NEW
Take our quiz & meet the car you’ll love.
2015 Fiesta

Consumer Reviews

2015 Ford Fiesta

$4,254 - $13,398  MSRP Range
2015 Ford Fiesta

Review Score

4.3 out of 5 stars

4.3

66 Reviews
85% of drivers recommend this car
Score Breakdown
4 out of 5 stars Comfort
4.5 out of 5 stars Value for the Money
4.3 out of 5 stars Interior Design
4.5 out of 5 stars Reliability
4.2 out of 5 stars Performance
4.5 out of 5 stars Exterior Styling

Have You Driven the 2015 Ford Fiesta?

Write Your Review
Write Your Review

What Drivers Are Saying

11 - 20 of 66 reviews

4 out of 5 stars

good for money

by david jaromi from grand prairie, texas on Mon Apr 30 2018

very practical, low consumption, easy to deal with. Road handling is decent but road noise level is high. It does have good power for its engine size. Overall is an inexpensive vehicle to maintain

4 out of 5 starsComfort
5 out of 5 starsValue for the Money
4 out of 5 starsInterior Design
4 out of 5 starsReliability
4 out of 5 starsPerformance
5 out of 5 starsExterior Styling

Purchased a Used car

Uses car for Transporting family

Does recommend this car!!

3 out of 3 people found this review helpful. Did you?

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com

4 out of 5 stars

I love my car

by MLambooy from Kannapolis on Mon May 14 2018

Although this is not a new car I love it. The driver seat is a little lobsided, but that may because I am used to my old car's seat. Overall I love this car. Good to drive. Very efficient. Has all the speed you need.

5 out of 5 starsComfort
5 out of 5 starsValue for the Money
3 out of 5 starsInterior Design
5 out of 5 starsReliability
4 out of 5 starsPerformance
4 out of 5 starsExterior Styling

Purchased a Used car

Uses car for Commuting

Does recommend this car!!

3 out of 3 people found this review helpful. Did you?

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com

5 out of 5 stars

It's a great family car.

by Family Car. from Houston, TX on Thu May 17 2018

The car is a great car to drive. It has plenty of room for my grocery and the gas mileage is pretty great compared to many others. Th e only thing is the leg room for the driver side is a little uncomfortable because of the cup holder design there.

3 out of 5 starsComfort
5 out of 5 starsValue for the Money
5 out of 5 starsInterior Design
5 out of 5 starsReliability
5 out of 5 starsPerformance
5 out of 5 starsExterior Styling

Purchased a Used car

Uses car for Transporting family

Does recommend this car!!

3 out of 3 people found this review helpful. Did you?

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com

4 out of 5 stars

Nice little gas saver

by Buzzinfrogg from Homestead FL on Wed May 16 2018

its small, gas saving, and not boring. great looking interior and reliable. Cant say more cause I just got it. Still, got a pretty good deal on it.

4 out of 5 starsComfort
5 out of 5 starsValue for the Money
5 out of 5 starsInterior Design
0 out of 5 starsReliability
4 out of 5 starsPerformance
4 out of 5 starsExterior Styling

Does recommend this car!!

2 out of 2 people found this review helpful. Did you?

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com

5 out of 5 stars

I lease this car and will certainly lease another

by sammy from Orillia, Ontario on Tue Feb 20 2018

I absolutely love this car. It is great on gas, easy to drive and for the size it is very comfortable. I will have no hesitation on the end of my lease to check out the new ones in 2019.

5 out of 5 starsComfort
5 out of 5 starsValue for the Money
5 out of 5 starsInterior Design
5 out of 5 starsReliability
5 out of 5 starsPerformance
5 out of 5 starsExterior Styling

Purchased a New car

Uses car for Commuting

Does recommend this car!!

2 out of 2 people found this review helpful. Did you?

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com

5 out of 5 stars

Wife is very pleased.

by Buddy V from Glenside PA on Thu Feb 07 2019

Meets our needs as a second vehicle. Gas mileage is very economical in both highway and city. Easy to maneuver in and out of parking spaces.

5 out of 5 starsComfort
5 out of 5 starsValue for the Money
4 out of 5 starsInterior Design
5 out of 5 starsReliability
5 out of 5 starsPerformance
5 out of 5 starsExterior Styling

Purchased a Used car

Uses car for Commuting

Does recommend this car!!

2 out of 2 people found this review helpful. Did you?

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com

5 out of 5 stars

Ford Fiesta

by Joan K from Rock Hill SC on Fri Sep 15 2017

It rides very smooth, very sporty looking and the interior features a great never had a fancy vehicle like this before.

5 out of 5 starsComfort
5 out of 5 starsValue for the Money
5 out of 5 starsInterior Design
5 out of 5 starsReliability
5 out of 5 starsPerformance
5 out of 5 starsExterior Styling

Purchased a Used car

Uses car for Having fun

Does recommend this car!!

2 out of 2 people found this review helpful. Did you?

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com

5 out of 5 stars

The best first car

by GerardoVzla from West Palm Beach, FL on Wed Mar 06 2019

This car meet all my needs. Is good on gas (price/miles). Really comfortable with plenty of room for legs. Big trunk and the a/c is the best.

4 out of 5 starsComfort
5 out of 5 starsValue for the Money
5 out of 5 starsInterior Design
5 out of 5 starsReliability
5 out of 5 starsPerformance
5 out of 5 starsExterior Styling

Purchased a Used car

Uses car for Commuting

Does recommend this car!!

2 out of 2 people found this review helpful. Did you?

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com

5 out of 5 stars

Great Vehicule

by PrissN from ARLINGTON on Mon May 08 2017

It's great everything inside and outside is perfect. Thank you thank you thank you thank you thank you thank you thank you

5 out of 5 starsComfort
5 out of 5 starsValue for the Money
5 out of 5 starsInterior Design
5 out of 5 starsReliability
5 out of 5 starsPerformance
5 out of 5 starsExterior Styling

Purchased a Used car

Uses car for Commuting

Does recommend this car!!

1 out of 1 people found this review helpful. Did you?

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com

5 out of 5 stars

Fantastic car

by Happymamma from Edmonton, alberta on Tue Mar 20 2018

I love my car it is the perfect car for my driving needs. It’s reliable and very fuel efficient. It’s comfortable and perfect for traveling with children.

5 out of 5 starsComfort
5 out of 5 starsValue for the Money
5 out of 5 starsInterior Design
5 out of 5 starsReliability
5 out of 5 starsPerformance
5 out of 5 starsExterior Styling

Purchased a Used car

Uses car for Commuting

Does recommend this car!!

1 out of 1 people found this review helpful. Did you?

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com

1 2 3 4 5 6 7

Our Take on the 2015 Ford Fiesta

Editor’s note: This review was written in October 2013 about the 2014 Ford Fiesta. Little of substance has changed with this year’s model. To see what’s new for 2015, click here, or check out a side-by-side comparison of the two model years.

Editor’s note: Estimated mileage ratings have been lowered to reflect a June 2014 Ford audit of this car’s stated mileage.

Fiesta means party, so based on its name there’s got to be something exciting about Ford’s smallest car, right? After an update for 2014, the answer is finally yes.

The 2014 Ford Fiesta is an improvement, delivering wallet-friendly prices, excellent fuel economy and nimble road manners, though its... Read More