2017 Fiesta

Consumer Reviews

$13,660 - $21,140  MSRP Range
2017 Ford Fiesta

Review Score

4.8 out of 5 stars

4.8

73 Reviews
99% of drivers recommend this car
Score Breakdown
4.6 out of 5 stars Comfort
4.7 out of 5 stars Performance
4.7 out of 5 stars Exterior Styling
4.6 out of 5 stars Interior Design
4.8 out of 5 stars Value for the Money
4.9 out of 5 stars Reliability

Have you driven the 2017 Ford Fiesta?

Write Your Review
Write Your Review

What Drivers Are Saying

1 - 10 of 73 reviews

5 out of 5 stars

Perfect for what I needed it for.

by JoseFlores2nd from Jacksonville, NC on August 20, 2017

I needed a new car after my previous one had expired after over 10 years & over 200,000 miles. I needed a car great on gas mileage as well as cost efficient. I looked at the Ford Fiesta and it was what I was looking for instantly. I have a 2 plus hour drive to work round trip so this car has been amazing.

5 out of 5 starsComfort
5 out of 5 starsPerformance
5 out of 5 starsExterior Styling
5 out of 5 starsInterior Design
5 out of 5 starsValue for the Money
5 out of 5 starsReliability

Purchased a New car

Uses car for Commuting

Does recommend this car!!

13 out of 13 people found this review helpful. Did you?

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com

5 out of 5 stars

One of the nicest compacts that i have owned.

by CliveP from Flower Mound, Texas on May 1, 2017

This is one of the nicest compact cars i have owned. It is very quick and handles like a dream without sacrificing comfort or style.

5 out of 5 starsComfort
5 out of 5 starsPerformance
5 out of 5 starsExterior Styling
5 out of 5 starsInterior Design
5 out of 5 starsValue for the Money
5 out of 5 starsReliability

Purchased a New car

Uses car for Commuting

Does recommend this car!!

10 out of 10 people found this review helpful. Did you?

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com

4 out of 5 stars

An Great Driving Hot Hatch

by scargo from Hancock on August 28, 2017

Autocrossed a Fiesta ST (not a regular Fiesta, remarkably different cars). The car itself was most definitely built on a budget, many hard, cheap looking plastics on the inside, and quite a small car who's utility is limited even tho it is a hatch. However, in performance driving, all of this is forgotten. Nimble, precise, predictable and very well balanced. Eager. A definite extension of a driver at any skill level. All cars could learn driving prowess from this car.

3 out of 5 starsComfort
5 out of 5 starsPerformance
3 out of 5 starsExterior Styling
2 out of 5 starsInterior Design
4 out of 5 starsValue for the Money
0 out of 5 starsReliability

Does recommend this car!!

4 out of 4 people found this review helpful. Did you?

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com

5 out of 5 stars

Great car for an economic price

by Zico21 from Saint Louis, MO on December 28, 2017

Great car if you don't need anything flashy and want something reliable and comfortable to get you from A to B. Great first car for kids too if you want to put them in something safe and reliable without breaking the bank.

5 out of 5 starsComfort
4 out of 5 starsPerformance
4 out of 5 starsExterior Styling
5 out of 5 starsInterior Design
5 out of 5 starsValue for the Money
5 out of 5 starsReliability

Purchased a New car

Uses car for Commuting

Does recommend this car!!

3 out of 3 people found this review helpful. Did you?

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com

4 out of 5 stars

good for the price

by jerry j from Burlington wi on March 30, 2018

The paint was excellent fit was good and the trunk was bigger then I thought from the outside. this car has very good visibility, decent acceleration for its size and workable interior.

4 out of 5 starsComfort
5 out of 5 starsPerformance
5 out of 5 starsExterior Styling
4 out of 5 starsInterior Design
5 out of 5 starsValue for the Money
4 out of 5 starsReliability

Purchased a New car

Uses car for Commuting

Does recommend this car!!

3 out of 3 people found this review helpful. Did you?

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com

5 out of 5 stars

I Got a Great Deal at Campbell Ford in Niles, MI

by Roberta.Morrison from South Bend, IN on May 22, 2018

I have only had the car for one month and love it. I wanted a small car that I can easily get in and out of and I could afford. Erik & Scott were very helpful and got me a great deal on this 2017 Ford Fiesta with only 2,000 miles on it. It only has the basics, but that is what I wanted. Since I do not put many miles on a car, I went almost 4 weeks before I had to fill it up with gasoline.

5 out of 5 starsComfort
4 out of 5 starsPerformance
5 out of 5 starsExterior Styling
4 out of 5 starsInterior Design
5 out of 5 starsValue for the Money
5 out of 5 starsReliability

Purchased a New car

Uses car for Commuting

Does recommend this car!!

1 out of 1 people found this review helpful. Did you?

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com

5 out of 5 stars

Very good bang for the buck

by James123 from Bullhead City Arizona on August 12, 2017

Very nice for the price. We live in Arizona and in the summer it's A/C all the time yet this little Ford Fiesta returns 25 to 26 miles per gallon in the city, with the air conditioning continuously on. I have no doubt this car would return the 27 mpg advertised without the air on. Buy it if you want a vehicle that's fun to drive and gets good gas mileage.

4 out of 5 starsComfort
4 out of 5 starsPerformance
5 out of 5 starsExterior Styling
4 out of 5 starsInterior Design
5 out of 5 starsValue for the Money
4 out of 5 starsReliability

Purchased a New car

Uses car for Commuting

Does recommend this car!!

1 out of 1 people found this review helpful. Did you?

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com

5 out of 5 stars

I love this car

by Danimal10 from Pittsburgh on January 21, 2018

I really love this car. It's fuel efficient and fun to drive. It's easy to park and I make people jealous. I wouldn't trade this car in for anything in the world.

5 out of 5 starsComfort
5 out of 5 starsPerformance
5 out of 5 starsExterior Styling
5 out of 5 starsInterior Design
5 out of 5 starsValue for the Money
5 out of 5 starsReliability

Purchased a New car

Uses car for Commuting

Does recommend this car!!

1 out of 1 people found this review helpful. Did you?

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com

5 out of 5 stars

So much fun for the price!

by Feisty from LOS ANGELES on July 10, 2017

This car fits all my needs and I plan on keeping it for many years to come. It's ridiculously fun to drive and very affordable :)

5 out of 5 starsComfort
5 out of 5 starsPerformance
5 out of 5 starsExterior Styling
5 out of 5 starsInterior Design
5 out of 5 starsValue for the Money
5 out of 5 starsReliability

Purchased a New car

Uses car for Commuting

Does recommend this car!!

1 out of 1 people found this review helpful. Did you?

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com

4 out of 5 stars

Fun, powerful, surprisingly comfortable and safe

by starNOstar from Buffalo, NY on October 19, 2017

A great drive, with decent mpg. Great price with tons of modding capability. Loving my purchase choice

5 out of 5 starsComfort
5 out of 5 starsPerformance
5 out of 5 starsExterior Styling
4 out of 5 starsInterior Design
5 out of 5 starsValue for the Money
4 out of 5 starsReliability

Purchased a New car

Uses car for Commuting

Does recommend this car!!

1 out of 1 people found this review helpful. Did you?

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com

Next
1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8