2013 Ford F 250
1-10 of 14 reviews
Test drive review

beware of car dealers

by from charlotte nc on August 1, 2013

we Went To Many Ford Dealers In Charlotte Nc Area. Stay Away From Crossroads In Indain Trail And Paramont West Of Hickory. False Avertisement To Get You There. Then More Interested In Selling What The...
we Went To Many Ford Dealers In Charlotte Nc Area. Stay Away From Crossroads In Indain Trail And Paramont West Of Hickory. False Avertisement To Get You There. Then More Interested In Selling What They Have, Not What You Want. All Games Is What They Play! We Were Upfront On Everything, They Are not. Vic Bailey In SC. Was Most Straight Forward. I Love My New F250. Good Luck.
Comfort
Exterior Styling
Interior Design
Value for the Money
Performance
Reliability

Purchased a new car

Uses car for Towing

Does recommend this car!!

6 out of 6 people found this review helpful. Did you?
Test drive review

2013 Ford F-250 Platinum Series

by from Dalals, TX on September 26, 2013

This is the truck of all trucks. Ford really did good with their Platinum edition. It has all the bells and whistles of a luxury car. For a truck, the ride isn't that bad. Yes, you do feel some of the...
This is the truck of all trucks. Ford really did good with their Platinum edition. It has all the bells and whistles of a luxury car. For a truck, the ride isn't that bad. Yes, you do feel some of the bum,ps in the road but not as bad as most trucks. The 6.7l dual turbo really gives it some power and is quick when you give it gas. Average MPG is aroun 14-14.5mpg.
Comfort
Exterior Styling
Interior Design
Value for the Money
Performance
Reliability

Purchased a new car

Uses car for Commuting

Does recommend this car!!

5 out of 5 people found this review helpful. Did you?
Test drive review

Awesome

by from Kissimmee Fl on April 10, 2013

Great truck. Love it. Exceeded my expectations. Ride quality is excellent, lots of power, and the stereo system rocks!
Great truck. Love it. Exceeded my expectations. Ride quality is excellent, lots of power, and the stereo system rocks!
Comfort
Exterior Styling
Interior Design
Value for the Money
Performance
Reliability

Purchased a new car

Uses car for Work

Does recommend this car!!

2 out of 2 people found this review helpful. Did you?
Test drive review

Person who actually uses a truck

by from Dallas, TX on March 25, 2013

Great truck for towing and real work, decent mileage for a truck of this size. New diesel motor is amazing, very reliable so far. The price on the truck is a little shocking, but is on par with the co...
Great truck for towing and real work, decent mileage for a truck of this size. New diesel motor is amazing, very reliable so far. The price on the truck is a little shocking, but is on par with the competition.
Comfort
Exterior Styling
Interior Design
Value for the Money
Performance
Reliability

Purchased a new car

Uses car for Work

Does recommend this car!!

6 out of 7 people found this review helpful. Did you?
Test drive review

Best car I owned.

by from CA on August 26, 2017

Is this car meet all of my needs. This car ride is great compared to another car i'm owned. This is excellent big car for small money. This car has fabulous interior
Is this car meet all of my needs. This car ride is great compared to another car i'm owned. This is excellent big car for small money. This car has fabulous interior
Comfort
Exterior Styling
Interior Design
Value for the Money
Performance
Reliability

Purchased a used car

Uses car for Havingfun

Does recommend this car!!

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful. Did you?
Test drive review

"Super" Duty

by from Raleigh, NC on April 26, 2017

I have owned several Super duties over the years and this is by far my favorite of them all. I love this truck. It is ultra reliable and comfortable. It will pull anything I put behind it.
I have owned several Super duties over the years and this is by far my favorite of them all. I love this truck. It is ultra reliable and comfortable. It will pull anything I put behind it.
Comfort
Exterior Styling
Interior Design
Value for the Money
Performance
Reliability

Purchased a new car

Uses car for Towing

Does recommend this car!!

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful. Did you?
Test drive review

Very nice truck

by from Kincaid.il on July 29, 2017

Nice truck was wanting truck with 8 ft bed found this one excellent shape diesel, good price on it.completely satisfied with purchase.
Nice truck was wanting truck with 8 ft bed found this one excellent shape diesel, good price on it.completely satisfied with purchase.
Comfort
Exterior Styling
Interior Design
Value for the Money
Performance
Reliability

Purchased a used car

Uses car for Commuting

Does recommend this car!!

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful. Did you?
Test drive review

Great truck no issues

by from Steamboat rock ia on April 2, 2017

Great truck. Has plenty of power glad I decided to trade in for it. The interior is very comfortable and has plenty of room. The back up camera come is very handy. Just have to clean it off alot due t...
Great truck. Has plenty of power glad I decided to trade in for it. The interior is very comfortable and has plenty of room. The back up camera come is very handy. Just have to clean it off alot due to alot of gravel travel. So far have no complaints in the truck
Comfort
Exterior Styling
Interior Design
Value for the Money
Performance
Reliability

Purchased a used car

Does recommend this car!!

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful. Did you?
Test drive review

Super all-around truck. Very reliable.

by from Kingsland, Texas on July 16, 2017

We purchased it used. It has been excellently reliable. The 6.7 Diesel engine performs very well. All of the luxury features like the heated and cooled seats hold true. Five star vehicle!
We purchased it used. It has been excellently reliable. The 6.7 Diesel engine performs very well. All of the luxury features like the heated and cooled seats hold true. Five star vehicle!
Comfort
Exterior Styling
Interior Design
Value for the Money
Performance
Reliability

Purchased a used car

Uses car for Transportingfamily

Does recommend this car!!

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful. Did you?
Test drive review

Loving the comfort of the ride.

by from Goodridge, MN on November 8, 2017

It's everything I have always wanted and more. The seat are wonderful, heated and cooled. Love that the mirrors fold in automatically.
It's everything I have always wanted and more. The seat are wonderful, heated and cooled. Love that the mirrors fold in automatically.
Comfort
Exterior Styling
Interior Design
Value for the Money
Performance
Reliability

Purchased a used car

Uses car for Towing

Does recommend this car!!

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful. Did you?
See Model Details