Find out if this car is the best match for you.
2009 F-350

Consumer Reviews

2009 Ford F-350

$11,297 - $32,533  MSRP Range
2009 Ford F-350

Review Score

5.0 out of 5 stars

5.0

9 Reviews
100% of drivers recommend this car
Score Breakdown
4.7 out of 5 stars Comfort
5 out of 5 stars Value for the Money
4.9 out of 5 stars Interior Design
5 out of 5 stars Reliability
5 out of 5 stars Performance
5 out of 5 stars Exterior Styling

Have You Driven the 2009 Ford F-350?

Write Your Review
Write Your Review

What Drivers Are Saying

1 - 9 of 9 reviews

5 out of 5 stars

The work horse to tow our fifth wheel.

by N/A from Coeur d'Alene, ID on Mon Apr 16 2012

Our Ford F350 is just what we wanted to pull a 38 ft. fifth wheel. It has the power and dependability to take us into our retirement on the road and without any hesitations to meet a mountain grade. We know that we can travel anytime of year knowing that we will be cool during the summer heat and warm during the winter with heated seats and the peace of mind knowing that the 4 wheel drive will safely carry us through the snow and ice. We love our Ford F350.

3 out of 5 starsComfort
5 out of 5 starsValue for the Money
4 out of 5 starsInterior Design
5 out of 5 starsReliability
5 out of 5 starsPerformance
5 out of 5 starsExterior Styling

Purchased a Used car

Uses car for Towing

Does recommend this car!!

4 out of 4 people found this review helpful. Did you?

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com

5 out of 5 stars

plenty of power from the 6.4 Powerstroke diesel

by Ford truck fan from Los Angeles California on Wed Apr 04 2018

The 2009 F 350 Ford Super Duty Crew Cab is a Workhorse. The 6.4 Powerstroke diesel engine great performer lots of leg room well equipped with some real nice options very easy to drive with the adjustable foot pedals. For a full size truck excellent fuel economy and the towing is fantastic.

5 out of 5 starsComfort
5 out of 5 starsValue for the Money
5 out of 5 starsInterior Design
5 out of 5 starsReliability
5 out of 5 starsPerformance
5 out of 5 starsExterior Styling

Purchased a New car

Uses car for Towing

Does recommend this car!!

2 out of 2 people found this review helpful. Did you?

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com

5 out of 5 stars

Excellent Truck

by Big Red from Florida on Mon Mar 26 2012

Rides like a luxury car, handles beautifully, it has lots of interior space for the whole family, I can put my motorcycle in the Bed and haul our camper at the same time, We Love our truck. Best truck we've ever had.

5 out of 5 starsComfort
5 out of 5 starsValue for the Money
5 out of 5 starsInterior Design
5 out of 5 starsReliability
5 out of 5 starsPerformance
5 out of 5 starsExterior Styling

Purchased a Used car

Uses car for Towing

Does recommend this car!!

2 out of 2 people found this review helpful. Did you?

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com

5 out of 5 stars

Great van

by tororider from Michigan on Fri Oct 21 2011

I needed a van that I could use to take my three kids, plus one on the way, luggage and a dog crate on vacations. Minivans wouldn't cut it, this fits the bill perfectly. Rides like a truck, because it is one. Plenty of space and I can manage 16+mpg if I am careful how I drive. It isn't for everyone, but it is perfect for what I needed.

4 out of 5 starsComfort
5 out of 5 starsValue for the Money
5 out of 5 starsInterior Design
5 out of 5 starsReliability
5 out of 5 starsPerformance
5 out of 5 starsExterior Styling

Purchased a Used car

Uses car for Transporting family

Does recommend this car!!

1 out of 1 people found this review helpful. Did you?

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com

5 out of 5 stars

Its a good one

by Hjackson from Avery tx on Sat Sep 16 2017

Its the truck I've been wanting they did a great job with helping me get my truck very nice bunch of people

5 out of 5 starsComfort
5 out of 5 starsValue for the Money
5 out of 5 starsInterior Design
5 out of 5 starsReliability
5 out of 5 starsPerformance
5 out of 5 starsExterior Styling

Purchased a Used car

Uses car for Off-roading

Does recommend this car!!

Did you find this review helpful?

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com

5 out of 5 stars

Unbelievably Powerful!

by Lwaananen from Butte, Montana on Wed Feb 14 2018

Lots of power... lots of interior room. Beautiful trim package (Harley-Davidson edition) the truck turns heads while it is driving by. I love this truck!

5 out of 5 starsComfort
5 out of 5 starsValue for the Money
5 out of 5 starsInterior Design
5 out of 5 starsReliability
5 out of 5 starsPerformance
5 out of 5 starsExterior Styling

Purchased a Used car

Uses car for Having fun

Does recommend this car!!

Did you find this review helpful?

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com

5 out of 5 stars

Great riding and working truck

by Happy Truck Guy on Tue Feb 06 2018

What a workhorse. Tows just about anything and rides like a car. The Lariat or KIng Ranch editions are the way to go for ultimate luxury.

5 out of 5 starsComfort
5 out of 5 starsValue for the Money
5 out of 5 starsInterior Design
5 out of 5 starsReliability
5 out of 5 starsPerformance
5 out of 5 starsExterior Styling

Purchased a Used car

Uses car for Towing

Does recommend this car!!

Did you find this review helpful?

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com

5 out of 5 stars

Most comfortable riding truck I have ever owned.

by Marie from on Sat Mar 04 2017

Easy to drive. Smooth ride. Beautiful leather interior. This truck easily pulled our 39ft. fifth wheel. Able to see with mirrors that extended when towing. Enjoyed the heated seats. Got stuck in mud once and was able to be easily towed out with the front tow hooks.

5 out of 5 starsComfort
5 out of 5 starsValue for the Money
5 out of 5 starsInterior Design
5 out of 5 starsReliability
5 out of 5 starsPerformance
5 out of 5 starsExterior Styling

Purchased a Used car

Does recommend this car!!

Did you find this review helpful?

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com

5 out of 5 stars

Great truck F350

by Fernando Romo from Valley Center Ca on Wed Nov 16 2016

When I requested information about the truck Carlos replied to me within minutes. He not only gave me the information about the truck but also different options to finance. Carlos and his team did a great job on all aspects. Thanks for all the attention and hospitality

5 out of 5 starsComfort
5 out of 5 starsValue for the Money
5 out of 5 starsInterior Design
5 out of 5 starsReliability
5 out of 5 starsPerformance
5 out of 5 starsExterior Styling

Purchased a Used car

Uses car for Transporting family

Does recommend this car!!

Did you find this review helpful?

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com

1