2016 Ford F 150
1-10 of 122 reviews
Test drive review

Best truck on the market

by from Zion Illinois on September 14, 2017

This truck met all my needs. it has great Fuel economy along with an incredible towing capacity. The technology in the cab is amazing beginning with the 360 camera package. The trailer assist is extre...
This truck met all my needs. it has great Fuel economy along with an incredible towing capacity. The technology in the cab is amazing beginning with the 360 camera package. The trailer assist is extremely helpful and the tailgate assist step is a favorite of my wife. I have never driven a truck with ac seats, it is quite an experience.
Comfort
Exterior Styling
Interior Design
Value for the Money
Performance
Not Rated Reliability

Does recommend this car!!

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful. Did you?
Test drive review

Ford TRUCK 150 xl

by from Michigan on September 13, 2017

This TRUCK was the best price for the miles it had.and for the look ford has and the way drives ,also it's so quite .
This TRUCK was the best price for the miles it had.and for the look ford has and the way drives ,also it's so quite .
Comfort
Exterior Styling
Interior Design
Value for the Money
Performance
Not Rated Reliability

Does recommend this car!!

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful. Did you?
Test drive review

Great Truck

by from Lake wales,Fl on August 30, 2017

This truck is awesome, Supercab,XLT, 2.7L V6 avg mpg 19-20 around town, 26-27 on highway,just an awesome truck, packs enough power to get you there and back, still great fuel economy,the ride is supe...
This truck is awesome, Supercab,XLT, 2.7L V6 avg mpg 19-20 around town, 26-27 on highway,just an awesome truck, packs enough power to get you there and back, still great fuel economy,the ride is superior to others.
Comfort
Exterior Styling
Interior Design
Value for the Money
Performance
Reliability

Purchased a new car

Uses car for Commuting

Does recommend this car!!

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful. Did you?
Test drive review

Awesome

by from Florida on August 22, 2017

I love the truck there is so much room in it Front and back seats Gas mileage is a little lower but I have a eight cylinder
I love the truck there is so much room in it Front and back seats Gas mileage is a little lower but I have a eight cylinder
Comfort
Exterior Styling
Interior Design
Value for the Money
Performance
Reliability

Purchased a new car

Uses car for Commuting

Does recommend this car!!

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful. Did you?
Test drive review

Driven ford trucks for last 12 years.

by from Palm beach , fl on August 20, 2017

Just bought new Ford truck. The 2.7 l turbo is awesome. I had a 5.4 v8 before , but this is just as fast. And saves fuel economy !!
Just bought new Ford truck. The 2.7 l turbo is awesome. I had a 5.4 v8 before , but this is just as fast. And saves fuel economy !!
Comfort
Exterior Styling
Interior Design
Value for the Money
Performance
Reliability

Purchased a used car

Uses car for Commuting

Does recommend this car!!

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful. Did you?
Test drive review

A great value in the truck market

by from Chicago, IL on August 14, 2017

My F-150 met all of my expectations. The cabin is fantastic and far and away the best of any other pickup on the market. It tows and hauls excellent, and gets surprisingly good MPG for a V8.
My F-150 met all of my expectations. The cabin is fantastic and far and away the best of any other pickup on the market. It tows and hauls excellent, and gets surprisingly good MPG for a V8.
Comfort
Exterior Styling
Interior Design
Value for the Money
Performance
Reliability

Purchased a new car

Uses car for Commuting

Does recommend this car!!

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful. Did you?
Test drive review

Better than the same model it replaced.

by from Kansas on August 12, 2017

I was incredibly impressed with this vehicle from the start. It replaced the same model three years older. Smoother, quieter, much better navigation and lots more power.
I was incredibly impressed with this vehicle from the start. It replaced the same model three years older. Smoother, quieter, much better navigation and lots more power.
Comfort
Exterior Styling
Interior Design
Value for the Money
Performance
Reliability

Purchased a new car

Uses car for Offroading

Does recommend this car!!

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful. Did you?
Test drive review

Luxurious truck. Doubles as our family car.

by from Slinger, WI on August 10, 2017

This truck meets all of my needs. Four door doubles as car. Pulls any trailer I may use with plenty of power. A truck always comes in handy when haul large loads.
This truck meets all of my needs. Four door doubles as car. Pulls any trailer I may use with plenty of power. A truck always comes in handy when haul large loads.
Comfort
Exterior Styling
Interior Design
Value for the Money
Performance
Reliability

Purchased a new car

Uses car for Havingfun

Does recommend this car!!

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful. Did you?
Test drive review

love my new truck

by from hobart,ny on August 6, 2017

2016 ford f150 4x2 with 2.7L. great truck, drives really smooth, lots of power, it gets great mpg...23/24 locally. love this truck
2016 ford f150 4x2 with 2.7L. great truck, drives really smooth, lots of power, it gets great mpg...23/24 locally. love this truck
Comfort
Exterior Styling
Interior Design
Value for the Money
Performance
Reliability

Purchased a new car

Uses car for Commuting

Does recommend this car!!

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful. Did you?
Test drive review

A Truck's truck !!!

by from Camden, NC on August 1, 2017

Excellent truck that not only tows well, but instills confidence in any driving condition. I've never owned a more capable family vehicle.
Excellent truck that not only tows well, but instills confidence in any driving condition. I've never owned a more capable family vehicle.
Comfort
Exterior Styling
Interior Design
Value for the Money
Performance
Reliability

Purchased a new car

Uses car for Commuting

Does recommend this car!!

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful. Did you?
See Model Details
Our Expert Review: 2016 Ford F 150