2003 Ford Taurus
1-10 of 45 reviews
Test drive review

Pick up and Go

by from Indianapolis,IN on August 17, 2017

The car does its job of servings of just that... a car. It gets you to and from where you need to go, and gets you there in one piece.
The car does its job of servings of just that... a car. It gets you to and from where you need to go, and gets you there in one piece.
Comfort
Exterior Styling
Interior Design
Value for the Money
Performance
Reliability

Purchased a used car

Uses car for Commuting

Does not recommend this car

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful. Did you?
Test drive review

Not the most modern thing

by from Omaha, NE on August 8, 2017

This car has lasted nearly 180k miles. It seems to be a great car, but any car with 100k+ miles can have issues. Overall, a great lasting car!
This car has lasted nearly 180k miles. It seems to be a great car, but any car with 100k+ miles can have issues. Overall, a great lasting car!
Comfort
Exterior Styling
Interior Design
Value for the Money
Performance
Reliability

Purchased a used car

Uses car for Commuting

Does recommend this car!!

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful. Did you?
Test drive review

Smooth ride and a reliable gas saver.

by from las vegas, nv on July 31, 2017

As a mom, I love the six seatbelts. Its a smooth ride with cold a/c and a large trunk. Its been my most reliable car.
As a mom, I love the six seatbelts. Its a smooth ride with cold a/c and a large trunk. Its been my most reliable car.
Comfort
Exterior Styling
Interior Design
Value for the Money
Performance
Reliability

Purchased a used car

Uses car for Transportingfamily

Does recommend this car!!

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful. Did you?
Test drive review

From A to B, Tarus has got you Covered

by from Indianapolis, Indiana on July 24, 2017

Good car for the price we paid for it. Gets me to and from where I need to go! Great car for a high school or college student!
Good car for the price we paid for it. Gets me to and from where I need to go! Great car for a high school or college student!
Comfort
Exterior Styling
Interior Design
Value for the Money
Performance
Reliability

Purchased a used car

Uses car for Commuting

Does recommend this car!!

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful. Did you?
Test drive review

Got it for cheap but its pretty dependable

by from Indiana on July 18, 2017

Got this car when i had nothing for next to nothing. This car has gotten me where i needed to go with little problems. Had the coil pack go out but the car has over 210k miles so the fact that it runs...
Got this car when i had nothing for next to nothing. This car has gotten me where i needed to go with little problems. Had the coil pack go out but the car has over 210k miles so the fact that it runs as well at it does is inpressive. It doesnt have much get up and go but its enough to get you where you need to go. Safe car. Reliable. And everything still works. AC needs recharged about every two years but it works great once its been topped up.
Comfort
Exterior Styling
Interior Design
Value for the Money
Performance
Reliability

Purchased a used car

Uses car for Transportingfamily

Does recommend this car!!

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful. Did you?
Test drive review

best cars I ever drove hwy wise

by from Kentucky on July 16, 2017

Drives great, good on Hwy and good on gas. Have drove many Tauruses in the past, this one body style is super good.
Drives great, good on Hwy and good on gas. Have drove many Tauruses in the past, this one body style is super good.
Comfort
Exterior Styling
Interior Design
Value for the Money
Performance
Reliability

Purchased a used car

Uses car for Transportingfamily

Does recommend this car!!

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful. Did you?
Test drive review

Most dependable car I ever owned

by from Hampton on June 30, 2017

This vehicle has held up with minor repairs for 10 plus years.The vehicle was comfortable and reliable. Vehicle got very good gas mileage and didn't cost much for repairs.
This vehicle has held up with minor repairs for 10 plus years.The vehicle was comfortable and reliable. Vehicle got very good gas mileage and didn't cost much for repairs.
Comfort
Exterior Styling
Interior Design
Value for the Money
Performance
Reliability

Purchased a new car

Uses car for Commuting

Does recommend this car!!

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful. Did you?
Test drive review

Great Fords

by from Salisbury NC on June 24, 2017

Ford man I have owned toyotas mopars chevy and vw FORD is overall bes dependability the distributors are in FRONT keeping them cooler and heat does cause RESISTANCE.
Ford man I have owned toyotas mopars chevy and vw FORD is overall bes dependability the distributors are in FRONT keeping them cooler and heat does cause RESISTANCE.
Comfort
Exterior Styling
Interior Design
Value for the Money
Performance
Reliability

Purchased a used car

Uses car for Commuting

Does recommend this car!!

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful. Did you?
Test drive review

Decent first time car for a teenager.

by from on April 24, 2017

Very reliable once you fix all the problems with it. Good size for a teenage driver. Once one problem goes wrong you have to fix more. They are inexpensive repairs but it just gets too old after a whi...
Very reliable once you fix all the problems with it. Good size for a teenage driver. Once one problem goes wrong you have to fix more. They are inexpensive repairs but it just gets too old after a while.
Comfort
Exterior Styling
Interior Design
Value for the Money
Performance
Reliability

Purchased a used car

Uses car for Commuting

Does recommend this car!!

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful. Did you?
Test drive review

1FAHP56S13G181213

by from Derby Ct on March 23, 2017

Need front struts & coil great transportation car had for 2yrs I fixed the rear struts in December now the front in need but if I fix it may keep this car tinted windows & sunroof
Need front struts & coil great transportation car had for 2yrs I fixed the rear struts in December now the front in need but if I fix it may keep this car tinted windows & sunroof
Comfort
Exterior Styling
Interior Design
Value for the Money
Performance
Reliability

Purchased a used car

Does recommend this car!!

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful. Did you?
See Model Details
Our Expert Review: 2003 Ford Taurus