2013 F-250

Consumer Reviews

2013 Ford F-250

$13,462 - $52,502  MSRP Range
2013 Ford F-250

Review Score

4.9 out of 5 stars

4.9

17 Reviews
Score Breakdown
4.9 out of 5 stars Comfort
4.6 out of 5 stars Value for the Money
4.9 out of 5 stars Interior Design
4.9 out of 5 stars Reliability
4.8 out of 5 stars Performance
4.9 out of 5 stars Exterior Styling

Have you driven the 2013 Ford F-250?

Write Your Review
Write Your Review

What Drivers Are Saying

1 - 10 of 17 reviews

5 out of 5 stars

beware of car dealers

by superduty17 from charlotte nc on Thu Aug 01 2013

we Went To Many Ford Dealers In Charlotte Nc Area. Stay Away From Crossroads In Indain Trail And Paramont West Of Hickory. False Avertisement To Get You There. Then More Interested In Selling What They Have, Not What You Want. All Games Is What They Play! We Were Upfront On Everything, They Are not. Vic Bailey In SC. Was Most Straight Forward. I Love My New F250. Good Luck.

5 out of 5 starsComfort
3 out of 5 starsValue for the Money
5 out of 5 starsInterior Design
5 out of 5 starsReliability
5 out of 5 starsPerformance
5 out of 5 starsExterior Styling

Purchased a New car

Uses car for Towing

Does recommend this car!!

6 out of 6 people found this review helpful. Did you?

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com

5 out of 5 stars

2013 Ford F-250 Platinum Series

by Ford Platinum from Dalals, TX on Thu Sep 26 2013

This is the truck of all trucks. Ford really did good with their Platinum edition. It has all the bells and whistles of a luxury car. For a truck, the ride isn't that bad. Yes, you do feel some of the bum,ps in the road but not as bad as most trucks. The 6.7l dual turbo really gives it some power and is quick when you give it gas. Average MPG is aroun 14-14.5mpg.

4 out of 5 starsComfort
4 out of 5 starsValue for the Money
5 out of 5 starsInterior Design
5 out of 5 starsReliability
5 out of 5 starsPerformance
5 out of 5 starsExterior Styling

Purchased a New car

Uses car for Commuting

Does recommend this car!!

6 out of 6 people found this review helpful. Did you?

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com

5 out of 5 stars

Awesome

by Rick from Kissimmee Fl on Wed Apr 10 2013

Great truck. Love it. Exceeded my expectations. Ride quality is excellent, lots of power, and the stereo system rocks!

5 out of 5 starsComfort
5 out of 5 starsValue for the Money
4 out of 5 starsInterior Design
4 out of 5 starsReliability
5 out of 5 starsPerformance
5 out of 5 starsExterior Styling

Purchased a New car

Uses car for Work

Does recommend this car!!

3 out of 3 people found this review helpful. Did you?

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com

5 out of 5 stars

Great truck no issues

by Dilley56 from Steamboat rock ia on Sun Apr 02 2017

Great truck. Has plenty of power glad I decided to trade in for it. The interior is very comfortable and has plenty of room. The back up camera come is very handy. Just have to clean it off alot due to alot of gravel travel. So far have no complaints in the truck

5 out of 5 starsComfort
5 out of 5 starsValue for the Money
5 out of 5 starsInterior Design
5 out of 5 starsReliability
5 out of 5 starsPerformance
4 out of 5 starsExterior Styling

Purchased a Used car

Does recommend this car!!

1 out of 1 people found this review helpful. Did you?

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com

5 out of 5 stars

Loving the comfort of the ride.

by D Solberg from Goodridge, MN on Wed Nov 08 2017

It's everything I have always wanted and more. The seat are wonderful, heated and cooled. Love that the mirrors fold in automatically.

5 out of 5 starsComfort
5 out of 5 starsValue for the Money
5 out of 5 starsInterior Design
5 out of 5 starsReliability
5 out of 5 starsPerformance
5 out of 5 starsExterior Styling

Purchased a Used car

Uses car for Towing

Does recommend this car!!

1 out of 1 people found this review helpful. Did you?

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com

5 out of 5 stars

Super all-around truck. Very reliable.

by Michelle Loter from Kingsland, Texas on Sun Jul 16 2017

We purchased it used. It has been excellently reliable. The 6.7 Diesel engine performs very well. All of the luxury features like the heated and cooled seats hold true. Five star vehicle!

5 out of 5 starsComfort
5 out of 5 starsValue for the Money
5 out of 5 starsInterior Design
5 out of 5 starsReliability
5 out of 5 starsPerformance
5 out of 5 starsExterior Styling

Purchased a Used car

Uses car for Transporting family

Does recommend this car!!

1 out of 1 people found this review helpful. Did you?

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com

4 out of 5 stars

Person who actually uses a truck

by Person who actually uses a truck from Dallas, TX on Mon Mar 25 2013

Great truck for towing and real work, decent mileage for a truck of this size. New diesel motor is amazing, very reliable so far. The price on the truck is a little shocking, but is on par with the competition.

4 out of 5 starsComfort
4 out of 5 starsValue for the Money
5 out of 5 starsInterior Design
5 out of 5 starsReliability
4 out of 5 starsPerformance
4 out of 5 starsExterior Styling

Purchased a New car

Uses car for Work

Does recommend this car!!

6 out of 7 people found this review helpful. Did you?

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com

5 out of 5 stars

Ford f250 Crew cab

by Alex from Philadelphia on Sun Apr 16 2017

excellent truck XLT CONVIENCE PACKAGE. ABS and Driveline Traction Control Auxilliary transmission cooler Audio controls on steering wheel 4-wheel ABS Brakes Anti-theft alarm system Bluetooth wireless phone connectivity

5 out of 5 starsComfort
4 out of 5 starsValue for the Money
5 out of 5 starsInterior Design
5 out of 5 starsReliability
4 out of 5 starsPerformance
5 out of 5 starsExterior Styling

Purchased a Used car

Uses car for Having fun

Does recommend this car!!

Did you find this review helpful?

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com

5 out of 5 stars

2013 f 250 lariat

by Ford guy from ANTWERP 45813 on Fri Mar 30 2018

This truck is going to make me and my wife feel a lot safer pulling a 33 ft camper with our grandkids , we camp with them as often as possible

5 out of 5 starsComfort
5 out of 5 starsValue for the Money
5 out of 5 starsInterior Design
5 out of 5 starsReliability
5 out of 5 starsPerformance
5 out of 5 starsExterior Styling

Purchased a Used car

Uses car for Towing

Does recommend this car!!

Did you find this review helpful?

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com

5 out of 5 stars

Vehicle meets my needs.

by Bevo3 from Broken Arrow on Sun Jul 01 2018

The truck meets my needs now and in the future. It is very well equipped and comfortable for a truck. I would recommend it to someone looking for a truck.

5 out of 5 starsComfort
4 out of 5 starsValue for the Money
5 out of 5 starsInterior Design
5 out of 5 starsReliability
4 out of 5 starsPerformance
5 out of 5 starsExterior Styling

Purchased a Used car

Uses car for Towing

Does recommend this car!!

Did you find this review helpful?

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com

Next
1 2