2015 F-350

Consumer Reviews

2015 Ford F-350

$26,795 - $58,331  MSRP Range
2015 Ford F-350

Review Score

4.7 out of 5 stars

4.7

21 Reviews
95% of drivers recommend this car
Score Breakdown
4.8 out of 5 stars Comfort
4.4 out of 5 stars Value for the Money
4.7 out of 5 stars Interior Design
4.6 out of 5 stars Reliability
4.7 out of 5 stars Performance
4.9 out of 5 stars Exterior Styling

Have You Driven the 2015 Ford F-350?

Write Your Review
Write Your Review

What Drivers Are Saying

1 - 10 of 21 reviews

5 out of 5 stars

Great Truck for Towing

by Hoopty from San Diego, ca on Sat Mar 18 2017

I'm pulling a 18000 pound 5th Wheel with the 6.7 with dual rear tires. Will handle any grade so far. Integrated trailer brakes and engine brake work great.

5 out of 5 starsComfort
4 out of 5 starsValue for the Money
4 out of 5 starsInterior Design
5 out of 5 starsReliability
5 out of 5 starsPerformance
5 out of 5 starsExterior Styling

Purchased a Used car

Does recommend this car!!

2 out of 2 people found this review helpful. Did you?

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com

4 out of 5 stars

Really nice truck

by Buzz from Edmonton AB on Wed Mar 21 2018

Really nice truck. Has been reliable, however, there are a few issues that I am not happy with. This is my 5th Super Duty. Even though they are always getting better and more comfortable and fixing some issues a couple still bother me. More times then not it shifts had into 4x4 high, especially on the driver side. Secondly, the paint peels off and the metal stars to rust in the lower rear corners off the windows. This bugs me the most as its a real eyesore.

5 out of 5 starsComfort
3 out of 5 starsValue for the Money
4 out of 5 starsInterior Design
4 out of 5 starsReliability
4 out of 5 starsPerformance
5 out of 5 starsExterior Styling

Purchased a Used car

Uses car for Towing

Does recommend this car!!

1 out of 1 people found this review helpful. Did you?

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com

4 out of 5 stars

Just bought and drove 350 miles home.

by Landscaper from Danby, New York on Thu Mar 26 2015

So far so good. Nice appearance and interior details. The 6.2 engine has plenty of power and averaged 12.5 mpg at 65 - 70 mph.

4 out of 5 starsComfort
5 out of 5 starsValue for the Money
4 out of 5 starsInterior Design
4 out of 5 starsReliability
4 out of 5 starsPerformance
4 out of 5 starsExterior Styling

Purchased a New car

Uses car for Work

Does recommend this car!!

1 out of 1 people found this review helpful. Did you?

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com

5 out of 5 stars

Only truck that is Union built!

by Digger from Fairmont, MN on Thu Jan 29 2015

The Ford F-350 is the perfect workhorse with style and comfort. One major decision to buy Ford is that all Ford trucks are Union built.

5 out of 5 starsComfort
5 out of 5 starsValue for the Money
5 out of 5 starsInterior Design
5 out of 5 starsReliability
5 out of 5 starsPerformance
5 out of 5 starsExterior Styling

Purchased a New car

Uses car for Just getting around

Does recommend this car!!

6 out of 7 people found this review helpful. Did you?

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com

5 out of 5 stars

F350 Platinum

by ekim from Appleton, WI on Fri Apr 28 2017

Love my truck, if they weren't changing the laws regarding 5th wheels, I would not replace it. This truck has moved our 5th wheel camper at 40' and never knew it was there. Through the mountains of Yellowstone through the passes of Sturgis, set the cruise at 80 and go, she hauls the mail!

5 out of 5 starsComfort
4 out of 5 starsValue for the Money
5 out of 5 starsInterior Design
5 out of 5 starsReliability
5 out of 5 starsPerformance
5 out of 5 starsExterior Styling

Purchased a New car

Uses car for Commuting

Does recommend this car!!

4 out of 6 people found this review helpful. Did you?

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com

5 out of 5 stars

A Great Truck! You won't go wrong.

by H8Hybrds from Cleveland, OH on Wed Aug 02 2017

This a great truck with a strong Diesel engine. The 4-wheel drive works well and the truck has great looks and serves many purposes.

4 out of 5 starsComfort
4 out of 5 starsValue for the Money
4 out of 5 starsInterior Design
5 out of 5 starsReliability
5 out of 5 starsPerformance
5 out of 5 starsExterior Styling

Purchased a New car

Uses car for Commuting

Does recommend this car!!

2 out of 3 people found this review helpful. Did you?

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com

5 out of 5 stars

A Beast

by J Slim from Arlington VA on Tue Mar 28 2017

I am absolutely pleased with my F350. My Daughters (10, 13 & 17years old)and I feel very safe in it. This is my daily transportation. This truck gets the job done when it comes to hauling. This thing is a beast...

5 out of 5 starsComfort
5 out of 5 starsValue for the Money
5 out of 5 starsInterior Design
5 out of 5 starsReliability
5 out of 5 starsPerformance
5 out of 5 starsExterior Styling

Purchased a New car

Does recommend this car!!

3 out of 5 people found this review helpful. Did you?

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com

5 out of 5 stars

This truck is awesome

by 6.7 Powerstroke from Forest Hill, MD on Mon Nov 27 2017

The truck is a heavy duty solid axle truck so I will say upfront it still has the ride of a truck. The suspension is designed to carry payload or tow so it will bounce around some when empty. Overall still rides pretty nice though for a truck. Again, its a truck so I don't expect a Cadillac ride. Besides that the truck is awesome. It has the 6.7 Powerstroke and is loaded with all the bells and whistles. It has endless power, mileage is very good for the side vehicle it is, seats and very comfortable, interior has tons and tons of room for all passengers. I tow my boat with this an compared to my Ram 1500 I don't even know the boat is there and neither does my fuel mileage. Only mod I've done is having the front end leveled with the rear. Absolutely love this truck.

4 out of 5 starsComfort
5 out of 5 starsValue for the Money
5 out of 5 starsInterior Design
5 out of 5 starsReliability
5 out of 5 starsPerformance
5 out of 5 starsExterior Styling

Purchased a Used car

Uses car for Towing

Does recommend this car!!

1 out of 2 people found this review helpful. Did you?

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com

5 out of 5 stars

It is by far the best truck I have ever had.

by Farmerjon from missouri ozarks on Mon Oct 23 2017

This truck is far more powerful Than any truck I have ever had or driven. It is like cruising in a luxury car but firmer. it is the safest vehicle we've ever had. We put a truck camper on it and then pull a horse trailer and it handles it with absolutely no problem. We pull as much as 21,000 lbs on a flatbed goose neck and 14000 lbs with a bumper pull stock trailer. the integrated brake control along with the tow haul and exhaust brake really makes pulling and stopping a load easy. And all that muscle comes with a fantastically comfortable cabin.

5 out of 5 starsComfort
5 out of 5 starsValue for the Money
5 out of 5 starsInterior Design
5 out of 5 starsReliability
5 out of 5 starsPerformance
5 out of 5 starsExterior Styling

Purchased a New car

Uses car for Towing

Does recommend this car!!

1 out of 2 people found this review helpful. Did you?

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com

5 out of 5 stars

Best truck on the market for towing, comfort and r

by Larry L from Lorton, Va. on Tue Aug 22 2017

This vehicle one of the best vehicles I have ever owned. I would recommend this truck for anyone in the market for towing, comfort and reliability

5 out of 5 starsComfort
5 out of 5 starsValue for the Money
4 out of 5 starsInterior Design
5 out of 5 starsReliability
5 out of 5 starsPerformance
4 out of 5 starsExterior Styling

Purchased a New car

Uses car for Transporting family

Does recommend this car!!

1 out of 2 people found this review helpful. Did you?

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com

Next
1 2 3