Find out if this car is the best match for you.
2015 F-350

Consumer Reviews

2015 Ford F-350

$27,204 - $57,516  MSRP Range
2015 Ford F-350

Review Score

4.7 out of 5 stars

4.7

22 Reviews
95% of drivers recommend this car
Score Breakdown
4.8 out of 5 stars Comfort
4.4 out of 5 stars Value for the Money
4.7 out of 5 stars Interior Design
4.6 out of 5 stars Reliability
4.7 out of 5 stars Performance
4.9 out of 5 stars Exterior Styling

Have You Driven the 2015 Ford F-350?

Write Your Review
Write Your Review

What Drivers Are Saying

11 - 20 of 22 reviews

4 out of 5 stars

heavy puller

by Papa Smurf from Gering on Wed May 03 2017

should pull my travel trailer right on down the road. Looking forward to getting back into RV ing. and camping.

4 out of 5 starsComfort
4 out of 5 starsValue for the Money
4 out of 5 starsInterior Design
4 out of 5 starsReliability
4 out of 5 starsPerformance
4 out of 5 starsExterior Styling

Purchased a Used car

Uses car for Towing

Does recommend this car!!

1 out of 3 people found this review helpful. Did you?

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com

5 out of 5 stars

Great Truck

by volreiner from on Sat Feb 25 2017

This was the exact truck I was looking for. I purchased at Taylor Ford in Waynesville, NC and they were very helpful.

5 out of 5 starsComfort
4 out of 5 starsValue for the Money
5 out of 5 starsInterior Design
5 out of 5 starsReliability
5 out of 5 starsPerformance
5 out of 5 starsExterior Styling

Purchased a Used car

Does recommend this car!!

1 out of 3 people found this review helpful. Did you?

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com

4 out of 5 stars

Rock Solid

by Tim from on Fri Mar 17 2017

a great ride and does everything I ask of it. I was hesitant to buy another ford truck, but this was to nice to pass up and it does it all.

5 out of 5 starsComfort
5 out of 5 starsValue for the Money
5 out of 5 starsInterior Design
5 out of 5 starsReliability
5 out of 5 starsPerformance
5 out of 5 starsExterior Styling

Purchased a Used car

Does recommend this car!!

0 out of 1 people found this review helpful. Did you?

Did you find this review helpful?

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com

5 out of 5 stars

Workhorse, never fells!

by 2 Happy Donkeys Ranch from Texas on Thu Feb 15 2018

Excellent in quality, power and comfort, couldn't ask for more in a truck. Will haul a load without issue in the mountains, never short on power!

5 out of 5 starsComfort
5 out of 5 starsValue for the Money
5 out of 5 starsInterior Design
5 out of 5 starsReliability
5 out of 5 starsPerformance
5 out of 5 starsExterior Styling

Purchased a Used car

Uses car for Commuting

Does recommend this car!!

0 out of 1 people found this review helpful. Did you?

Did you find this review helpful?

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com

5 out of 5 stars

Happy I bought my truck

by RGS from Lost Creek on Mon Feb 19 2018

This truck meets all my needs. Has all the features I was looking for in a truck.Low mileage and nice price. Will be good for towing.

5 out of 5 starsComfort
5 out of 5 starsValue for the Money
5 out of 5 starsInterior Design
5 out of 5 starsReliability
5 out of 5 starsPerformance
5 out of 5 starsExterior Styling

Purchased a Used car

Uses car for Commuting

Does recommend this car!!

Did you find this review helpful?

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com

5 out of 5 stars

2015 f-350 dump

by bigbear from johnson vermont on Sat Dec 02 2017

very strong 6.7 diesel,pulls great and starts no matter how cold.comfortable on longer pulls,and feels like a truck should.

4 out of 5 starsComfort
4 out of 5 starsValue for the Money
4 out of 5 starsInterior Design
4 out of 5 starsReliability
5 out of 5 starsPerformance
5 out of 5 starsExterior Styling

Purchased a Used car

Uses car for Towing

Does recommend this car!!

Did you find this review helpful?

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com

5 out of 5 stars

Everything I hoped for

by Dlauricella from Washington on Sun Feb 11 2018

I wasn't sure if spending the additional $20,000 for the diesel and the Lariat package was going to be worth it. I had owned a gas XLT for many years and it was a very good and dependable truck. But this thing is amazing. The incredible rush of power from the diesel, combined with a seat that's more comfortable than a recliner make going to work a pleasure. And that's worth $20,000 all day long. The seat has helped my back as well. The heat an lumbar support are amazing.

5 out of 5 starsComfort
4 out of 5 starsValue for the Money
5 out of 5 starsInterior Design
5 out of 5 starsReliability
5 out of 5 starsPerformance
5 out of 5 starsExterior Styling

Purchased a Used car

Uses car for Towing

Does recommend this car!!

Did you find this review helpful?

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com

5 out of 5 stars

Great work horse & trailer toter

by Ed A from LIVERPOOL, PA on Fri Jun 22 2018

Ford pickups are the best value and offer the best create comforts overall. The 6.7 diesel will handle any trailer hitched to it with good fuel economy.

5 out of 5 starsComfort
4 out of 5 starsValue for the Money
5 out of 5 starsInterior Design
5 out of 5 starsReliability
5 out of 5 starsPerformance
5 out of 5 starsExterior Styling

Purchased a Used car

Uses car for Towing

Does recommend this car!!

Did you find this review helpful?

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com

4 out of 5 stars

Tons of power and comfort

by Jrw on Wed Jun 13 2018

This truck met all my needs pulls my camper fits my family has good tech in it and is very comfortable plus it looks great

5 out of 5 starsComfort
4 out of 5 starsValue for the Money
5 out of 5 starsInterior Design
5 out of 5 starsReliability
5 out of 5 starsPerformance
5 out of 5 starsExterior Styling

Purchased a Used car

Uses car for Towing

Does recommend this car!!

Did you find this review helpful?

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com

3 out of 5 stars

Just bought used 6.7 only 22000 miles drove 9 mile

by Jkhammer from Oregon,ill on Tue Aug 08 2017

Not inpress with motor problems. Drove 9 miles now in shop for engine lite, darndef systems. though I got rid of Chevy for same reason

5 out of 5 starsComfort
3 out of 5 starsValue for the Money
5 out of 5 starsInterior Design
1 out of 5 starsReliability
1 out of 5 starsPerformance
5 out of 5 starsExterior Styling

Purchased a Used car

Uses car for Commuting

Does not recommend this car!!

Did you find this review helpful?

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com