2013 F-250

Consumer Reviews
2013 Ford F-250

Change Vehicle

Reviews Summary

4.9 out of 5 stars

4.9

15 Reviews
2013 Ford F-250
4.9 out of 5 starsComfort
4.9 out of 5 starsPerformance
4.9 out of 5 starsExterior Styling
4.9 out of 5 starsInterior Design
4.6 out of 5 starsValue for the Money
4.9 out of 5 starsReliability
Write a Review
Write a Review

All Reviews

1 - 10 of 15 reviews

5 out of 5 stars

beware of car dealers

by superduty17 from charlotte nc on August 1, 2013

we Went To Many Ford Dealers In Charlotte Nc Area. Stay Away From Crossroads In Indain Trail And Paramont West Of Hickory. False Avertisement To Get You There. Then More Interested In Selling What They Have, Not What You Want. All Games Is What They Play! We Were Upfront On Everything, They Are not. Vic Bailey In SC. Was Most Straight Forward. I Love My New F250. Good Luck.

5 out of 5 starsComfort
5 out of 5 starsPerformance
5 out of 5 starsExterior Styling
5 out of 5 starsInterior Design
3 out of 5 starsValue for the Money
5 out of 5 starsReliability

Purchased a New car

Uses car for Towing

Does recommend this car!!

6 out of 6 people found this review helpful. Did you?

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com

5 out of 5 stars

2013 Ford F-250 Platinum Series

by Ford Platinum from Dalals, TX on September 26, 2013

This is the truck of all trucks. Ford really did good with their Platinum edition. It has all the bells and whistles of a luxury car. For a truck, the ride isn't that bad. Yes, you do feel some of the bum,ps in the road but not as bad as most trucks. The 6.7l dual turbo really gives it some power and is quick when you give it gas. Average MPG is aroun 14-14.5mpg.

4 out of 5 starsComfort
5 out of 5 starsPerformance
5 out of 5 starsExterior Styling
5 out of 5 starsInterior Design
4 out of 5 starsValue for the Money
5 out of 5 starsReliability

Purchased a New car

Uses car for Commuting

Does recommend this car!!

6 out of 6 people found this review helpful. Did you?

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com

5 out of 5 stars

Awesome

by Rick from Kissimmee Fl on April 10, 2013

Great truck. Love it. Exceeded my expectations. Ride quality is excellent, lots of power, and the stereo system rocks!

5 out of 5 starsComfort
5 out of 5 starsPerformance
5 out of 5 starsExterior Styling
4 out of 5 starsInterior Design
5 out of 5 starsValue for the Money
5 out of 5 starsReliability

Purchased a New car

Uses car for Work

Does recommend this car!!

3 out of 3 people found this review helpful. Did you?

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com

5 out of 5 stars

Super all-around truck. Very reliable.

by Michelle Loter from Kingsland, Texas on July 16, 2017

We purchased it used. It has been excellently reliable. The 6.7 Diesel engine performs very well. All of the luxury features like the heated and cooled seats hold true. Five star vehicle!

5 out of 5 starsComfort
5 out of 5 starsPerformance
5 out of 5 starsExterior Styling
5 out of 5 starsInterior Design
5 out of 5 starsValue for the Money
5 out of 5 starsReliability

Purchased a Used car

Uses car for Transporting family

Does recommend this car!!

1 out of 1 people found this review helpful. Did you?

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com

5 out of 5 stars

Loving the comfort of the ride.

by D Solberg from Goodridge, MN on November 8, 2017

It's everything I have always wanted and more. The seat are wonderful, heated and cooled. Love that the mirrors fold in automatically.

5 out of 5 starsComfort
5 out of 5 starsPerformance
5 out of 5 starsExterior Styling
5 out of 5 starsInterior Design
5 out of 5 starsValue for the Money
5 out of 5 starsReliability

Purchased a Used car

Uses car for Towing

Does recommend this car!!

1 out of 1 people found this review helpful. Did you?

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com

5 out of 5 stars

Great truck no issues

by Dilley56 from Steamboat rock ia on April 2, 2017

Great truck. Has plenty of power glad I decided to trade in for it. The interior is very comfortable and has plenty of room. The back up camera come is very handy. Just have to clean it off alot due to alot of gravel travel. So far have no complaints in the truck

5 out of 5 starsComfort
5 out of 5 starsPerformance
4 out of 5 starsExterior Styling
5 out of 5 starsInterior Design
5 out of 5 starsValue for the Money
5 out of 5 starsReliability

Purchased a Used car

Does recommend this car!!

1 out of 1 people found this review helpful. Did you?

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com

4 out of 5 stars

Person who actually uses a truck

by Person who actually uses a truck from Dallas, TX on March 25, 2013

Great truck for towing and real work, decent mileage for a truck of this size. New diesel motor is amazing, very reliable so far. The price on the truck is a little shocking, but is on par with the competition.

4 out of 5 starsComfort
5 out of 5 starsPerformance
4 out of 5 starsExterior Styling
5 out of 5 starsInterior Design
4 out of 5 starsValue for the Money
4 out of 5 starsReliability

Purchased a New car

Uses car for Work

Does recommend this car!!

6 out of 7 people found this review helpful. Did you?

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com

5 out of 5 stars

Best car I owned.

by WWP from CA on August 26, 2017

Is this car meet all of my needs. This car ride is great compared to another car i'm owned. This is excellent big car for small money. This car has fabulous interior

5 out of 5 starsComfort
5 out of 5 starsPerformance
5 out of 5 starsExterior Styling
5 out of 5 starsInterior Design
5 out of 5 starsValue for the Money
5 out of 5 starsReliability

Purchased a Used car

Uses car for Having fun

Does recommend this car!!

Did you find this review helpful?

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com

5 out of 5 stars

Very nice truck

by Roy W. from Kincaid.il on July 29, 2017

Nice truck was wanting truck with 8 ft bed found this one excellent shape diesel, good price on it.completely satisfied with purchase.

5 out of 5 starsComfort
5 out of 5 starsPerformance
5 out of 5 starsExterior Styling
5 out of 5 starsInterior Design
5 out of 5 starsValue for the Money
5 out of 5 starsReliability

Purchased a Used car

Uses car for Commuting

Does recommend this car!!

Did you find this review helpful?

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com

5 out of 5 stars

"Super" Duty

by Easyrider27526 from Raleigh, NC on April 26, 2017

I have owned several Super duties over the years and this is by far my favorite of them all. I love this truck. It is ultra reliable and comfortable. It will pull anything I put behind it.

5 out of 5 starsComfort
5 out of 5 starsPerformance
5 out of 5 starsExterior Styling
5 out of 5 starsInterior Design
4 out of 5 starsValue for the Money
5 out of 5 starsReliability

Purchased a New car

Uses car for Towing

Does recommend this car!!

Did you find this review helpful?

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com

Next
1 2