WITH GOOD TIRES AND HAS BEEN VERY RELIABLE.
Comfort
Exterior Styling
Interior Design
Value for the Money
Performance
Reliability

Purchased a used car

Uses car for Havingfun

Does recommend this car!!

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful. Did you?
Test drive review

LOve my F-150

by from Westland on July 31, 2017

Great purchase. This truck runs great and drives very smooth also. The air conditioning works great and has come in very handy with all the hot weather that we have been having here in michigan these ...
Great purchase. This truck runs great and drives very smooth also. The air conditioning works great and has come in very handy with all the hot weather that we have been having here in michigan these days. I would highly recommend purchasing this vehicle to anyone looking for a truck.
Comfort
Exterior Styling
Interior Design
Value for the Money
Performance
Reliability

Purchased a used car

Uses car for Commuting

Does recommend this car!!

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful. Did you?
Test drive review

Great power with great interior.

by from TX on July 30, 2017

For a 11 year old vehicle, this truck has gone above and beyond all expectations. Other than a few minor repairs, this truck has run perfectly since I've owned it. The leather seats are the best on th...
For a 11 year old vehicle, this truck has gone above and beyond all expectations. Other than a few minor repairs, this truck has run perfectly since I've owned it. The leather seats are the best on the market. The sound system is also very good for the year. Although aftermarket speakers would improve the overall sound. The gas mileage is a little below average. I get about 15 miles per gallon on the average trip. The only problem I have with this truck is that the body style isn't one to wow people. The front end is a too rounded and low.
Comfort
Exterior Styling
Interior Design
Value for the Money
Performance
Reliability

Purchased a used car

Uses car for Havingfun

Does recommend this car!!

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful. Did you?
Test drive review

Excellent truck to won and drive

by from PHOENIX on July 30, 2017

I have had a few ford trucks and they are all good running vehicles. The 5.4L V8 is a strong running engine.
I have had a few ford trucks and they are all good running vehicles. The 5.4L V8 is a strong running engine.
Comfort
Exterior Styling
Interior Design
Value for the Money
Performance
Reliability

Purchased a used car

Uses car for Commuting

Does recommend this car!!

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful. Did you?
Test drive review

Best truck to go to work

by from RIVERSIDE on July 18, 2017

This car is super duper powerful. It's so comfortable on a long road. Even you can drive it in any road. My kids love it.
This car is super duper powerful. It's so comfortable on a long road. Even you can drive it in any road. My kids love it.
Comfort
Exterior Styling
Interior Design
Value for the Money
Performance
Reliability

Purchased a used car

Uses car for Commuting

Does recommend this car!!

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful. Did you?
Test drive review

was ok did not feel wowed by this truck

by from auburndale, fl on July 16, 2017

it was four door and had enough leg room for children in back seat but no adults, I would rather have purchased a ford f250 instead
it was four door and had enough leg room for children in back seat but no adults, I would rather have purchased a ford f250 instead
Comfort
Exterior Styling
Interior Design
Value for the Money
Performance
Reliability

Purchased a used car

Uses car for Commuting

Does not recommend this car

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful. Did you?
See Model Details
Our Expert Review: 2006 Ford F 150