2011 Fusion

Consumer Reviews
2011 Ford Fusion

Change Vehicle
4.6 out of 5 stars

4.6

115 Reviews
2011 Ford Fusion
4.7 out of 5 starsComfort
4.4 out of 5 starsPerformance
4.6 out of 5 starsExterior Styling
4.5 out of 5 starsInterior Design
4.5 out of 5 starsValue for the Money
4.5 out of 5 starsReliability
Write a Review
Write a Review

What Drivers Are Saying

71 - 80 of 115 reviews

4 out of 5 stars

Fords are great!

by djblackbelt from Leesburg, GA on April 24, 2017

Bought my Fusion as a used car. Have had a few minor problems that were easily fixed. Looking forward to buying a new Ford for my daughter next year!

4 out of 5 starsComfort
4 out of 5 starsPerformance
4 out of 5 starsExterior Styling
4 out of 5 starsInterior Design
5 out of 5 starsValue for the Money
5 out of 5 starsReliability

Purchased a Used car

Uses car for Commuting

Does recommend this car!!

Did you find this review helpful?

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com

5 out of 5 stars

Runs smooth,Drives and rides nicely dependable

by Hel.en Decker from Elsie,MI on December 15, 2017

I am just as satisfied, [if not more ] with this car than I have been with the other cars that I have owned over the 50 plus years that I have been driving. The only complaint I am short and the back of the front seats are so high that I have trouble looking around them to back up. I used my mirrors but there seems to be a blind spot. The back up lights don`t seem to give the light to see with the mirrors at night. Otherwise I am very happy with my car.

5 out of 5 starsComfort
5 out of 5 starsPerformance
5 out of 5 starsExterior Styling
5 out of 5 starsInterior Design
5 out of 5 starsValue for the Money
5 out of 5 starsReliability

Purchased a Used car

Uses car for Commuting

Does recommend this car!!

Did you find this review helpful?

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com

5 out of 5 stars

Most reliable car ever, like a sports car

by Phenomenal 1 from Monroe, La on July 3, 2017

This car far exceeded my expectations, it took me where I needed to go it has taken me all throughout southern America without a problem!

5 out of 5 starsComfort
5 out of 5 starsPerformance
4 out of 5 starsExterior Styling
3 out of 5 starsInterior Design
4 out of 5 starsValue for the Money
5 out of 5 starsReliability

Purchased a Used car

Uses car for Commuting

Does recommend this car!!

Did you find this review helpful?

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com

5 out of 5 stars

Loved it!

by Color burst fusion. from Syracuse, NY on September 24, 2017

Great car, I test drove it and it was a very solid ride, good tracktion , very comfortable neat, clean and sharp, I really love it, it has my name written all over it also color is sharp and the interior black color is perfect, loved everything about the vehicle.

5 out of 5 starsComfort
5 out of 5 starsPerformance
5 out of 5 starsExterior Styling
4 out of 5 starsInterior Design
5 out of 5 starsValue for the Money
0 out of 5 starsReliability

Does recommend this car!!

Did you find this review helpful?

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com

5 out of 5 stars

There's No Better Car!

by Blondielh4 from Mesa,AZ on April 10, 2017

I loved this car. I still will only buy this year of this car. It runs great, it looks awesome, it's comfortable, it'd just the perfect car!

5 out of 5 starsComfort
5 out of 5 starsPerformance
5 out of 5 starsExterior Styling
5 out of 5 starsInterior Design
5 out of 5 starsValue for the Money
5 out of 5 starsReliability

Purchased a New car

Uses car for Commuting

Does recommend this car!!

Did you find this review helpful?

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com

5 out of 5 stars

Review of used 2011 Ford Fusion SEL

by Gonzo from Midland, Texas on March 15, 2017

Bought the vehicle used on Jan 7th 207 from Classic Honda. Heated seats wouldn't turn off, and vehicle needed brakes. The dealer fixed the car under 90 day warranty. Vehicle has 100,000 miles

5 out of 5 starsComfort
5 out of 5 starsPerformance
5 out of 5 starsExterior Styling
5 out of 5 starsInterior Design
5 out of 5 starsValue for the Money
4 out of 5 starsReliability

Purchased a Used car

Does recommend this car!!

Did you find this review helpful?

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com

5 out of 5 stars

It a awesome car

by Daniel from Trenton on April 28, 2017

We like it get good gas mileage and it a awesome car & u can go about 500 mi on one tanck of gas and it a good car .

3 out of 5 starsComfort
4 out of 5 starsPerformance
4 out of 5 starsExterior Styling
5 out of 5 starsInterior Design
4 out of 5 starsValue for the Money
5 out of 5 starsReliability

Purchased a Used car

Uses car for Commuting

Does recommend this car!!

Did you find this review helpful?

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com

5 out of 5 stars

Love My New-to-Me Car

by FordHappy from Wolfeboro, NH on March 13, 2017

Love my new-to-me Ford Fusion! This is the second Fusion I've owned - both pre-owned - and I just love the Ford Fusion - reliable and comfy for long trips. It makes commuting enjoyable!!

5 out of 5 starsComfort
5 out of 5 starsPerformance
5 out of 5 starsExterior Styling
5 out of 5 starsInterior Design
5 out of 5 starsValue for the Money
5 out of 5 starsReliability

Purchased a Used car

Does recommend this car!!

Did you find this review helpful?

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com

5 out of 5 stars

Fusion is a great car

by Anu from MI on May 7, 2018

I purchased my 2011 Fusion used with $118k. I added 20k so far. Except for an alternator change I have not had any issues with the car. Runs very smooth, transmission shifts smooth. Handles well, very comfortable and quiet ride.

5 out of 5 starsComfort
4 out of 5 starsPerformance
5 out of 5 starsExterior Styling
5 out of 5 starsInterior Design
5 out of 5 starsValue for the Money
5 out of 5 starsReliability

Purchased a Used car

Uses car for Commuting

Does recommend this car!!

Did you find this review helpful?

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com

5 out of 5 stars

Excellent for family use

by Student from Rochester, NY on May 21, 2017

Do not require frequent maintenance to have an excellent performance. Big internal space provides comfort for long tips. Super reliable.

5 out of 5 starsComfort
5 out of 5 starsPerformance
5 out of 5 starsExterior Styling
4 out of 5 starsInterior Design
5 out of 5 starsValue for the Money
5 out of 5 starsReliability

Purchased a Used car

Uses car for Commuting

Does recommend this car!!

Did you find this review helpful?

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com

Our Expert Review: 2011 Ford Fusion