2017 Fusion

Consumer Reviews

2017 Ford Fusion

$11,556 - $40,994  MSRP Range
2017 Ford Fusion

Review Score

4.9 out of 5 stars

4.9

265 Reviews
100% of drivers recommend this car
Score Breakdown
4.8 out of 5 stars Comfort
4.7 out of 5 stars Value for the Money
4.8 out of 5 stars Interior Design
4.8 out of 5 stars Reliability
4.8 out of 5 stars Performance
4.8 out of 5 stars Exterior Styling

Have You Driven the 2017 Ford Fusion?

Write Your Review
Write Your Review

What Drivers Are Saying

81 - 90 of 265 reviews

5 out of 5 stars

Fusion Titanium

by Chris Coggins from Cleveland Ohio on Tue Mar 28 2017

Fusion Titanium is a excellent car this is our second and I'm also positive there will a third.We had zero problems with the first lease and that is why we came back for another.

5 out of 5 starsComfort
5 out of 5 starsValue for the Money
5 out of 5 starsInterior Design
5 out of 5 starsReliability
5 out of 5 starsPerformance
5 out of 5 starsExterior Styling

Purchased a New car

Does recommend this car!!

Did you find this review helpful?

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com

5 out of 5 stars

Love my Fusion

by Les&Jen from Auburndale, Fl on Sun Mar 26 2017

We just purchased and I fell in love as soon as I seen it. It is very smooth and comfortable car. Love it!

5 out of 5 starsComfort
5 out of 5 starsValue for the Money
5 out of 5 starsInterior Design
5 out of 5 starsReliability
5 out of 5 starsPerformance
5 out of 5 starsExterior Styling

Purchased a New car

Does recommend this car!!

Did you find this review helpful?

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com

5 out of 5 stars

Fusion Titanium, I've made a very good choice

by Luis Malpica from Atlanta, GA on Sat Jun 10 2017

I have a new Ford Fusion Titanium, it's the best car I ever driven, contains a lot of new features, I love all the equipment of this car, it is a very good choice based on their price.

5 out of 5 starsComfort
5 out of 5 starsValue for the Money
5 out of 5 starsInterior Design
5 out of 5 starsReliability
5 out of 5 starsPerformance
5 out of 5 starsExterior Styling

Purchased a New car

Uses car for Commuting

Does recommend this car!!

Did you find this review helpful?

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com

5 out of 5 stars

Great Everyday Car

by fuego24 from Jackson, NJ on Tue Mar 28 2017

The Fusion is a great day to day car. It rides real nice and comfortable. It has a good amount of Tech with Sync 3. It does everything it is designed to do really good.

5 out of 5 starsComfort
4 out of 5 starsValue for the Money
5 out of 5 starsInterior Design
4 out of 5 starsReliability
4 out of 5 starsPerformance
5 out of 5 starsExterior Styling

Purchased a New car

Does recommend this car!!

Did you find this review helpful?

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com

5 out of 5 stars

Great Experience

by rocketship42 from Williamsville, NY on Thu Mar 30 2017

Recently purchased a Fusion. I had an older model, and it was an excellent car, so I went with another Fusion. Very stylish, loaded with features. Very smooth ride. Have to get used to the push button start, and gear shift dial, but I will. Got a good deal, with rebates, discounts, and trade in. 0% APR helps also. So far, I am very happy with everything about this car.

5 out of 5 starsComfort
5 out of 5 starsValue for the Money
5 out of 5 starsInterior Design
5 out of 5 starsReliability
5 out of 5 starsPerformance
5 out of 5 starsExterior Styling

Purchased a New car

Does recommend this car!!

Did you find this review helpful?

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com

5 out of 5 stars

Great Car for the money

by MuirLakeRick from Spruce Grove, Alberta on Mon Mar 12 2018

This car is great for me and my family, comfortable and very inexpensive to drive, great features and a great value. I average under 8 L/ 100KM which is great since I drive over 120KM almost every day!

4 out of 5 starsComfort
5 out of 5 starsValue for the Money
4 out of 5 starsInterior Design
4 out of 5 starsReliability
4 out of 5 starsPerformance
4 out of 5 starsExterior Styling

Purchased a New car

Uses car for Commuting

Does recommend this car!!

Did you find this review helpful?

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com

5 out of 5 stars

Miracle car

by Bree from MI on Thu Jul 27 2017

This car is exactly what I need. It has great gas mileage, which is helpful for my daily commute! I can't imagine being happier with anything else.

5 out of 5 starsComfort
5 out of 5 starsValue for the Money
5 out of 5 starsInterior Design
5 out of 5 starsReliability
5 out of 5 starsPerformance
5 out of 5 starsExterior Styling

Purchased a New car

Uses car for Commuting

Does recommend this car!!

Did you find this review helpful?

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com

5 out of 5 stars

Great car for the money!

by BLKeene from Port Angeles, WA. on Tue Sep 12 2017

Great styling and appearance. Nice creature comforts. Plenty of room for four adults and very large trunk space. great family/road trip car.

5 out of 5 starsComfort
5 out of 5 starsValue for the Money
5 out of 5 starsInterior Design
5 out of 5 starsReliability
4 out of 5 starsPerformance
5 out of 5 starsExterior Styling

Purchased a Used car

Uses car for Commuting

Does recommend this car!!

Did you find this review helpful?

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com

5 out of 5 stars

Love My Ford Fusion !!!!!

by BigDiamondDaddy from Salyersville, Ky. on Thu Dec 14 2017

One of the finest automobiles I have ever owned. Traded in my 2013 Focus for a little more leg room and newer technology and I was not disappointed at all.

5 out of 5 starsComfort
5 out of 5 starsValue for the Money
5 out of 5 starsInterior Design
5 out of 5 starsReliability
5 out of 5 starsPerformance
5 out of 5 starsExterior Styling

Purchased a New car

Uses car for Commuting

Does recommend this car!!

Did you find this review helpful?

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com

5 out of 5 stars

avalanche

by O.J. Manns from Harts, WV on Thu Jun 15 2017

Drives like a cadillac. Handles very well and love all the features. Love it. Employess was very helpful. However, I would have preferred to speak to the business finance manager directly.

5 out of 5 starsComfort
2 out of 5 starsValue for the Money
5 out of 5 starsInterior Design
5 out of 5 starsReliability
5 out of 5 starsPerformance
5 out of 5 starsExterior Styling

Purchased a Used car

Uses car for Having fun

Does recommend this car!!

Did you find this review helpful?

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com

Our Take on the 2017 Ford Fusion

The verdict: The refreshed 2017 Ford Fusion is improved in key areas, including a better multimedia system, updated safety technology and driver aids that enhance the car’s satisfying cabin and driving experience.

Versus the competition: The Fusion offers a more robust feature set and has the best technology integration and a higher-quality interior than its peers, but consumers will pay a premium for that quality.

Though Ford has given the 2017 Fusion midsize sedan an extensive refresh, it’s easy to miss at first glance. Not much has changed on the exterior, but big updates to the interior, safety systems and technology make this a smarter, savvier Fusion. It impressed me... Read More